Avis sur Delta Air Lines | Glassdoor.fr

Avis sur Delta Air Lines

Mis à jour le 17 juin 2019

Pour filtrer les avis, ou .

2406 avis trouvés

4.2
ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
Tendances des évaluationsTendances des évaluations
87%
Recommander à un ami
88%
Approuvent le PDG
Delta Air Lines CEO Ed Bastian
Ed Bastian
764 évaluations
  1. « Great co« 

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
      Employé actuel - Employé anonyme 

      Je travaille chez Delta Air Lines à temps plein

      Avantages

      Salary, benefit, family discount, et autres

      Inconvénients

      j'en connais pas un pour être franc

      Delta Air Lines2018-09-11
    • « Demande d'emploi« 

      ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
      • Équilibre travail/vie privée
      • Rémunération et avantages
      Employé actuel - Customer Service Representative à Port-au-Prince
      Recommande
      Point de vue positif
      Approuve le PDG

      Je travaille chez Delta Air Lines à temps plein depuis plus d'un an

      Avantages

      Avoir la possibilité de découvrir le monde du commerce , mais également avoir l'opportunité d'acquérir une première expérience sur le plan professionnel.

      Inconvénients

      je n'aurai aucun inconvenient à offrir mes services à l'entreprise.

      Conseils à la direction

      Continuer à faire offrir de meilleurs services

      Delta Air Lines2018-01-16
    • « American airline« 

      ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
      • Équilibre travail/vie privée
      • Culture et valeurs
      • Opportunités de carrière
      • Rémunération et avantages
      • Équipe dirigeante
      Employé actuel - Senior Analyst à Paris
      Recommande
      Point de vue positif
      Approuve le PDG

      Je travaille chez Delta Air Lines à temps plein depuis plus d'un an

      Avantages

      - Experience in a high pace American company - Daily interactions with international partners - Innovative - Focus on community

      Inconvénients

      - Lower pace than when working at HQ - Expats are filling most of the corporate position

      Conseils à la direction

      Develop more on career opportunities for people not sitting at HQ

      Delta Air Lines2019-06-04
    • « Sales Executive JNB« 

      ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
        Employé actuel - Employé anonyme 

        Je travaille chez Delta Air Lines à temps plein

        Avantages

        As a GSA employee we get some DL perks (only discounted tickets)

        Inconvénients

        Working for GSA and NOT DL directly. NO INCREASES. NO BONUS. NO PROFIT SHARE.

        Delta Air Lines2018-01-11
      • Utile (1)

        « Delta« 

        ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
        • Équilibre travail/vie privée
        • Culture et valeurs
        • Opportunités de carrière
        • Rémunération et avantages
        • Équipe dirigeante
        Employé actuel - Employé anonyme 
        Recommande
        Point de vue positif
        Approuve le PDG

        Je travaille chez Delta Air Lines à temps plein

        Avantages

        Overall it is a great company with great leadership who truly cares. You definitely feel like a family working for Delta.

        Inconvénients

        I personally dont think that there are any downsides. The salary of a flight attendant isnt all that great unless you been there several years. However the benefits beyobd make up for the salary.

        Conseils à la direction

        Continue doing what you do for us. It is greatly appreciated by the majority and it will only keep Delta climbing higher!

        Delta Air Lines2015-06-12
      • Utile (187)

        « Great work environment, good pay, stable company, excellent benefits« 

        ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
        • Équilibre travail/vie privée
        • Culture et valeurs
        • Opportunités de carrière
        • Rémunération et avantages
        • Équipe dirigeante
        Ancien employé - Associate Software Developer à Atlanta, GA
        Recommande
        Point de vue positif
        Approuve le PDG

        J'ai travaillé chez Delta Air Lines à temps plein plus de 3 ans

        Avantages

        Flight benefits are the standout benefit for sure. Aside from that, the work in the IT department is project based, so very team oriented with steady, predictable work patterns. Positive environment with good management.

        Inconvénients

        Very hard to stand out in such a large company. Promotions are few and very far between. Commute to the main office can be rough being located on the south side next to the airport

        Delta Air Lines2018-03-19
      • « Delta airline« 

        ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
        • Équilibre travail/vie privée
        • Culture et valeurs
        • Opportunités de carrière
        • Rémunération et avantages
        • Équipe dirigeante
        Employé actuel - Employé anonyme 
        Recommande
        Approuve le PDG

        Je travaille chez Delta Air Lines à temps plein depuis plus de 3 ans

        Avantages

        The best benefits. And best pay

        Inconvénients

        N o n e s

        Delta Air Lines2019-06-13
      • « Great company« 

        ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
        • Équilibre travail/vie privée
        • Culture et valeurs
        • Opportunités de carrière
        • Rémunération et avantages
        • Équipe dirigeante
        Employé actuel - Customer Service Representative à Cincinnati, OH
        Recommande

        Je travaille chez Delta Air Lines à temps plein depuis plus de 3 ans

        Avantages

        Great benefits Room for growth

        Inconvénients

        Meeting Dashboard requirements can be stressful

        Delta Air Lines2019-06-12
      • « Hands down the best company I have worked for.« 

        ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
        • Équilibre travail/vie privée
        • Culture et valeurs
        • Opportunités de carrière
        • Rémunération et avantages
        • Équipe dirigeante
        Employé actuel - Analytics Specialist à Atlanta, GA
        Recommande
        Point de vue positif
        Approuve le PDG

        Je travaille chez Delta Air Lines à temps plein (depuis moins d'un an)

        Avantages

        CULTURE. People Leaders Work life balance Flight benefits Bonus opportunities

        Inconvénients

        Some silos exist because of company size

        Delta Air Lines2019-06-11
      • « This is a place that treats you like family.« 

        ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
        • Équilibre travail/vie privée
        • Culture et valeurs
        • Opportunités de carrière
        • Rémunération et avantages
        • Équipe dirigeante
        Ancien employé - Customer Service Specialist à Chisholm, MN
        Recommande
        Point de vue négatif
        N'approuve pas le PDG

        J'ai travaillé chez Delta Air Lines à temps plein (moins d'un an)

        Avantages

        Great perks and benefits like free flights and healthcare as well

        Inconvénients

        For me it was the terrible 5am training time, absolutely no reason for that and it's not even efficient for learning/training, studies prove learning happens best at peak alertness, they picked 5 am I think because the trainers wanted to get out of work by 1pm all summer while slacking off during training. Idk the trainers I had were sub par.

        Conseils à la direction

        You need to change the terrible 5am BVOD training time, absolutely no reason for that and it's not even efficient for learning/training, studies prove learning happens best at peak alertness levels. they picked 5 am, I think, because the trainers wanted to get out of work by 1pm while slacking off during training. the trainers I had were sub par and condescending.

        Delta Air Lines2019-06-11
      2406 avis trouvés