Avis sur Dignity Health | Glassdoor.fr

Avis sur Dignity Health

Mis à jour le 18 oct. 2019

Pour filtrer les avis, ou .

3.7
ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
Tendances des évaluationsTendances des évaluations
65%
Recommandent à un ami
83%
Approuvent le PDG
Dignity Health CEO Lloyd H. Dean
Lloyd H. Dean
439 évaluations
  1. « Nursing »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Informatics Nurse 
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Pas d'avis sur le PDG

    J'ai travaillé chez Dignity Health à temps plein plus de 10 ans

    Avantages

    Multiple Hospitals making it easy to move from job to job while keeping your seniority.

    Inconvénients

    Lower paying than hospitals in the same area.

    Conseils à la direction

    Give more responsibility to staff.

    Dignity Health2019-10-18
  2. « Handled daily operations such as scheduling, attendance, daily tasks »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Operations Assistant à Carson, CA
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    J'ai travaillé chez Dignity Health à temps partiel moins d'un an

    Avantages

    Working with dignity health was a clean and easy job

    Inconvénients

    Scheduling is pretty tight. no room for flexibility

    Dignity Health2019-10-14
  3. Utile (1)

    « Great Company »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Market Development Representative 
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    J'ai travaillé chez Dignity Health à temps plein plus d'un an

    Avantages

    The benefits are great. My department was newer at the time and still working out the kinks. Great opportunity to move up and you learn a ton.

    Inconvénients

    Too many "Directors" within hospitals trying to be your boss. I felt I had to report to at least 5 different directors every week.

    Dignity Health2019-10-07
  4. Utile (1)

    « Good and Bad »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Certified Medical Coder à Phoenix, AZ
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Pas d'avis sur le PDG

    Je travaille chez Dignity Health à temps plein depuis plus de 3 ans

    Avantages

    Tuition reimbursement, employee benefits, 403B

    Inconvénients

    Middle management operates like the Wild West and HR has little control or ability to offer assistance.

    Conseils à la direction

    Stop promoting within to fix behavioral problems. Many great people are a part of the backbone of Dignity Health, see us, hear us.

    Dignity Health2019-10-09
  5. « Awesome company »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - LVN à Merced, CA

    Je travaille chez Dignity Health à temps partiel depuis plus d'un an

    Avantages

    Great nurses, work as a team, able to use many skills.

    Inconvénients

    There are no cons I can think of

    Dignity Health2019-10-10
  6. « MarComm departments are in shambles »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Marketing Communications à Santa Maria, CA
    Ne recommande pas
    Point de vue négatif
    Pas d'avis sur le PDG

    Je travaille chez Dignity Health à temps plein depuis plus de 3 ans

    Avantages

    Good pay, excellent benefits, friendly people to work with across all departments.

    Inconvénients

    I've worked at Dignity Health for a little over 3 years. Prior to merging with CHI, the marketing and communications departments had issues with hierarchy structures (too many directors, lots of managers who don't manage anyone, and departments can be too spread out among hospitals with very different needs) and communication between departments. You'd think the Communications leaders would be good at communicating,... but senior management rarely visits the hospitals or connects with local teams. Now, post-merge, it's even worse. With the new organization now being Catholic, the culture is deteriorating. I'm unhappy with decisions being made regarding women's health/reproductive services and surgeries being cancelled based on sexual orientation or gender identity. Dignity Health was not a Catholic organization prior to the merge, and now it is. Very disappointing.

    Dérouler

    Conseils à la direction

    Communicate. Don't hide in your San Francisco office, visit the hospitals and actually get to know your team members.

    Dignity Health2019-10-18
  7. « Billing and Collections »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Manager à Phoenix, AZ
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Dignity Health à temps plein depuis plus de 3 ans

    Avantages

    Non-profit that serves the community well

    Inconvénients

    I do not have a comment for this

    Conseils à la direction

    Listen to your staff and develop them to move ahead

    Dignity Health2019-10-02
  8. « Love Dignity »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Registered Nurse 
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif

    Je travaille chez Dignity Health à temps plein

    Avantages

    Teamwork, kindness, technical skill, positive environment

    Inconvénients

    Lots of gossip amongst employees

    Dignity Health2019-10-03
  9. Utile (1)

    « Claim employees are important, but not really »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Information Technology 
    Ne recommande pas
    Point de vue neutre
    Pas d'avis sur le PDG

    J'ai travaillé chez Dignity Health à temps plein plus de 10 ans

    Avantages

    Everyone seems great while you are there. You buy into the words and smiles of management

    Inconvénients

    After 10 years they let you go at the drop of a hat for a merger. For celebrating your 10yr anniversary you get a plastic champagne glass and a $5 Starbucks gift card. Not much opportunity for upward mobility

    Conseils à la direction

    Actually care about your employees. Have a commitment to them the way they are committed to you for the long haul

    Dignity Health2019-10-10
  10. Utile (1)

    « Dignity Health »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Data Analyst à Chicago, IL
    Ne recommande pas
    Point de vue neutre
    N'approuve pas le PDG

    J'ai travaillé chez Dignity Health à temps plein plus de 3 ans

    Avantages

    Remote, steady hours, decent pay

    Inconvénients

    Poor management, constant administrative changes,

    Dignity Health2019-10-10
967 avis trouvés