Avis sur DiscoverOrg | Glassdoor.fr

Avis sur DiscoverOrg

Mis à jour le 5 oct. 2019

Pour filtrer les avis, ou .

4.5
ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
Tendances des évaluationsTendances des évaluations
86%
Recommandent à un ami
92%
Approuvent le PDG
DiscoverOrg CEO Henry Schuck
Henry Schuck
177 évaluations
  1. « Fast Growing Sales Team »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Sales à Vancouver, WA
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    J'ai travaillé chez DiscoverOrg à temps plein moins d'un an

    Avantages

    High flying company poised for even more growth.

    Inconvénients

    A Top-Down decision making process

    Conseils à la direction

    Teamwork helps make the Dreamwork

    DiscoverOrg2019-10-05
  2. Utile (1)

    « Fast and Fun »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Director of Procurement à Vancouver, WA
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez DiscoverOrg à temps plein depuis moins d'un an

    Avantages

    The teams here are bright and ambitious. The work is engaging, and people actually execute. The company is growing like gangbusters and there are tons of opportunities for advancement.

    Inconvénients

    Expect ambiguity, and definitely more than 40 hours per week.

    DiscoverOrg2019-09-09

    Réponse de DiscoverOrg

    September 13, 2019Manager of Employee Experience

    Thank you for your feedback! We are glad to hear that you enjoy collaborating with your coworkers, we only hire the best! Work/life balance is important to us and we will continue to support this in any way we can.

  3. Utile (1)

    « Excellent place to work with great benefits! »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Senior Manager à Vancouver, WA
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez DiscoverOrg à temps plein depuis plus de 3 ans

    Avantages

    Everyone is so encouraging, I love the team feeling through the department!

    Inconvénients

    Sometimes there is traffic leaving to Portland around 5PM.

    DiscoverOrg2019-09-06

    Réponse de DiscoverOrg

    September 13, 2019Manager of Employee Experience

    Thank you for your feedback! Benefits are important and we are so glad to hear you are enjoying them. We are continually reviewing our offerings and assessing new opportunities.

  4. Utile (1)

    « Great Place to Work »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Account Executive à Vancouver, WA
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez DiscoverOrg à temps plein depuis plus de 3 ans

    Avantages

    It is nice to be surrounded with a bunch of smart, hard working individuals.

    Inconvénients

    I do not really have anything to say here.

    DiscoverOrg2019-08-19

    Réponse de DiscoverOrg

    September 13, 2019Manager of Employee Experience

    Thank you for your feedback. We are glad to hear you enjoy working here.

  5. Utile (4)

    « Okay, maybe, perhaps »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Java Software Developer à Vancouver, WA
    Ne recommande pas
    Point de vue neutre
    Pas d'avis sur le PDG

    J'ai travaillé chez DiscoverOrg à temps plein plus de 3 ans

    Avantages

    Interesting work, there are some really great people to work with.

    Inconvénients

    Politics, politics, politics! A few toxic managers. The pay and benefits are substandard. Not a happy environment. There are times that I feel that a lot of these positive reviews are bogus plants rather than the genuine article. Sort of like "salting" the mine.

    Conseils à la direction

    Get rid of the politics; get rid of the few toxic people in your employ; start talking with your employees when there are performance issues. After all, the employee cannot "fix" it if they don't know it's broke...

    DiscoverOrg2019-09-04

    Réponse de DiscoverOrg

    September 27, 2019Manager of Employee Experience

    We are always looking for opportunities to improve and appreciate the honest feedback.

  6. Utile (2)

    « A very succesful company with some kinks »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Sales Development Representative à Vancouver, WA
    Ne recommande pas
    Point de vue positif
    Pas d'avis sur le PDG

    J'ai travaillé chez DiscoverOrg à temps plein moins d'un an

    Avantages

    Good money-making potential even if lacking experience.

    Inconvénients

    A very intense and stressful environment.

    DiscoverOrg2019-08-11

    Réponse de DiscoverOrg

    October 10, 2019Manager of Employee Experience

    Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. We can appreciate the fast pace that often comes with working in a rapidly growing Sales environment. We will continue to do our best to provide a remarkable employee experience.

  7. « Amazing »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Research Analyst à Vancouver, WA
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    J'ai travaillé chez DiscoverOrg à temps plein moins d'un an

    Avantages

    One of the best things I’d have to say was my favorite thing at this company was the dynamic and the people. It’s so diverse and everybody is so friendly and willing to help each other.

    Inconvénients

    Sometimes conversations can get a little too explicit and everybody has to listen to them since there isn’t really a filter there.

    Conseils à la direction

    Nothing other than try better filtering some of the explicit conversations or the overly aggressive swearing.

    DiscoverOrg2019-06-13
  8. Utile (1)

    « Working here will TRANSFORM you as a Sales professional »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Sales Development Representative 
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    J'ai travaillé chez DiscoverOrg à temps plein moins d'un an

    Avantages

    They provide you with very comprehensive training that adequately prepares you for the role. Management and Leadership are constantly sharing tips/techniques/knowledge to enable you to sell more effectively. You will have access to different tools and technologies that help streamline your job. If you work here get ready to work hard and learn!

    Inconvénients

    -Flexibility (Can't work from home) -High expectation to hit daily dials #

    DiscoverOrg2019-06-04

    Réponse de DiscoverOrg

    September 27, 2019Manager of Employee Experience

    We continue to invest resources into Employee Training and are glad to hear you have taken advantage of our programs. Thank you for the time you spent with us!

  9. « Path to Success »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Employé anonyme 
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez DiscoverOrg à temps plein depuis moins d'un an

    Avantages

    Growing quickly with plenty of opportunities to move up and prove yourself! I can see myself at this company for many years to come.

    Inconvénients

    No cons that I can see

    DiscoverOrg2019-06-07

    Réponse de DiscoverOrg

    September 27, 2019Manager of Employee Experience

    Thank you for your review! Development and career mobility are very important to us! We are happy to hear you have experienced professional growth.

  10. « Exciting place to work with a lot of opportunity »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Customer Success Manager à Vancouver, WA
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez DiscoverOrg à temps plein depuis plus d'un an

    Avantages

    Great product Great people Exciting company progress Awesome career opportunity

    Inconvénients

    Things change a lot in a short period of time as a result of the rapid growth we've experienced. It can be a bit overwhelming, but it's always manageable

    Conseils à la direction

    Keep doing what you're doing!

    DiscoverOrg2019-06-07

    Réponse de DiscoverOrg

    October 10, 2019Manager of Employee Experience

    Thank you for your feedback, we are happy to hear that you are enjoying working here!

199 avis trouvés