Avis sur DiscoverOrg | Glassdoor.fr

Avis sur DiscoverOrg

Mis à jour le 19 août 2019

Pour filtrer les avis, ou .

195 avis trouvés

4.5
ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
Tendances des évaluationsTendances des évaluations
84%
Recommandent à un ami
91%
Approuvent le PDG
DiscoverOrg CEO Henry Schuck
Henry Schuck
173 évaluations
  1. "Great Place to Work"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Account Executive à Vancouver, WA
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez DiscoverOrg à temps plein depuis plus de 3 ans

    Avantages

    It is nice to be surrounded with a bunch of smart, hard working individuals.

    Inconvénients

    I do not really have anything to say here.

    DiscoverOrg2019-08-19
  2. Utile (1)

    "A very succesful company with some kinks"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Sales Development Representative à Vancouver, WA
    Ne recommande pas
    Point de vue positif
    Pas d'avis sur le PDG

    J'ai travaillé chez DiscoverOrg à temps plein moins d'un an

    Avantages

    Good money-making potential even if lacking experience.

    Inconvénients

    A very intense and stressful environment.

    DiscoverOrg2019-08-11
  3. "Amazing"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Research Analyst à Vancouver, WA
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    J'ai travaillé chez DiscoverOrg à temps plein moins d'un an

    Avantages

    One of the best things I’d have to say was my favorite thing at this company was the dynamic and the people. It’s so diverse and everybody is so friendly and willing to help each other.

    Inconvénients

    Sometimes conversations can get a little too explicit and everybody has to listen to them since there isn’t really a filter there.

    Conseils à la direction

    Nothing other than try better filtering some of the explicit conversations or the overly aggressive swearing.

    DiscoverOrg2019-06-13
  4. Utile (1)

    "Working here will TRANSFORM you as a Sales professional"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Sales Development Representative 
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    J'ai travaillé chez DiscoverOrg à temps plein moins d'un an

    Avantages

    They provide you with very comprehensive training that adequately prepares you for the role. Management and Leadership are constantly sharing tips/techniques/knowledge to enable you to sell more effectively. You will have access to different tools and technologies that help streamline your job. If you work here get ready to work hard and learn!

    Inconvénients

    -Flexibility (Can't work from home) -High expectation to hit daily dials #

    DiscoverOrg2019-06-04
  5. "Path to Success"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Employé anonyme 
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez DiscoverOrg à temps plein depuis moins d'un an

    Avantages

    Growing quickly with plenty of opportunities to move up and prove yourself! I can see myself at this company for many years to come.

    Inconvénients

    No cons that I can see

    DiscoverOrg2019-06-07
  6. "Exciting place to work with a lot of opportunity"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Customer Success Manager à Vancouver, WA
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez DiscoverOrg à temps plein depuis plus d'un an

    Avantages

    Great product Great people Exciting company progress Awesome career opportunity

    Inconvénients

    Things change a lot in a short period of time as a result of the rapid growth we've experienced. It can be a bit overwhelming, but it's always manageable

    Conseils à la direction

    Keep doing what you're doing!

    DiscoverOrg2019-06-07
  7. "It's pretty great!"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Customer Development Representative à Vancouver, WA
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez DiscoverOrg à temps plein depuis moins d'un an

    Avantages

    The people, The office, The Pay, The opportunity... I could go on. I'm a fan.

    Inconvénients

    Health Insurance could be better, but I'd blame the American Health Care system in general for that.

    Conseils à la direction

    Keep it up!

    DiscoverOrg2019-06-07

    Réponse de DiscoverOrg

    July 9, 2019Co-Founder & CEO

    Thanks for this review. I agree that Health Insurance could be better and I'm working with HR to get a more comprehensive and flexible health insurance plan before our next cycle. Thank you. -Henry

  8. "Good company"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    Employé actuel - Research Analyst 
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez DiscoverOrg à temps plein

    Avantages

    Good benefits Good atmosphere and friendly coworkers

    Inconvénients

    The parking is not the best

    DiscoverOrg2019-06-01
  9. "Fast Growth, progressive startup culture, forward-looking focused"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Software Developer à Vancouver, WA
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    J'ai travaillé chez DiscoverOrg à temps plein plus de 3 ans

    Avantages

    Balanced work environment, progressive culture, mostly friendly and collaborative atmosphere among departments, IT staff are updated with upcoming technology, emerging market trends and latest innovations.

    Inconvénients

    The work dynamics and facilities for employees needs improvement.

    DiscoverOrg2019-05-31
  10. "Be Open to Change & Be Patient- It Will Pay Off"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Customer Success Manager 
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez DiscoverOrg à temps plein depuis plus de 3 ans

    Avantages

    1. It's very rare that a company like DiscoverOrg, who is growing at a rapid pace, still takes the time to listen to their employees. The executive team and senior leadership truly have an open door. If you are unhappy or you identify an opportunity for improvement and speak up, not only will they hear you but they will make changes. Key thing here is make your business case and speak up for what you want, chattering...

    Dérouler

    Inconvénients

    1. While there is a ton of training, call coaching, and resources available to get better at your job there is very little opportunity to get your hands dirty while improving your craft and techniques in workshops or conference. There was just a Rise Women's Conference for sales people around the country. Opportunities like this would be amazing to network, learn, and improve your skill set. 2. Comp should be higher...

    Dérouler

    Conseils à la direction

    As we grow, keep listening to your key players. Invest in your people not only at a compensation level but on a personal level so they can continue to grow and be the best of the best.

    DiscoverOrg2019-05-29
195 avis trouvés