Avis de Manager chez Docler Holding | Glassdoor.fr

Avis de : Manager chez Docler Holding

Mis à jour le 14 juil. 2019

Pour filtrer les avis, ou .

1.7
ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
Tendances des évaluationsTendances des évaluations
18%
Recommandent à un ami
0%
Approuvent le PDG
Docler Holding CEO Károly Papp
Károly Papp
1 évaluations
  1. Utile (6)

    « Worst experience »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - IT Project Manager à Luxembourg
    Ne recommande pas
    Point de vue négatif
    N'approuve pas le PDG

    J'ai travaillé chez Docler Holding à temps plein moins d'un an

    Avantages

    Very good place to learn latest tech trends. Very good perks. Lot of money. Free fruits.

    Inconvénients

    But very bad people. Everyone thinks I am the boss. You are good if you are a Hungarian or you bend before them or are very good at manipulating.

    Docler Holding2019-07-14
  2. Utile (16)

    « What a joke! »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Middle Management à Luxembourg
    Ne recommande pas
    Point de vue négatif
    N'approuve pas le PDG

    Je travaille chez Docler Holding à temps plein depuis plus de 3 ans

    Avantages

    The fun, motivated, young and team-oriented colleagues

    Inconvénients

    CEO is a nutcase, he regularly threatened the employes and fired them on a very regular basis New CEO does not even speak French or English and is a former butcher (his status as cousin got him this new position) Absolutely unreliable management - Owner bases his company decisions on his dreams (yes, no joke) Company involved with a sect (EOS institute), forced its employees to participate and there was a case of... sexual harassment happening. Very low salary (and even those got ducked randomly!) No 13th month

    Dérouler

    Conseils à la direction

    Just give it up already and stop creating thousands of new companies and new projects, trying to ditch taxes. Dont make your employees suffer only because you are incompetent.

    Docler Holding2015-04-07

    Réponse de Docler Holding

    October 12, 2015Hr Business Partner

    Thank you for taking the time to voice some of the issues you had as an employee, and we are sorry to hear of them only now. After thoughtful consideration of employee concerns and company values, we’ve recently put a new management in place, and also discontinued the seminars. While they were meant to foster team building and open-mindedness, we acknowledge that it was not for everyone. With these positive changes, we continue to grow and pride ourselves in being progressive, open, and a place where people can succeed.

    Réduire
  3. Utile (3)

    « Work in general at Docler Holding »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Project Manager à Luxembourg
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Docler Holding à temps plein depuis plus d'un an

    Avantages

    I started to work in Docler Holding 2 years ago and my experience has been exceptional to be honest. I feel lucky just the way I am here in the company because the structure is being built to reflect on people's personality and skills and not based on general views. You need to be creative to be able to function here in this environment. It is really challenging but if you show a good will and a hard working strong... attitude, only the sky's the limit. It may be questioned from many directions and so on because my case is unique such as everybody else's because we are all special and different the way we are. Long story short, it is a very demanding environment and full dedication is needed, but and that is the most important, if you wish to improve, you will be recognized. Personally, I never felt this appreciated in my entire life and I am blessed to come in to this office everyday, because for me as a native Hungarian it is a very unique opportunity to get to know Luxembourg and just want to capture every second of. Whatever we do here is exciting. There is not a day when I could say things were the same and I never felt like I have been working ever since I joined company. The people I worked with are cheerful, even though we love to pull each others legs and tease sometimes. Don't even want to write more, most probably you already figured this out, I am happy to work here and ready to do whatever to make the prosper.

    Dérouler

    Inconvénients

    There is no perfect job, it really depends on you to make it for yourself. I don't have any cons. Simple as that...

    Conseils à la direction

    Keep doing what you are doing.

    Docler Holding2014-11-13
  4. Utile (1)

    « A great experience »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Medium Level Manager à Luxembourg
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Docler Holding à temps plein depuis plus d'un an

    Avantages

    The company offers very interesting work challenges and projects to work on. The diversity of the products being developed and also the people working is a must from my side. I am satisfied with the opportunity that has been given to me to work there.

    Inconvénients

    There are some internal adjustments to be made and there is room for improvement, like in every company.

    Conseils à la direction

    Keep on working on the internal improvements you are putting in place! And maybe structure the work and management better. There needs to be a more clear and strong leadership structure within the company.

    Docler Holding2014-11-02
  5. Utile (1)

    « Manager »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Manager à Luxembourg
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif

    Je travaille chez Docler Holding à temps plein depuis plus d'un an

    Avantages

    people, atmosphere, unusual projects, a lot of fun, insurance

    Inconvénients

    lack of feedback for a long time

    Conseils à la direction

    Give feedback ASAP, looking for different solution to solve some problems, to listen.

    Docler Holding2014-05-27
  6. Utile (2)

    « ambitious online content service provider holding »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Manager à Budapest
    Ne recommande pas
    Point de vue neutre

    Je travaille chez Docler Holding à temps plein depuis plus de 3 ans

    Avantages

    decent salaries, class A+ workplace

    Inconvénients

    unrealistic business strategy, very dependent on actual dreams of a dominant shareholder

    Conseils à la direction

    use more conservative managerial style

    Docler Holding2013-08-08
6 avis trouvés