Avis sur DuPont™ Danisco® | Glassdoor.fr

Avis sur DuPont™ Danisco®

Mis à jour le Aug 19, 2019

Pour filtrer les avis, ou .

17 avis trouvés

3.4
ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
Tendances des évaluationsTendances des évaluations
34%
Recommandent à un ami
58%
Approuvent le PDG
DuPont™ Danisco® CEO  (no image)
2 évaluations
  1. « Amazing company culture »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Rémunération et avantages
    Employé actuel - Scientist I à Palo Alto, CA

    Je travaille chez DuPont™ Danisco® à temps plein depuis plus d'un an

    Avantages

    Great culture; people are friendly and care about each other. Science is solid and integrity is valued.

    Inconvénients

    California is expensive; commute to Palo Alto is terrible.

    DuPont™ Danisco®2019-08-19
  2. « Good working atmosphere and efficient people »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Research Scientist à Shanghai, Shanghai
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif

    J'ai travaillé chez DuPont™ Danisco® à temps plein plus d'un an

    Avantages

    Smart people with experienced in research and management. Efficient and motivated environment.

    Inconvénients

    The career promotion is limited

    DuPont™ Danisco®2019-05-02
  3. « BDM, Pharmaceuticals sales representative »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Pharmaceutical Sales Representative à Mewat
    Ne recommande pas
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    J'ai travaillé chez DuPont™ Danisco® à temps plein plus d'un an

    Avantages

    I talked to my friend's in learn more in new things..And positive thoughts in life successful for life.

    Inconvénients

    I like more challenging work . I want to give my best efforts and love it do the work. Yet , The person who does his work with joy in his heart . That work is very easy for him . After doing this, the person starts enjoying this work.

    Conseils à la direction

    As you like as you wish. I accept any responsibility , challenges for success in life.

    DuPont™ Danisco®2019-03-02
  4. Utile (2)

    « Product Manager »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Product Manager à Madison, WI
    Ne recommande pas
    Point de vue négatif

    Je travaille chez DuPont™ Danisco® à depuis plus de 3 ans

    Avantages

    Great people to work with.

    Inconvénients

    Sr Mgmt is more interested in power point presentations than actual results.

    Conseils à la direction

    reduce management size and trust employees to do their job.

    DuPont™ Danisco®2018-01-01
  5. Utile (8)

    « Wouldn't recommend it. »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Employé anonyme à New Century, KS
    Ne recommande pas

    J'ai travaillé chez DuPont™ Danisco® à temps plein plus de 3 ans

    Avantages

    Good pay, great job, good hours. Great company events throughout the year. The job was pretty good actually. They also made sure you had the resources you needed to do your job well.

    Inconvénients

    A train wreck. When Danisco was acquired by DuPont things were really wild. Product was not available and customers that had been purchasing for years could not get their product. Employees were under a lot of pressure, frustrated and overworked. Management within the department I worked for was lacking. One manager (who was great) and two supervisors. One was too harsh on employees, the other one would hide behind... his cubicle. Employees were treated like middleschoolers - being micromanaged about the smallest things. I sure didn't appreciate it. It wasn't only from within the department but also from the rest of the company. After the Dow acquisition, people don't know what's coming next and most are trying to find something else - something more stable.

    Dérouler

    Conseils à la direction

    Address the issues. Compensate the performers well and be more stern with the slackers. Hire good leaders to take charge of some departments, not people who dislike confrontation and don't address issues. Value the 'little' people more - the big wigs already get recognition all the time.

    DuPont™ Danisco®2017-10-12
  6. « Applyed technology manager »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Applied Technology Manager à Milan
    Recommande
    Point de vue neutre
    N'approuve pas le PDG

    J'ai travaillé chez DuPont™ Danisco® à temps plein plus de 10 ans

    Avantages

    Exciting new technologies, lots of capabiliies in food, state of the art equipped, good salary, travel any place, lot of tools. Multicultural, can work any place, like people and core values, nice location, spesk english, trainings opportunities, work a lot and know lot of companies and people

    Inconvénients

    Too big company in a merging process with Dow, a bit too burocratic, too many management layers, sometime loosing focus

    DuPont™ Danisco®2017-02-01
  7. Utile (2)

    « Overall Opinion »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
     à Cedar Rapids, IA
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif

    Je travaille chez DuPont™ Danisco® à

    Avantages

    - Friendly culture - Given responsibility as soon as possible - Senior management updates company with large changes as soon as possible (ie mergers)

    Inconvénients

    - High deductible health insurance - Less generous culture since merger with DuPont - Always IT problems

    Conseils à la direction

    Improve IT

    DuPont™ Danisco®2016-12-27
  8. Utile (1)

    « Customer Service Representative »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Customer Service Representative à New Century, KS
    Ne recommande pas
    Point de vue négatif

    J'ai travaillé chez DuPont™ Danisco® à temps plein plus de 3 ans

    Avantages

    Working only M-F, decent hours, okay pay, nice office.

    Inconvénients

    Overworked department, not appreciated enough, not much flexibility.

    Conseils à la direction

    Trust employees more, given them more flexibility, not to micromanage so much, be on the same page as a management team.

    DuPont™ Danisco®2016-08-11
  9. Utile (1)

    « Thing got worse wenn DuPont took over »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Employé anonyme 
    Ne recommande pas
    Point de vue négatif

    J'ai travaillé chez DuPont™ Danisco® à temps plein

    Avantages

    Good work/life balance, flexible hours, good canteen, nice people, development opportunities

    Inconvénients

    Tight control, not enough space for ideation and creativity, not the best salaries

    DuPont™ Danisco®2016-05-14
  10. Utile (4)

    « Sourcing and Logistics »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Employé anonyme 
    Ne recommande pas
    Point de vue négatif

    J'ai travaillé chez DuPont™ Danisco® à temps plein plus de 10 ans

    Avantages

    Great people dedicated to a company that has no loyalty to its people.

    Inconvénients

    Ed Breen is nothing more than a hatchet man hell bent on destroying DuPont.

    Conseils à la direction

    Time to practice what you preach. Respect for people went out the window with your 1700 person restructuring.

    DuPont™ Danisco®2016-01-28
17 avis trouvés