Avis sur Duedil | Glassdoor.fr

Avis sur Duedil

Dernière mise à jour : 10 septembre 2018
25 avis

Filtrer

Filtrer


4,6
StarStarStarStarStar
Tendances des évaluationsTendances des évaluations
Recom­mandent
Approuvent le PDG
(aucune image)
Justin Fitzpatrick
4 Évaluations

Avis des employés

Trier: PopulairesÉvaluationDate

  1. Utile (1)

    « Great place to work, despite constant change »

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Dirigeants
    Employé actuel - Employé anonyme - Londres, Angleterre (Royaume-Uni)
    Employé actuel - Employé anonyme - Londres, Angleterre (Royaume-Uni)
    Recommande
    Point de vue neutre
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Duedil à plein temps (Plus d'un an)

    Avantages

    The people and culture are what make DueDil a great place to work. Comfortable and collaborative working environment with a great work-life balance, but everybody knows what needs to be done on a short, medium & long-term basis.
    Given more responsibility than I would have been given in the same role at other companies, with lots of opportunities for personal and professional development.

    Inconvénients

    Occasionally over-promised and under-delivered, particularly with regards to progression. More responsibility within a role is great for development but should be rewarded with pay increases.
    As is the nature of any growth-stage business, there is constant change but it is not always managed and communicated properly; make sure to manage expectations.

    Conseils à la direction

    Make sure to be transparent and communicate change across the business, both good and bad. Be open about career progression and manage expectations from the beginning.
    The people and culture are what make the company what it is, so be careful not to lose that along the way.


  2. « Ambitious & purpose driven company with lots of talented people »

    StarStarStarStarStar
    Ancien employé - Employé anonyme
    Ancien employé - Employé anonyme
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    J'ai travaillé chez Duedil en contrat permanent

    Avantages

    - The company is extremely purpose driven. There's a clear mission driving what they're building and it's one that deeply matters for the economy.
    - They're trying to solve challenging problems, which gives a lot of room for career growth and learning, especially for software engineering, data and product roles
    - The company really cares about the people working there and you will leave having made lasting friendships
    - There's SO many smart, talented, hard working people at Duedil
    - CEO is a natural leader

    Inconvénients

    - The company was still finding its bearings and with that came a lot of execution uncertainty around the product

    Réponse de Duedil

    11 sept. 2018 – CEO

    Thanks for the feedback and the vote of confidence! Giving people a reason to get out of bed in the morning is so important. Early on I thought of growth as something you did for your board and... Voir plus

  3. Utile (6)

    « It started good, but got lost along the way ... »

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Dirigeants
    Ancien employé - Employé anonyme
    Ancien employé - Employé anonyme
    Ne recommande pas
    Point de vue négatif
    Approuve le PDG

    J'ai travaillé chez Duedil en contrat permanent

    Avantages

    1) Smart people (apart from the few bad apples and management)

    2) Interesting and challenging problems

    Inconvénients

    1) People promoted to high positions that have no experience or background (especially the CPO and CTO) because of politics

    2) Lots of lofty goals without delivering (esp. from former CEO)

    3) No product strategy or process

    4) No clear career progression paths

    5) Salaries below market rates

    Conseils à la direction

    To the CEO: try to listen to employees, and get more qualified people to run the business.

    Réponse de Duedil

    16 août 2018 – CEO

    Thanks for taking the time to provide your feedback. We’re lucky to have a lot of people at DueDil who really care about the work that we do, and I can hear your frustration in your comments. We’re... Voir plus


  4. Utile (1)

    « Great place to work, great people and great culture! »

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Dirigeants
    Employé actuel - Employé anonyme - Londres, Angleterre (Royaume-Uni)
    Employé actuel - Employé anonyme - Londres, Angleterre (Royaume-Uni)
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Duedil à plein temps (Moins d'un an)

    Avantages

    -Everyone really passionate about what they do and the mission of the company
    -Great mix of people, from different countries, which brings a great culture and environment to work in
    -HR is really great for a company of this size
    -Equality is a big focus.
    -Free lunch on a Friday!
    -Company growing

    Inconvénients

    -Some of the benefits could be improved
    -

    Conseils à la direction

    Don't change the setup, it is working really well in terms of culture. One of the nicest companies I have worked for. Everyone is genuinely happy to come to work

    Réponse de Duedil

    16 févr. 2018 – VP People

    Thank you for sharing your feedback. We are so glad you are enjoying being part of the team.
    We will do our best to maintain the culture, so that you can keep focusing your passion on what you do... Voir plus


  5. Utile (1)

    « Love it »

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Dirigeants
    Employé actuel - SDR - Londres, Angleterre (Royaume-Uni)
    Employé actuel - SDR - Londres, Angleterre (Royaume-Uni)
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Duedil à plein temps (Moins d'un an)

    Avantages

    Perfect work life balance- cultivate a culture of independence.
    Clear path of progression

    Inconvénients

    Pay could be more competitive including benefits

    Conseils à la direction

    at its current size it should be more institutionalised

    Réponse de Duedil

    1 mars 2018 – VP People

    Thank you for sharing your feedback and advice. We are so glad you are enjoying being part of the team.
    We look forward to having you progress with us as we continue to grow.


  6. « Great team and product »

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Dirigeants
    Employé actuel - Employé anonyme
    Employé actuel - Employé anonyme
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif

    Avantages

    Really smart employees and a fun place to work

    Inconvénients

    Like any startup, moves at a fast pace

    Réponse de Duedil

    29 janv. 2018 – VP People

    Thank you for sharing your review. We are so happy you are enjoying being part of the team.


  7. « Felt Right at Home Immediately, Haven't Looked Back Since! »

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Dirigeants
    Employé actuel - Business Development Manager - Londres, Angleterre (Royaume-Uni)
    Employé actuel - Business Development Manager - Londres, Angleterre (Royaume-Uni)
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Duedil à plein temps (Moins d'un an)

    Avantages

    -Excellent team, excellent leadership, and an excellent product.
    -Great company culture; everyone onboard believes in the mission, believes in the potential, and works hard to achieve that vision

    Inconvénients

    -Typical pains of a start-up; not everything is perfect, and the product still has a long ways to go. The programming team is top notch and addresses this every day, but it is not yet a perfect fit for all businesses. As such, the sales process is a grind and not for a salesperson looking for an easy sell

    Conseils à la direction

    Maintain the culture despite the rapid growth and expansion of the team. Its the little things that make DueDil so special, and keep the team so motivated.

    Réponse de Duedil

    6 oct. 2017 – HR Manager

    Thank you for sharing your feedback. We are so glad you are enjoying being part of the team. We will do our best to maintain that culture, so that you can keep focusing on achieving our mission!

  8. « Great company to work for! »

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Dirigeants
    Employé actuel - Employé anonyme
    Employé actuel - Employé anonyme
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Duedil à plein temps

    Avantages

    Great team and culture
    Interesting and powerful product

    Inconvénients

    I can't think of any !

    Réponse de Duedil

    13 oct. 2017 – VP People

    Thank you for your feedback. We are so glad you are passionate about the product and enjoying being part of the team!


  9. Utile (1)

    « Fantastic culture and vision »

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Dirigeants
    Employé actuel - Senior Marketing Manager - Londres, Angleterre (Royaume-Uni)
    Employé actuel - Senior Marketing Manager - Londres, Angleterre (Royaume-Uni)
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Duedil à plein temps (Moins d'un an)

    Avantages

    - Great culture: There is definitely a DueDil family vibe in the office and the team organise lots of events and activities to bring us all together
    - Fantastic product: DueDil is changing the way companies market, sell and conduct due diligence. It's very exciting to apart of the journey so early on
    - Recruitment Process: Best process I've ever gone through. Ginni, the internal recruiter, really looked after me all the way through. I was extremely impressed by the efficiency.

    Inconvénients

    I wouldn't say it's a downside but if you're looking to work at DueDil be prepared to be working in a start-up environment, take accountability and get your hands dirty.

    Conseils à la direction

    As DueDil grows, ensure the culture stays the same.

    Réponse de Duedil

    2 juin 2017 – HR Manager

    Thank you for your review. We are so glad you are enjoying being a part of the team, getting your hands dirty and making an impact!


  10. « SDR »

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Dirigeants
    Employé actuel - Employé anonyme
    Employé actuel - Employé anonyme
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Avantages

    - Great culture and office
    - Great training and general investment in staff
    - Very strong product and tech team
    - Collaborative sales team

    Inconvénients

    - Pay is not fantastic

    Conseils à la direction

    Nothing at present.

    Réponse de Duedil

    11 mai 2017 – HR Manager

    Thank you for your feedback and review. We are so glad you are enjoying being a part of the team.