Avis sur E. & J. Gallo Winery | Glassdoor.fr

Glassdoor utilise des cookies pour améliorer votre expérience sur le site. En continuant, vous acceptez d'utiliser nos cookies. OK | En savoir plus

Avis sur E. & J. Gallo Winery

Dernière mise à jour : 15 février 2018
500 avis

Filtrer

Filtrer

Contrat PermanentTemps Partiel

4,3
StarStarStarStarStar
Tendances des évaluationsTendances des évaluations
Recom­mandent
Approuvent le PDG
E. & J. Gallo Winery Co-President and CEO Joe Gallo
Joe Gallo
321 Évaluations

500 Avis des employés

Trier: PopulairesÉvaluationDate

  1. « Great place to work »

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Dirigeants
    Ancien employé - Winegrowing - Modesto, CA (États-Unis)
    Ancien employé - Winegrowing - Modesto, CA (États-Unis)

    J'ai travaillé chez E. & J. Gallo Winery en Contrat Permanent (Pendant plus de 3 ans)

    Avantages

    Great leadership and promotion potential

    Inconvénients

    Modesto is not the greatest place to live

    Conseils à la direction

    keep up the good work

    Réponse de E. & J. Gallo Winery

    8 févr. 2018 – Human Resources Leadership

    Thanks for taking the time to leave a review and we are so glad to hear that you enjoyed your time at Gallo. Thank you for all of your hard work and we wish you the best in your future career... Voir plus


  2. « Great Company to Work For »

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Dirigeants
    Employé actuel - Employé anonyme
    Employé actuel - Employé anonyme
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez E. & J. Gallo Winery à plein temps

    Avantages

    Great people to work with

    Inconvénients

    Needs to continue to build diversity at Senior levels

    Réponse de E. & J. Gallo Winery

    6 févr. 2018 – Human Resources Leadership

    Thanks so much for taking the time to leave a review. We truly appreciate your feedback and take it seriously. Thanks for all that you do to make Gallo such a special place to work. Cheers!


  3. Utile (1)

    « Good Spirited Company -- Love the Employees. »

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Dirigeants
    Employé actuel - Employé anonyme - Modesto, CA (États-Unis)
    Employé actuel - Employé anonyme - Modesto, CA (États-Unis)
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez E. & J. Gallo Winery à plein temps (Pendant plus de 10 ans)

    Avantages

    Amazing culture and great people. Gallo continues to invest in the business, including their employees! Just an overall good spirited company!

    Inconvénients

    With so many great ideas coming from across the organization -- a process to prioritize might be helpful. It's a wonderful company -- very hard to come up with a opportunity.

    Conseils à la direction

    Keep innovation coming!

    Réponse de E. & J. Gallo Winery

    31 janv. 2018 – Human Resources Leadership

    Thank you for your feedback and for your 10 years of service! We are happy to hear that you enjoy working with us and we appreciate all that you do. Please keep the feedback coming! Cheers!


  4. Ceci vous a été utile ? La communauté a besoin des contributions de chacun – Ajouter un Avis anonyme


  5. Utile (1)

    « Senior R&D Manager »

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Dirigeants
    Employé actuel - Employé anonyme - Modesto, CA (États-Unis)
    Employé actuel - Employé anonyme - Modesto, CA (États-Unis)
    Point de vue positif
    Aucune opinion sur PDG

    Je travaille chez E. & J. Gallo Winery à plein temps (Pendant plus de 5 ans)

    Avantages

    Flexible work schedules are nice.

    Inconvénients

    People are stretched thin with too much to do. Too relationship driven, and leadership is too close to the work to truly lead.

    Réponse de E. & J. Gallo Winery

    16 févr. 2018 – Human Resources Leadership

    Thanks so much for taking the time to leave such an honest review. Would you be open to confidentially chatting about some of your concerns? Your feedback is really important to us and we would... Voir plus


  6. Utile (1)

    « Sales representative »

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Dirigeants
    Employé actuel - Employé anonyme
    Employé actuel - Employé anonyme
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez E. & J. Gallo Winery à plein temps

    Avantages

    you can make lots of money with commission

    Inconvénients

    commission is not steady at times

    Réponse de E. & J. Gallo Winery

    13 févr. 2018 – Human Resources Leadership

    Thanks for your feedback and for all that you do for Gallo. We appreciate you!


  7. Utile (2)

    « Love my job »

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Dirigeants
    Employé actuel - Director - Modesto, CA (États-Unis)
    Employé actuel - Director - Modesto, CA (États-Unis)
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez E. & J. Gallo Winery à plein temps (Pendant plus de 10 ans)

    Avantages

    There are endless opportunities to explore and advance your career at Gallo.

    Inconvénients

    Lack of diversity at highest levels of the organization

    Conseils à la direction

    Workplace diversity can lead to increased revenue, reduced costs, greater innovation, and increased employee engagement, productivity, and commitment.

    Réponse de E. & J. Gallo Winery

    18 janv. 2018 – Human Resources Leadership

    Thank you so much for taking the time to leave such a thoughtful review. We are so fortunate to have leaders like you who are passionate about Gallo. With regards to your “advice to management,” we... Voir plus


  8. « Review »

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Dirigeants
    Employé actuel - Facilities Clerk - Modesto, CA (États-Unis)
    Employé actuel - Facilities Clerk - Modesto, CA (États-Unis)
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez E. & J. Gallo Winery à plein temps

    Avantages

    I like working for Gallo because the atmosphere feels like a family and you feel motivated and challenged everyday to set new goals.

    Inconvénients

    No cons! No Cons! N/A N/A

    Réponse de E. & J. Gallo Winery

    22 janv. 2018 – Human Resources Leadership

    Thanks for taking the time to leave a review. We are thrilled to hear that you are so happy and know how much we appreciate all that you do for Gallo. Cheers to you!


  9. « Sales Manager »

    StarStarStarStarStar
    Employé actuel - Employé anonyme
    Employé actuel - Employé anonyme

    Avantages

    15 years into my career and I continue to be excited to start each day. I am always challenged to be better and to think bigger. I love the passion, creativity and competitive spirit of the organization. You have the opportunity to have multiple careers within a single organization.

    Inconvénients

    There is not a major Con, other than be ready to jump in and roll up your sleeves - everyday is a new adventure.

    Réponse de E. & J. Gallo Winery

    22 janv. 2018 – Human Resources Leadership

    Thank you for you 15 years of service! We appreciate all you do and your feedback on how we're doing. Please keep it coming!


  10. « Project Analyst »

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Dirigeants
    Employé actuel - Project Analyst - Tampa, FL (États-Unis)
    Employé actuel - Project Analyst - Tampa, FL (États-Unis)
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez E. & J. Gallo Winery à plein temps (Pendant plus de 5 ans)

    Avantages

    Work life balance is good

    Inconvénients

    Not always a clear understanding of job/role responsibilities.

    Conseils à la direction

    Better outline job expectations for all associates.

    Réponse de E. & J. Gallo Winery

    17 janv. 2018 – Human Resources Leadership

    Thank you for your feedback and for your 5+ years of service! We appreciate all that you do. Cheers.


  11. « State Manager »

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Dirigeants
    Employé actuel - Employé anonyme
    Employé actuel - Employé anonyme
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez E. & J. Gallo Winery à plein temps

    Avantages

    great people and clear company vision!

    Inconvénients

    Lots of Managers so a lot of people getting involved in day to day business and interfering with certain jobs

    Conseils à la direction

    Clearer direction on advancement

    Réponse de E. & J. Gallo Winery

    29 janv. 2018 – Human Resources Leadership

    Thanks for taking the time to leave a review. It makes us so happy to hear that you enjoy what you do and the people you work with! If you are open to confidentially chatting with us regarding your... Voir plus


Affichage 500 de 570 avis
Réinitialiser les filtres