Avis sur Endurance International Group | Glassdoor.fr

Avis sur Endurance International Group

Pour filtrer les avis, ou .

409 avis trouvés

3.1
ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
Tendances des évaluationsTendances des évaluations
49%
Recommander à un ami
61%
Approuvent le PDG
Endurance International Group CEO Jeffrey Fox
Jeffrey Fox
77 évaluations
  1. Utile (3)

    « The learning is limited. No managerial hierarchy. Employees are simply a resource and nothing beyond that.« 

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Account Manager à Mumbai
    Ne recommande pas
    Point de vue neutre
    Pas d'avis sur le PDG

    Je travaille chez Endurance International Group à temps plein depuis plus de 3 ans

    Avantages

    You'll meet some great people and make friends for life. Decor and facilities are good.

    Inconvénients

    No appreciation or respect for the work put in during the duration. Unfair and biased decisions by management.

    Conseils à la direction

    Start appreciating and recognising the people who are genuinely working hard and making a difference. It would go a long way.

    Endurance International Group2019-04-22
  2. Utile (1)

    « Need improvement in a good going company« 

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Billing Executive à Goregaon East
    Ne recommande pas
    Point de vue neutre
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Endurance International Group à temps plein depuis plus d'un an

    Avantages

    Overall the company is good and happening. Quarterly parties sponsored by the office. Friendly environment.

    Inconvénients

    Overload of work Too much politics No proper management of work and distribution of work

    Conseils à la direction

    Proper management- with respect to hiring Take care of politics Unnecessary internal team rules to be avoided

    Endurance International Group2019-04-06
  3. Utile (2)

    « Good place to work« 

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Employé anonyme 
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Endurance International Group à temps plein

    Avantages

    Management, Exposure to various technologies, Work life balance, Opportunities to learn, supportive and friendly colleagues

    Inconvénients

    There are no downsides of working in this organization that I could think of at the moment.

    Conseils à la direction

    Keep it up

    Endurance International Group2019-03-17
  4. Utile (1)

    « Genuinely happy to work here« 

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Employé anonyme à Burlington, MA
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Endurance International Group à temps plein (depuis moins d'un an)

    Avantages

    My experience at Endurance has been overall positive and full of growth. It is an open, collaborative workspace with people who are trying to do the best work they can produce. • Friendly environment • Company cares about their employees • Free food everywhere • Great benefits • smart, hardworking people

    Inconvénients

    • Lack of easily accessible public transportation to/from Boston

    Endurance International Group2019-03-17
  5. Utile (2)

    « Excellent Company to work for« 

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Operations Engineer 
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Endurance International Group à temps plein (depuis moins d'un an)

    Avantages

    Top notch Work life balance . manager and senior management are supportive and reachable. if you are ready to learn new things so this is the perfect place .

    Inconvénients

    Not yet found about company and Sr management.

    Endurance International Group2019-03-14
  6. Utile (3)

    « Consistent disregard for employee's ideas and well-being« 

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Instructional Designer à Provo, UT
    Ne recommande pas
    Point de vue neutre
    Pas d'avis sur le PDG

    J'ai travaillé chez Endurance International Group à temps plein plus d'un an

    Avantages

    My team and direct manager was amazing

    Inconvénients

    We were asked to deliver the impossible, did so, and then were told it wasn't good enough. There was constant politics and consistent lies from upper management about the future of our teams. My manager bent over backwards for years only to get demoted. 50% of our team quick within a few months of each other.

    Conseils à la direction

    Listen to your people and stop putting shareholders first at the expense of your talent.

    Endurance International Group2019-03-29
  7. Utile (1)

    « Great job« 

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
      Employé actuel - Compliance Specialist 

      Je travaille chez Endurance International Group à temps plein depuis plus d'un an

      Avantages

      Lunch and good pay rate

      Inconvénients

      none I can think of

      Endurance International Group2019-03-14
    • Utile (3)

      « Meh« 

      ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
      • Équilibre travail/vie privée
      • Culture et valeurs
      • Opportunités de carrière
      • Rémunération et avantages
      • Équipe dirigeante
      Employé actuel - WordPress Live 
      Ne recommande pas
      Point de vue neutre
      Pas d'avis sur le PDG

      Je travaille chez Endurance International Group à temps plein

      Avantages

      You learn a lot and there is a lot of diversity at the lower levels

      Inconvénients

      Leadership is made up of about 80% men, half of whom are severely underqualified

      Conseils à la direction

      Stop promoting based on popularity, promote based on an individual's potential and diverse idea

      Endurance International Group2019-03-27
    • « Marketing« 

      ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
      • Équilibre travail/vie privée
      • Culture et valeurs
      • Opportunités de carrière
      • Rémunération et avantages
      • Équipe dirigeante
      Ancien employé - Employé anonyme à Mumbai
      Recommande
      Point de vue neutre
      Pas d'avis sur le PDG

      J'ai travaillé chez Endurance International Group à temps plein plus de 3 ans

      Avantages

      flexibility, pay, and growth. Best work life balance.

      Inconvénients

      there is leadership uncertainty and which way the company is going to move in the future.

      Endurance International Group2019-03-13
    • Utile (1)

      « Ehh« 

      ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
      • Équilibre travail/vie privée
      • Culture et valeurs
      • Opportunités de carrière
      • Rémunération et avantages
      • Équipe dirigeante
      Ancien employé - Small Business Consultant à Tempe, AZ
      Ne recommande pas
      Point de vue neutre
      Pas d'avis sur le PDG

      J'ai travaillé chez Endurance International Group à temps plein (moins d'un an)

      Avantages

      Good money, free food, bar

      Inconvénients

      Stressful, management played obvious favorites.

      Conseils à la direction

      None

      Endurance International Group2019-04-05
    409 avis trouvés