Avis sur Enterprise Products | Glassdoor.fr

Avis sur Enterprise Products

Mis à jour le nov. 12, 2019

Pour filtrer les avis, ou .

3.6
69%
Recommandent à un ami
90%
Approuvent le PDG
Enterprise Products CEO Jim Teague (no image)
Jim Teague
65 évaluations
  1. « Great work environment plenty of time for home life »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Pipeline Technician à Victoria, TX
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Enterprise Products à temps plein depuis moins d'un an

    Avantages

    Pay , home life balance, less stressful

    Inconvénients

    Not much overtime, tight with budget

    Conseils à la direction

    Great work place

    Enterprise Products2019-11-13
  2. « Old school culture with opportunity for career growth »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Distribution Supervisor à Houston, TX
    Ne recommande pas
    Point de vue positif
    Pas d'avis sur le PDG

    Je travaille chez Enterprise Products à temps plein depuis plus de 3 ans

    Avantages

    Quick career growth for driven individuals, 401k match 5%, 3 weeks vacation/sick days, half day Fridays

    Inconvénients

    no formal review process or structured training

    Enterprise Products2019-10-16
  3. « Great company »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Pipeline Technician 
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Enterprise Products à temps plein depuis plus d'un an

    Avantages

    Awesome experience, training, and benefits

    Inconvénients

    Long work hours are to be expected

    Enterprise Products2019-09-03
  4. « The most unorganized crap shoot of a company that I've ever had the displeasure of working for. »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
     
    Ne recommande pas
    Point de vue négatif
    Pas d'avis sur le PDG

    Je travaille chez Enterprise Products à

    Avantages

    They have an excellent benefits package.

    Inconvénients

    There are way too many to actually list.

    Conseils à la direction

    Pull your heads out of your butts. You have supervisors for supervisors for supervisors for supervisors. Do you really need that much micromanaging?

    Enterprise Products2019-09-09
  5. Utile (1)

    « Career Development is Lacking »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Accountant à Houston, TX
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Enterprise Products à temps plein depuis plus d'un an

    Avantages

    Good pay and excellent benefits.

    Inconvénients

    Depending on what department you work in, work life balance may suffer. Additionally, the PTO isn't great.

    Conseils à la direction

    Put in place a formal career development program. I see people stay in same position for years without promotion and my current manager shows no interest in my professional growth.

    Enterprise Products2019-08-11
  6. « Great company, glad to be with an industry leader that is still growing. »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Plant Operator à Houston, TX
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Enterprise Products à temps plein depuis moins d'un an

    Avantages

    The training here is the absolute best I've seen. It gives me confidence in myself and those working around me. If you have a desire to move up or learn new skills Enterprise will help you along the way. Culture at my facility is awesome in all aspects comradery, safety, integrity, leadership and so on. Insurance is good for the most part but lacking in a couple areas.

    Inconvénients

    The vision insurance coverage could be a lot better. No bonus incentive for hourly employees.

    Conseils à la direction

    Switch to VSP for vision coverage and include a bonus program for those producing company revenue at the hourly level.

    Enterprise Products2019-07-13
  7. « Great Culture, life work balance »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Team Lead 
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Enterprise Products à temps plein depuis plus de 3 ans

    Avantages

    Great working environment and benefit

    Inconvénients

    Great working space and collegue

    Conseils à la direction

    Nothing

    Enterprise Products2019-07-01
  8. « good company, okay pay »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Employé anonyme 
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Pas d'avis sur le PDG

    Je travaille chez Enterprise Products à temps plein depuis plus de 5 ans

    Avantages

    Stable company Good management Central location Long term growth

    Inconvénients

    low pay no paternity leave no gym

    Enterprise Products2019-06-05
  9. « Fast paced. Always changing. Travel. Cape required. »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Employé anonyme 
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Enterprise Products à temps plein depuis plus de 3 ans

    Avantages

    A lot depends on the job title, good 401k match, profit sharing, bonus, stock.

    Inconvénients

    You need to love what you do, if you love your craft you will do fine. If you're not driven in what you do, it can be a soul sucking experience.

    Conseils à la direction

    Keep on reading the tea leaves, you're doing a great job.

    Enterprise Products2019-04-01
  10. Utile (2)

    « Energy Industry was booming here they would not have 7 employees »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Gathering Tech à Farmington, NM
    Ne recommande pas
    Point de vue positif
    Pas d'avis sur le PDG

    Je travaille chez Enterprise Products à temps plein depuis plus de 8 ans

    Avantages

    Pay decent, benefits are good. Its a little better then not working

    Inconvénients

    Management is terrible! Worked for other companies this place is the worst, at least in San Juan basin area. Good ole boys club. They dont listen. You are nothing but a tool. Merit based raises dont exist. No accountability at all. Every manager is just a "Yes Man". Worst energy company I have ever worked at.

    Conseils à la direction

    Grow a back bone. Stop being a Yes man. Read book on Management! Get off your butts and support us! Stop putting your work on us. Stop Dogging us! How about a damn compliment. Merit based Raises! Spread the damn work around! Hold others accountable for sitting on there butts!

    Enterprise Products2019-04-11
219 avis trouvés