Avis sur Equal Experts | Glassdoor.fr

Avis sur Equal Experts

Mis à jour le Oct 15, 2019

Pour filtrer les avis, ou .

75 avis trouvés

4.5
ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
Tendances des évaluationsTendances des évaluations
86%
Recommandent à un ami
98%
Approuvent le PDG
Equal Experts CEO Thomas Granier
Thomas Granier
63 évaluations
  1. « Equal Experts EvolvE Programme »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - IT Consultant à Londres, Angleterre
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Equal Experts à temps plein depuis plus d'un an

    Avantages

    1. Fantastic range of opportunities to work for clients such as Co-op, Tesco, HMRC and O2. 2. Lots of input into which client you get deployed to. Management takes into account what tech you want to work with and the location. 3. Treated like any other consultant, there is no "junior" or "graduate" vibe. 4. Management are more than happy to expense fees for training courses/exams. 5. Great pay with 2... salary reviews per annum. 6. Regular social events and meetups with colleagues on the EvolvE programme.

    Dérouler

    Inconvénients

    1. There appears to be a dry spell for clients to send EvolvErs to, however this is to be expected at this time of the year.

    Conseils à la direction

    EvolvE has given me the opportunity to work with clients I otherwise wouldn't have. It is a fantastic way for IT professionals who are early on in their careers to work with some really talented people on some great projects. I'd love to see this programme continue its success and expand within EE.

    Equal Experts2019-10-15
  2. « Software Engineer »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Employé anonyme 
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Equal Experts à temps plein

    Avantages

    Great company with great work life balance.

    Inconvénients

    Nothing that i can think of.

    Equal Experts2019-08-23
  3. « Great place to work »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Senior Quality Analyst à Bangalore
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Equal Experts à temps plein depuis plus d'un an

    Avantages

    - Opportunity to implement latest technologies - Very open and flexible work culture - Amazing place to learn and grow in your career - Lot of importance is given to employee welfare - Flat hierarchy and open communication

    Inconvénients

    Nothing too major to point out

    Equal Experts2019-08-14
  4. « Company where employees are cared for »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Software Developer à Bangalore
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Equal Experts à temps plein depuis moins d'un an

    Avantages

    Work life balance Flexible Timings WFH No Hierarchy Flat Management Free Breakfast and Snacks

    Inconvénients

    Nothing that I know of

    Equal Experts2019-08-07
  5. Utile (1)

    « Great place to work »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Devops Engineer à Londres, Angleterre
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Equal Experts à temps plein depuis plus d'un an

    Avantages

    * Equal Experts hires ~80% of contractors as their employee base. They usually hire people who have over 10 years or experience on their area of expertise which means all the teams I've worked with were high performant and experienced. * Flat hierarchy. They have an advice process were they take the advices and suggestions from all employees giving autonomy to all employees and removing any hierarchical steps from... big and small decisions taken by the company. * Everyone is quite friendly and the network of contractors is massive and great for one to grow in all aspects of one's career. * They really worry about mental health - the kind of support I had when facing an issue was amazing and it was amazing in a moment I really needed the support. * Again, everyone is great with tech, one can learn and work on awesome projects/tools while working for them.

    Dérouler

    Inconvénients

    * I think they're on the right path but we need more diversity on our teams.

    Conseils à la direction

    Keep up treating employees as human beings instead of resources - that makes the whole difference.

    Equal Experts2019-07-15
  6. « Good Company »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Employé anonyme 

    J'ai travaillé chez Equal Experts à temps partiel plus d'un an

    Avantages

    great work culture, good working environment

    Inconvénients

    schedule and management, salary

    Equal Experts2019-07-17
  7. « Good time »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Employé anonyme 
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Equal Experts à temps plein

    Avantages

    All good, good work life balance, salary

    Inconvénients

    No major issues, overall issues like in all other organisations.

    Conseils à la direction

    None

    Equal Experts2019-07-01
  8. Utile (3)

    « Great place to be »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Developer à Londres, Angleterre
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    J'ai travaillé chez Equal Experts à temps plein plus d'un an

    Avantages

    If you're a pragmatic contractor that loves crafting software then this is a fine organisation to be involved with. My experience has been overwhelmingly positive - I was placed at a client with other EE people and felt valued and respected from day one. EE take care to ensure you're delivering value to clients, not just a bum on a seat, and this really shows. The interview process at EE sets the bar higher... than most and you can tell in the calibre of people they hire - not just in technical know-how but in general attitude and professionalism. The EE network is a wonderful thing and long may it continue to grow!

    Dérouler

    Inconvénients

    They paid a bit less than some of the other consultancies engaged with the client but this is a minor grumble since the EE day rate is decent.

    Conseils à la direction

    Keep it up - the network is growing but by keeping your plans and strategy open it

    Equal Experts2019-05-11
  9. « good place to work »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    Employé actuel - Expert 

    Je travaille chez Equal Experts à temps plein depuis moins d'un an

    Avantages

    nice office, good location near train station

    Inconvénients

    none that I noticed when i work there

    Equal Experts2019-05-16
  10. « An amazing place to deliver value »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Developer à Cape Town
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Equal Experts à temps plein depuis plus d'un an

    Avantages

    Everyone is focused on delivering value to customers and we use our values, not some old hierarchy to make decisions. The company deeply cares about being transparent and trusting the people that work there.

    Inconvénients

    It is consulting, customers wouldn't bring us in if they could do it themselves so we get exposed to the bad culture and politics at the customers.

    Equal Experts2019-05-15
75 avis trouvés