Avis sur Evive | Glassdoor.fr

Avis sur Evive

Mis à jour le 12 sept. 2019

Pour filtrer les avis, ou .

87 avis trouvés

3.1
ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
Tendances des évaluationsTendances des évaluations
54%
Recommandent à un ami
67%
Approuvent le PDG
Evive CEO Prashant Srivastava
Prashant Srivastava
27 évaluations
  1. « Good company and Great employees »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Software Developer à Bangalore
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Evive à temps plein

    Avantages

    Great work. Good learning environment. Employees are empowered to experiment. Good mentors available, one just need to approach them.

    Inconvénients

    Lack of ownership in some teams causing delays/problems in overall vision of the company

    Conseils à la direction

    Due to recent restructuring there was chaos. Some teams are still waiting for a transparent roadmap. Speeding up that would help.

    Evive2019-09-12
  2. Utile (1)

    « Best company to work »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Systems Engineer à Bangalore
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Evive à temps plein depuis plus d'un an

    Avantages

    Advanced technology, Nice food , Friendly colleagues, etc. Best place for a fresher to start his/her career.

    Inconvénients

    There is no such con

    Evive2019-09-08
  3. Utile (2)

    « Good Product company with great learning opportunities »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Employé anonyme 
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Evive à temps plein

    Avantages

    Good Product company with good growth rate. Also great learning opportunities from career perspective. Any one prepared to work in fast paced development will love working here. On a lighter note love the breakfast especially Dosas!

    Inconvénients

    there are no specific downsides

    Evive2019-08-22

    Réponse de Evive

    August 26, 2019Human Resources Director

    Thanks for leaving your comments! Feedback is valuable to our organization.

  4. Utile (4)

    « Working at Evive »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Employé anonyme 
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif

    Je travaille chez Evive à temps plein

    Avantages

    Get a lot of opportunities to learn.

    Inconvénients

    Management is not good. You do not get what you deserve.

    Evive2019-08-29
  5. Utile (8)

    « At your own risk. »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Employé anonyme 
    Ne recommande pas
    Point de vue négatif
    Pas d'avis sur le PDG

    Je travaille chez Evive à temps plein

    Avantages

    1. Good Breakfast (only south indian dishes) but lunch and snacks are mediocre. 2. MacBooks to every employee. 3. Comfortable work areas. 4. Open leave structure and most of the time it gets approved.

    Inconvénients

    Lots of 1. Either the freshers won't get any work but when they do it'll be a mountain of work. 2. No work ethics. 3. Literal Office Politics. If you're good with your seniors you'll have all the fun if not then it gets rough. 4. HR team is nowhere to be found. 5. Poor Management 6. Team transitions are fickle and unaccepted. You won't get the post on which you're hired most of the times. 7. Random firing.... 8. Don't look to work here more than 1 year.

    Dérouler
    Evive2019-08-26
  6. Utile (3)

    « Software Engineer »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Software Engineer à Bangalore
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    J'ai travaillé chez Evive à temps plein plus d'un an

    Avantages

    Very good learning environment for freshers.

    Inconvénients

    Growth options are limited, can grow faster if you have skills to impress by your words.

    Evive2019-08-05

    Réponse de Evive

    August 20, 2019Human Resources Director

    Thanks for leaving your comments! We’re happy you’re having a good experience with Evive. Curiosity and continuous learning are part of the Evive Way!

  7. Utile (8)

    « Buttering - valued , knowledge - ignored »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Software Developer 
    Ne recommande pas
    Point de vue négatif
    N'approuve pas le PDG

    Je travaille chez Evive à temps plein depuis plus d'un an

    Avantages

    Nice Dosa’s and flexible working hours

    Inconvénients

    People who are staying here are only for money and not learning as there is no learning or that they are not able to find a job elsewhere. They hire people like sheeps and keep them the same as well . No recognition for work or applause. If your are for a ride of frustration please join. Very very very poor management Family and couple rule .

    Conseils à la direction

    You guys should be on toes to work for the organisation and not yourself. Please do not further add good reviews on your own or ask your employees for the same

    Evive2019-09-05
  8. Utile (2)

    « Good Company to work »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Employé anonyme 
    Recommande
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Evive à temps partiel

    Avantages

    Everyone is very helpful in the company. Amazing Company to start your carrier

    Inconvénients

    No cons as such. Very cool culture.

    Evive2019-07-17

    Réponse de Evive

    August 20, 2019Human Resources Director

    Thanks for leaving your comments! We’re happy you’re having a good experience with Evive.

  9. Utile (9)

    « Company like this do exist...!!! »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Employé anonyme à Bangalore
    Ne recommande pas
    Point de vue négatif
    Pas d'avis sur le PDG

    Je travaille chez Evive à temps plein

    Avantages

    Good food and good friends. Nothing much more than this.

    Inconvénients

    I need to explain from the scratch. 1. Here recruitment for HR is very easy, you can become an HR without doing any HR course and can earn and lead your organisation according to your wish. They recruit any random dumb person as an HR, who just passed out as a graduate, without doing any course. Once they become HR they show all kind of attitude that they think they are at superior level. They can't even smile... and collaborate with employees and don't even know the name of employees that to in a small start up. 2. It is one such company, where they don't even conduct any kind of activities. Projecting cricket match itself is a big issue for them. They don't even know how to celebrate and spread joy. They don't even make us feel like we are Indians . Best example is that independence is very near and we didn't get any vibes of it. These are all just small things , these small things sounds more. These stuffs HR can organise, since they are jobless most of the time. They remains to be jobless further too. 3. After HR let me tell you about tasks. You will be assigned with same tasks for a quarter or an year also . No change in tasks , you will be bored. Leads should assign various kind of tasks. 4. This company will never improve with cheap mentality management . Mark my words, this company will never ever become MNC and it dissolves very soon. The main reason for this is because of administration. 5. They arent firm about what they are doing. Let me tell you about my example: I was working on some task for about 6 months , later I changed my team after that 3 months I asked my friends, they replied it's totally changed and when they explained me, I understood whatever I did for past 6 months was vanished. This shows how the organisation is.....! 6. Please don't join this stupid company and spoil your future and all those aspirants leave this company asap. 7. There is no fun at work. 8. Few people who were here as a pillar has left this company, just think why are you still working here.?

    Dérouler
    Evive2019-08-13

    Réponse de Evive

    August 20, 2019Human Resources Director

    We regret that you’re having a negative experience with Evive. We acknowledge, that we are going through a season of transition and growth, which leads to change. We appreciate that you have taken time to share your thoughts and your feedback. If you’d like to continue the conversation ...

    Dérouler
  10. Utile (4)

    « I worked as FT for one year »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Busineess Analyst à Bangalore
    Ne recommande pas
    Point de vue neutre
    Approuve le PDG

    J'ai travaillé chez Evive à temps plein plus d'un an

    Avantages

    Food is very good. The working environment is very good

    Inconvénients

    There is a lot of politics in the office. Managers do a lot of politics. They do not value employees.

    Evive2019-07-18

    Réponse de Evive

    August 20, 2019Human Resources Director

    Thanks for leaving your comments! Feedback is valuable to our organization as we continue to grow.

87 avis trouvés
</>Intégrer