Avis sur Excyl | Glassdoor.fr

Avis sur Excyl

Pour filtrer les avis, ou .

22 avis trouvés

4.8
ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
Tendances des évaluationsTendances des évaluations
100%
Recommander à un ami
100%
Approuvent le PDG
Raja Narreddy
18 évaluations
  1. « Good Company to Work« 

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Senior Sharepoint Developer à New York, NY
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Excyl à temps plein depuis plus de 4 ans

    Avantages

    1) Good Management (COO) and HR and Finance Team 2) On-time Payments , Salary Advances and Cafe 125 Benefits 3) Good Clientele and long term Projects

    Inconvénients

    1) still monthly payments

    Excyl2018-09-05
  2. « Senior UX Designer« 

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Senior User Experience Designer à Arlington, VA
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Excyl à temps plein

    Avantages

    I have nothing but excellent comments about working with Excyl. After many years working for Fortune 500 companies and as a Contractor for the State of Virginia I have to say that Excyl met all my expectations and more. Always trying to help and make my working life easy.

    Inconvénients

    No negative comments for this company

    Conseils à la direction

    Keep up with the great spirit and opportunities

    Excyl2018-08-16
  3. « Excellent Company to Work With!!« 

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
      Employé actuel - Senior QA Analyst 
      Recommande
      Approuve le PDG

      Je travaille chez Excyl à temps plein depuis plus de 6 ans

      Avantages

      Been working for Excyl since 2013 and I am highly satisfied with the HR staff and management. Very Promt in responding to emails and phone calls. Timely payments. They work with great immigration attornys to file for H1bs or GreenCards. Great Health Insurance Policys

      Inconvénients

      I did not experience any difficulties whatsoever.

      Excyl2017-10-04
    • « Awesome Company!!!« 

      ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
      • Équilibre travail/vie privée
      • Culture et valeurs
      • Opportunités de carrière
      • Rémunération et avantages
      • Équipe dirigeante
      Employé actuel - Senior Database Architect à Washington, DC
      Recommande
      Point de vue positif
      Approuve le PDG

      Je travaille chez Excyl à temps plein depuis plus d'un an

      Avantages

      Great people to work with, very friendly colleagues. Quick and responsible response for employee needs. Great Benefits. They respect and take care their employees very well.

      Inconvénients

      So far I'm happy with everything!

      Excyl2016-11-05
    • « Good company to work with. .« 

      ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
      • Équilibre travail/vie privée
      • Culture et valeurs
      • Opportunités de carrière
      • Rémunération et avantages
      • Équipe dirigeante
      Employé actuel - Senior ETL Developer à Washington, DC
      Recommande
      Point de vue positif
      Approuve le PDG

      Je travaille chez Excyl à temps plein depuis plus d'un an

      Avantages

      They do what they say ...! Management and HR team with you and are available whenever needed. They give you all the help and support you needed in all the times

      Inconvénients

      I just started with it and will update you if I see anything. So far everything went fine...and I don't expect to see one

      Conseils à la direction

      Would be nice to have a bi-weekly instead of a monthly pay check

      Excyl2016-09-25
    • « Nice Company to work with« 

      ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
      • Équilibre travail/vie privée
      • Culture et valeurs
      • Opportunités de carrière
      • Rémunération et avantages
      • Équipe dirigeante
      Employé actuel - Performance Engineer à Wilmington, DE
      Recommande
      Point de vue positif
      Approuve le PDG

      Je travaille chez Excyl à

      Avantages

      Folks at Quantum are Professional and supportive. The management/HR team works with you and are available whenever needed. They give you all the help and support you need.

      Inconvénients

      Haven't come across any negatives as such to list out.

      Conseils à la direction

      Would be nice to have a bi-weekly payroll instead of a monthly.

      Excyl2016-01-05
    • « Wonderful Company« 

      ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
      • Équilibre travail/vie privée
      • Culture et valeurs
      • Opportunités de carrière
      • Rémunération et avantages
      • Équipe dirigeante
      Employé actuel - Software Engineer/Developer à Washington, DC
      Recommande
      Point de vue positif
      Approuve le PDG

      Je travaille chez Excyl à

      Avantages

      Quantum Infotech is not only helpful in starting the career but also a great place to build a successful career. They are always available for the employees to progress further. I am extremely happy to be working for them.

      Inconvénients

      No disappointing experiences till now

      Excyl2015-11-06
    • « Good Company to work with!« 

      ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
      • Équilibre travail/vie privée
      • Culture et valeurs
      • Opportunités de carrière
      • Rémunération et avantages
      • Équipe dirigeante
      Employé actuel - Senior IT Consultant à Chicago, IL
      Recommande
      Point de vue positif
      Approuve le PDG

      Je travaille chez Excyl à temps plein depuis plus de 6 ans

      Avantages

      If it was not for Quantum Infotech Inc, I don't know where I would be today. Thanks to Quantum & all the staff & management. My experience has been good only and I don't expect it to be otherwise in comming years as well! I have been working with the company since 2009. They have stayed with me all through these years both thick and thin. And, I am so grateful for that! So, I will recommend to anyone who is out...

      Dérouler

      Inconvénients

      Should start processing New H1Bs again.

      Conseils à la direction

      Expand client base by thinking outside of the box. Should start attracting more consultants including H1B (old & new). Also, would like to see more IT related trainings - seminars or any new techonologies.

      Excyl2015-10-30
    • « Perfect organization to work with!!« 

      ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
      • Équilibre travail/vie privée
      • Culture et valeurs
      • Opportunités de carrière
      • Rémunération et avantages
      • Équipe dirigeante
      Employé actuel - MS CRM Specialist à Fort Collins, CO
      Recommande

      Je travaille chez Excyl à temps plein depuis plus d'un an

      Avantages

      I found very transparent in anything while dealing with me for the job opportunities. Officials of Quantum are very straight forward and friendly attitudes. I believe that I have been provided with one of the best benefits in today's market.

      Inconvénients

      I have not seen anything that I can add here so far

      Conseils à la direction

      Would love to see employee's portal where all can connect in one forum.

      Excyl2015-09-02
    • « A Distinguished Bright & Shiny Star« 

      ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
      • Équilibre travail/vie privée
      • Culture et valeurs
      • Opportunités de carrière
      • Rémunération et avantages
      • Équipe dirigeante
      Ancien employé - Senior ETL Developer à Seattle, WA
      Recommande
      Point de vue positif
      Approuve le PDG

      J'ai travaillé chez Excyl à

      Avantages

      There are a number of IT staffing & consulting companies around, but Quantum is a distinguished bright shiny star, at par and one of the Best company to work for according to my experience. They are very focused on providing innovative and efficient technologies and solutions to help customers succeed in their business goals. They also provides great growth opportunities for their employees/consultants. I worked for them...

      Dérouler

      Inconvénients

      None. And I must repeat here.. If you are a consultant out there looking for a trustworthy company, then look no further... Quantum is the one you need.

      Conseils à la direction

      You guys are doing great job already..Keep up the good work. Maybe look for more global options like expanding business to Canada as there are growth opportunities in Canadian IT markets as well these days.

      Excyl2015-07-31

      Réponse de Excyl

      October 14, 2015COO

      Thank you. We are working hard to keep our commitments. Right now our focus is getting more end customers. We are hiring two sales executives in US

    22 avis trouvés