Avis sur FedEx Freight | Glassdoor.fr

Avis sur FedEx Freight

Mis à jour le 19 juil. 2019

Pour filtrer les avis, ou .

901 avis trouvés

4.0
ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
Tendances des évaluationsTendances des évaluations
82%
Recommandent à un ami
74%
Approuvent le PDG
FedEx Freight CEO John A. Smith
John A. Smith
10 évaluations
  1. "Good job with benefits for part time"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
      Ancien employé - Freight Handler 
      Recommande

      J'ai travaillé chez FedEx Freight à temps partiel

      Avantages

      Pay and full medical benefits for part time employees

      Inconvénients

      can be hard if you want more hours at first

      FedEx Freight2019-07-18
    • "Great pay little home time"

      ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
      • Équilibre travail/vie privée
      • Culture et valeurs
      • Opportunités de carrière
      • Rémunération et avantages
      • Équipe dirigeante
      Ancien employé - Road Driver à Buford, GA
      Recommande
      Point de vue positif
      Approuve le PDG

      J'ai travaillé chez FedEx Freight à temps plein plus de 3 ans

      Avantages

      Great company that takes care of it's employees. Great pay.

      Inconvénients

      Little hone time as a road driver. You are always tire from long hours.

      FedEx Freight2019-07-18
    • "Good Employer"

      ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
      • Équilibre travail/vie privée
      • Culture et valeurs
      • Opportunités de carrière
      • Rémunération et avantages
      • Équipe dirigeante
      Ancien employé - Dock Worker 
      Recommande
      Point de vue positif
      Approuve le PDG

      J'ai travaillé chez FedEx Freight à temps partiel plus de 3 ans

      Avantages

      I felt like I was part of a good team.

      Inconvénients

      The dock is a dirty place.

      FedEx Freight2019-07-16
    • "FXF is an industry leader offering job security, competitive wages and benefits, and a healthy work environment."

      ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
      • Équilibre travail/vie privée
      • Culture et valeurs
      • Opportunités de carrière
      • Rémunération et avantages
      • Équipe dirigeante
      Employé actuel - Employé anonyme 
      Recommande
      Point de vue positif
      Approuve le PDG

      Je travaille chez FedEx Freight à

      Avantages

      Job stability is a plus. I know what I will be doing on a daily basis, while still offering enough change to keep the job interesting. Wages and benefits are competitive, offering incentive with annual raises to stay on. Promotes from within and offers relocation opportunities for those interested in upward mobility. Uniform allowance so you dont have to ruin your own clothes. Opportunity to earn hi-annual production...

      Dérouler

      Inconvénients

      Your driving a truck for a living. Can be difficult to remain engaged due to lack of challenges.

      Conseils à la direction

      Tractor and trailer maintenance is not a wise area to cut expenses. With cuts to personell, a lack of preventative maintenance equates to more expensive repairs and costly downtime. Non-critical systems such as air-conditioning, radios, EDL's, and seats are left on the back burner until the tractor becomes unusable.

      FedEx Freight2019-07-17
    • "Nice place to work"

      ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
      • Équilibre travail/vie privée
      • Culture et valeurs
      • Opportunités de carrière
      • Rémunération et avantages
      • Équipe dirigeante
      Ancien employé - Dock Worker à Syracuse, NY
      Recommande
      Point de vue positif
      Approuve le PDG

      J'ai travaillé chez FedEx Freight à temps partiel moins d'un an

      Avantages

      Great training ,pay,work hours and stay busy

      Inconvénients

      Some of younger workers are careless on the forklifts

      FedEx Freight2019-07-15
    • "Trust the Process"

      ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
        Employé actuel - Driver à Hayward, CA

        Je travaille chez FedEx Freight à temps plein depuis moins d'un an

        Avantages

        friendly team and good benefits

        Inconvénients

        days can be long and tiring

        FedEx Freight2019-07-11
      • "I would definitely go back"

        ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
        • Équilibre travail/vie privée
        • Culture et valeurs
        • Opportunités de carrière
        • Rémunération et avantages
        • Équipe dirigeante
        Ancien employé - City Driver à Albuquerque, NM
        Recommande
        Point de vue positif
        Approuve le PDG

        J'ai travaillé chez FedEx Freight à temps plein plus d'un an

        Avantages

        Very supportive management. I even had a personal phone call from way high up (district manager). Benefits are very decent. An awesome company to work for.

        Inconvénients

        Full time employees are only guaranteed 30 hours as opposed to most other places. If there's a shortage of freight, especially in the winter season, if you get done with your deliveries and pick-ups in 4 hours, you get sent home.

        Conseils à la direction

        Nada. My management was very supportive and helped me get through a lot of personal issues.

        FedEx Freight2019-07-10
      • "It was good"

        ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
        • Équilibre travail/vie privée
        • Culture et valeurs
        • Opportunités de carrière
        • Rémunération et avantages
        • Équipe dirigeante
        Ancien employé - P&D Driver à Schaumburg, IL
        Recommande
        Point de vue positif
        Pas d'avis sur le PDG

        J'ai travaillé chez FedEx Freight à temps plein plus de 5 ans

        Avantages

        I would say the pay is probably the best thing and your fellow drivers.

        Inconvénients

        Lots of favoritism. Once you are dispatch and operations bad side, you stay there and they treat you like crap and pick at you all the time to make you crack. The insurance is not all that for being a malti million dollar company the deductible are way to high.

        FedEx Freight2019-07-11
      • "dock worker"

        ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
          Employé actuel - Dock Worker 

          Je travaille chez FedEx Freight à temps partiel depuis moins d'un an

          Avantages

          Employee oriented, safe and plenty of optunities to grow. great insurance

          Inconvénients

          commitment of time during the week

          FedEx Freight2019-07-09
        • "Forklift driver"

          ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
          • Équilibre travail/vie privée
          • Culture et valeurs
          • Opportunités de carrière
          • Rémunération et avantages
          • Équipe dirigeante
          Ancien employé - Forklift Operator à Saint Louis, MO
          Recommande
          Point de vue positif
          Approuve le PDG

          J'ai travaillé chez FedEx Freight à temps plein plus d'un an

          Avantages

          Its not hard to work there u stay busy

          Inconvénients

          I loved this job would love to go back its not hard u stay busy

          Conseils à la direction

          Be on time stay busy don't stand around and talk

          FedEx Freight2019-07-06
        901 avis trouvés