Avis sur FinancialForce | Glassdoor.fr

Avis sur FinancialForce

Mis à jour le 7 sept. 2019

Pour filtrer les avis, ou .

234 avis trouvés

3.2
ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
Tendances des évaluationsTendances des évaluations
56%
Recommandent à un ami
71%
Approuvent le PDG
FinancialForce CEO Tod Nielsen
Tod Nielsen
60 évaluations
  1. Utile (7)

    « Lots of opportunity, no leadership »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
     
    Pas d'avis sur le PDG

    J'ai travaillé chez FinancialForce à

    Avantages

    PSA product is good Erp is getting better Great people at mid level management

    Inconvénients

    CEO not able to pull people together, build confidence or create a strategy. many great people have left the sales organization and there have been 4 different sales leaders in less than two years. CEO has not been able to align the company or the board to grow. There is no urgency to fix the obvious problems and no one is honest about the challenges.

    FinancialForce2019-08-27
  2. Utile (4)

    « Poor management harming a once solid company »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Solutions Architect 
    Ne recommande pas
    Point de vue négatif
    N'approuve pas le PDG

    Je travaille chez FinancialForce à temps plein depuis plus de 3 ans

    Avantages

    The product is strong and being expanded in reasonable ways. Benefits are decent.

    Inconvénients

    There is a bias in how work is assigned, with some people expected to always take on the most difficult assignments while the people who do the easier work get praised. Managers will also praise things like working too many hours, etc., then say but we don't want you to do that. There is a lack of leadership due to a focus on promoting the people who are cheerleaders instead of addressing issues that are being... raised again and again by members of the team. Raising issues is held against people. No good attempts are made to make the remote workers feel valued.

    Dérouler

    Conseils à la direction

    Listen to the employees without being defensive or immediately dismissing anything that is said. Look at how work is assigned and check for favoritism. Value work over cheerfulness.

    FinancialForce2019-09-07
  3. Utile (7)

    « Great product, lacks direction »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Business Development Representative à San Francisco, CA
    Ne recommande pas
    Point de vue négatif
    N'approuve pas le PDG

    Je travaille chez FinancialForce à temps plein depuis plus d'un an

    Avantages

    Great energy, the product could be good, but there's not a big enough market

    Inconvénients

    Leadership hides behind the curtain and is not honest with where the company is at financially. Have been telling us we will IPO or be bought since I started there with no specifics. No path to promotion. Comp is below market average

    Conseils à la direction

    Be more transparent with where we are now and where we expect to go.

    FinancialForce2019-08-06
  4. Utile (6)

    « Cons far outweigh the pros »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Anonymous à New York, NY
    Ne recommande pas
    Point de vue négatif
    Pas d'avis sur le PDG

    Je travaille chez FinancialForce à temps plein depuis plus de 3 ans

    Avantages

    Reasonable pay Good benefits Remote work allowed for most teams

    Inconvénients

    Lack of transparency Employee issues are disregarded Extremely high attrition Poorly trained managers who focus on personality rather than skill Not an inclusive workplace Huge variation in workload expectations No room for growth, if you want a different job you need to leave

    Conseils à la direction

    Have new people look at the issues being raised by employees rather than the same management and employee services people whose actions or inactions have led to high attrition

    FinancialForce2019-08-31
  5. Utile (1)

    « On its way up »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Senior Account Executive à Sydney
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Pas d'avis sur le PDG

    Je travaille chez FinancialForce à temps plein depuis plus d'un an

    Avantages

    Great turn around, good leadership, seem to be making the right hires in the right places.

    Inconvénients

    Product is good, but it can be amazing - its a time thing.

    Conseils à la direction

    Press on creating the most amazing product in the market and the customer will buy. Focus on marketing.

    FinancialForce2019-06-29
  6. Utile (1)

    « Overall great place to work »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Employé anonyme 
    Recommande
    Point de vue neutre
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez FinancialForce à temps plein

    Avantages

    Fantastic product line, great culture, inspiring leadership team

    Inconvénients

    Some growing pains, but all being addressed

    FinancialForce2019-03-24
  7. Utile (11)

    « Good technology »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Sales 
    Ne recommande pas
    Point de vue neutre
    Pas d'avis sur le PDG

    J'ai travaillé chez FinancialForce à temps plein

    Avantages

    Leading PSA solution, though a bit overpriced but well regarded in the marketplace with a strong relationship with Salesforce.

    Inconvénients

    Semi-regular right sizing based on unreasonable financial targets and dysfunctional sales management organization. No real connection to field sales and interest in building a strong team.

    FinancialForce2019-03-19
  8. Utile (1)

    « Great opportunity »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Account Executive 
    Recommande
    Point de vue neutre
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez FinancialForce à temps plein depuis plus d'un an

    Avantages

    Intentions are right and the leadership team is doing everything to launch this rocketship. Everyone in Sales celebrates your success and are willing to help. Sales enablement is doing everything to help be more efficient and are constantly introducing new tools. Great work/life balance.

    Inconvénients

    Growing pains. It takes forever to find simple answers which leads to frustration.

    Conseils à la direction

    This is a great company with a great potential, the formula WAS right with the right direction but something has changed...its time to figure out what and fix it.

    FinancialForce2019-03-07
  9. « Trending Upwards »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Employé anonyme 
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez FinancialForce à temps plein depuis plus d'un an

    Avantages

    Product on the Salesforce platform creates truly unique advantages. New executive leadership team creating the right culture. Product team is world class.

    Inconvénients

    Growing pains as a company as we scale to the next level.

    FinancialForce2019-03-10
  10. Utile (3)

    « To be frank »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Employé anonyme 
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez FinancialForce à temps plein

    Avantages

    Workspace: a took a while but we now have a great workspace, actually designed to help us collaborate a be productive. People: nothing novel, I guess, but this is my review... I work with some wonderful people, many of whom I consider good friends. In general I feel the rapport and support for each other is pretty good. Senior management: they are listening to feedback and, to varying degrees, actioning and... improving things based on our feedback. Benefits: for the UK, I think the benefits a great. Flexibility of working hours and opportunity to work from home help manage the work-life balance. Other benefits that I really appreciate provide cover for health and financial stability.

    Dérouler

    Inconvénients

    Salesforce: it can be restrictive, prescriptive and generally frustrating to work on. Although, I do recognise the benefits and it is improving. Communication: disjointed and lacking at times, plus the Career progression: we're getting there but has been a painful journey to get to the point of structure and visibility. Line managers: simply changing a person's title does not make them a good line manager!

    FinancialForce2019-01-31
234 avis trouvés