Avis sur Fractal Analytics | Glassdoor.fr

Avis sur Fractal Analytics

Mis à jour le 18 juil. 2019

Pour filtrer les avis, ou .

554 avis trouvés

4.1
ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
Tendances des évaluationsTendances des évaluations
87%
Recommandent à un ami
97%
Approuvent le PDG
Fractal Analytics CEO Srikanth Velamakanni
Srikanth Velamakanni
442 évaluations
  1. Utile (1)

    "By far the best Organization I've worked in."

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Consultant à Bangalore
    Recommande
    Point de vue neutre
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Fractal Analytics à temps plein depuis moins d'un an

    Avantages

    1. Employee friendliness. 2. They trust their employees. 3. Flexibility to work from home as long as your work is delivered on time. 4. Very progressive policies. 5. Approachable managers. 6. Good and relevant work. 7. Perks of free good food. 8. Emphasis on constant Learning and growing.

    Inconvénients

    None that I've experienced or felt.

    Fractal Analytics2019-07-17
  2. "Best company to work for in India"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Web Developer à Mumbai

    J'ai travaillé chez Fractal Analytics à temps plein plus de 3 ans

    Avantages

    Most progressive environment for an Indian employee

    Inconvénients

    None that I have experience

    Fractal Analytics2019-07-11
  3. "Great company to understand Analytics"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Senior Consultant à Gurgaon, Haryana
    Recommande
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Fractal Analytics à temps plein depuis plus de 3 ans

    Avantages

    Learning and Professional Growth of the individual

    Inconvénients

    Less emphasis on soft skills

    Fractal Analytics2019-07-08
  4. Utile (1)

    "Best Place to work"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Employé anonyme 
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Fractal Analytics à temps plein

    Avantages

    - Fractal is undoubtedly the best place to work that I have come across so far. - It has flexible working hours and opportunity of WFH - Overall growth opportunities in fractal is great - Great work life balance

    Inconvénients

    None that I have found in past 2 years

    Fractal Analytics2019-07-03
  5. Utile (2)

    "Just interested in making money , doesn't care about the quality of work they are bringing in"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Employé anonyme 
    Ne recommande pas
    Point de vue neutre
    N'approuve pas le PDG

    Je travaille chez Fractal Analytics à temps plein depuis plus de 3 ans

    Avantages

    1. WFH 2. Flexible timings if you are not working from a client location

    Inconvénients

    1. If you are working on a client project then there's no Saturday Sunday for you or national holiday, also there's no compensatory off or extra money you get for doing that. 2. Managers always over commit to clients and all the burden is on the lower level people, to deliver a 3 months project in 1 month. 3. Doesn't matter what your role and skills are, if you are on bench you have to be ready to do anything that's comes...

    Dérouler

    Conseils à la direction

    Learn how to calculate timeline for a given task and if you don't have any idea ask people who knows.

    Fractal Analytics2019-07-19
  6. Utile (1)

    "Analytics Consultant"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Analytics Consultant à Bangalore
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Fractal Analytics à temps plein depuis plus de 3 ans

    Avantages

    Flexibility in working hours and work location . Amazing place to start your career from . Growth wise its really good, provided one has to keep looking for opportunities

    Inconvénients

    No cons as such I have faced

    Fractal Analytics2019-06-27
  7. "Best analytics firm"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Employé anonyme 
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Fractal Analytics à temps plein

    Avantages

    I have learned a lot here as i have found really intellectually rich people here

    Inconvénients

    i have not found any cons as such

    Fractal Analytics2019-06-29
  8. Utile (1)

    "Consultant"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Consultant à Mumbai
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Fractal Analytics à temps plein depuis plus d'un an

    Avantages

    Good working culture, Supportive colleague, Good Upper Management

    Inconvénients

    Tough to change Projects. Compensation

    Fractal Analytics2019-07-02
  9. "Engineer"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
      Ancien employé - Employé anonyme 

      J'ai travaillé chez Fractal Analytics à temps plein

      Avantages

      Good employee benefits and reputed company in India

      Inconvénients

      Bad quality projects, not interesting work

      Conseils à la direction

      Do not overcommit to clients

      Fractal Analytics2019-07-02
    • Utile (2)

      "Excellent learning, exposure, perks, work load"

      ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
      • Équilibre travail/vie privée
      • Culture et valeurs
      • Opportunités de carrière
      • Rémunération et avantages
      • Équipe dirigeante
      Employé actuel - Consultant à Bangalore
      Recommande
      Point de vue positif
      Approuve le PDG

      Je travaille chez Fractal Analytics à temps plein depuis plus de 3 ans

      Avantages

      If you are good technically and are passionate, the exposure you will get at fractal is unbeateable. Best part of fractal is flexible work timings. Free food, fruits, and snacks also make your worklife awesome. Great office, great peers. Great work culture.

      Inconvénients

      Pay is less. Come on guys you have been in the industry for quite some time now and are offering the best place to work. It's time you attract good talent by ramping up pay structure.

      Conseils à la direction

      Fix your compensation structure

      Fractal Analytics2019-06-10

      Réponse de Fractal Analytics

      June 11, 2019CPO

      Thank you for the review. Glad to see that you are enjoying the work environment and having a productive time. We benchmark our compensation with the market and find that we are well placed (a lot of information is also publicly available - so you can check this for yourself too). ...

      Dérouler
    554 avis trouvés