Avis sur Franke | Glassdoor.fr

Avis sur Franke

Mis à jour le 13 août 2019

Pour filtrer les avis, ou .

64 avis trouvés

3.4
ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
Tendances des évaluationsTendances des évaluations
63%
Recommandent à un ami
73%
Approuvent le PDG
Franke CEO Alexander Zschokke
Alexander Zschokke
17 évaluations
  1. « Dispatcher »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Call Center Supervisor à Smyrna, TN
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif

    J'ai travaillé chez Franke à temps plein plus d'un an

    Avantages

    Great benefits. Good supervisors. Great hours.

    Inconvénients

    Not enough jobs; hard to get employed; stressful

    Franke2016-03-16
  2. « Good »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
     
    Recommande
    Point de vue neutre
    Pas d'avis sur le PDG

    Je travaille chez Franke à

    Avantages

    Great place to work and grow

    Inconvénients

    Not many downsides could improve benefits

    Conseils à la direction

    Improve benefits to allow better mrorale

    Franke2016-02-10
  3. « Production Supervisor »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Production Supervisor à Smyrna, TN
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif

    Je travaille chez Franke à temps plein depuis plus de 5 ans

    Avantages

    Management is exceptional. Employees are good.

    Inconvénients

    Management salaries are sub par.

    Conseils à la direction

    Keep up the good work.

    Franke2016-01-21
  4. « Sales »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
     
    Ne recommande pas

    J'ai travaillé chez Franke à

    Avantages

    great benefits At a low cost

    Inconvénients

    communication lacks between departments and companies

    Franke2016-01-31
  5. Utile (1)

    « Best Company to work for »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Office Assistant à Smyrna, TN
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif

    J'ai travaillé chez Franke à temps plein plus d'un an

    Avantages

    I thoroughly enjoyed working at Franke. They treat their employees very well and you also have an appreciation for working as a team. I was honored to work at Franke. I learned a lot while I was there. You also have an opportunity to grow within the company. I will always be thankful for my time at Franke.

    Inconvénients

    I do not have anything bad to say about this company.

    Conseils à la direction

    Continue to do as your doing.

    Franke2015-11-25
  6. « Would return »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Marketing 
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    J'ai travaillé chez Franke à temps plein

    Avantages

    A forward thinking internationally successful company with simple family values but very up to date business processes and facilities. Staff tend to stay for their entire career as you have opportunity to grow and good benefits.

    Inconvénients

    A high volume of work is expected and your work shedule can be very demanding and sometimes require overtime. Normal corporate red tape and strict rules apply.

    Conseils à la direction

    Keep doing what you are doing. In my time at Franke I was able to grow immensely and felt very valued and that the work I was doing was valuable.

    Franke2015-11-06
  7. « Positive review »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
     
    Recommande
    Point de vue neutre
    Approuve le PDG

    J'ai travaillé chez Franke à

    Avantages

    Great company to work for

    Inconvénients

    more varied job roles preferred

    Franke2015-11-02
  8. « Good »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    Employé actuel - Employé anonyme 

    Je travaille chez Franke à temps plein

    Avantages

    great benefits, decent pay, annual raises

    Inconvénients

    limited ability to advance from within

    Franke2015-10-13
  9. « Lacking in HR management. Poor motivational development. Exciting industry. »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Market Manager à Freiburg im Breisgau
    Ne recommande pas
    Point de vue neutre
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Franke à temps plein depuis plus de 5 ans

    Avantages

    Travel. Home office. International work environment. Linguistic opportunities. Autonomy and vehicle package.

    Inconvénients

    Little growth perspectives, horizontal movement heavy. Unclear culture. Objectives not well established.

    Franke2015-09-22
  10. « Excellent Company »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Installation Coordinator à Smyrna, TN
    Recommande
    Point de vue neutre
    Approuve le PDG

    J'ai travaillé chez Franke à temps plein plus de 5 ans

    Avantages

    Supportive culture, encouraging autonomy and process input from all levels of employees. Franke encourages cross-training and provides many valuable training opportunities.

    Inconvénients

    Franke has not diversified sufficiently to offset foreseeable customer financial challenges. Due to this, Franke initiated a widespread downsizing, sacrificing well-trained employees due to necessary budget constraints.

    Conseils à la direction

    As management has stated, allocate resources to analyze major customer performance in an effort to respond, rather than react, to consumer trends.

    Franke2015-09-02
64 avis trouvés
</>Intégrer