Avis sur Fresenius Medical Care - North America | Glassdoor.fr

Avis sur Fresenius Medical Care - North America

Mis à jour le 14 août 2019

Pour filtrer les avis, ou .

1589 avis trouvés

3.2
ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
Tendances des évaluationsTendances des évaluations
54%
Recommandent à un ami
64%
Approuvent le PDG
Fresenius Medical Care - North America CEO Rice Powell
Rice Powell
464 évaluations
  1. Utile (1)

    "This was a good company."

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Patient Care Technician à Oak Park, IL
    Ne recommande pas
    Point de vue négatif
    Pas d'avis sur le PDG

    J'ai travaillé chez Fresenius Medical Care - North America à temps plein moins d'un an

    Avantages

    The work was easy and simple. You do the same thing over and over.

    Inconvénients

    My boss lied about the schedule. It went based on seniority which would have taken me years to get the schedule I needed. I would have never seen my son if i worked there.

    Conseils à la direction

    Say what the person is going to get when they walk in the door rather than what they COULD potentially get further down the line. 40hr weeks divided in 6 days is not ideal at all.

    Fresenius Medical Care - North America2019-08-14
  2. "Not a bad job"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Patient Care Technician 

    J'ai travaillé chez Fresenius Medical Care - North America à temps plein plus de 8 ans

    Avantages

    Good pay/benefits, you get to become a family with the long hours

    Inconvénients

    Long days, start out with 13 1/2 hours then before I left we were doing 16 hour days

    Fresenius Medical Care - North America2019-08-12
  3. "Great place to work"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Administrative Assistant 
    Recommande

    J'ai travaillé chez Fresenius Medical Care - North America à temps plein plus de 5 ans

    Avantages

    Great people, Decent salary, Great benefits, Monday-Friday,

    Inconvénients

    Better pay and more screenings for dos,

    Fresenius Medical Care - North America2019-08-11
  4. "Good Company to work for"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    Employé actuel - Lcsw 

    Je travaille chez Fresenius Medical Care - North America à temps plein

    Avantages

    Nurses make great managers because they are able to take ownership of the facility.

    Inconvénients

    FMC is run well and always trying to improve things.

    Conseils à la direction

    Clinic to clinic varies but if you have a great manager your experience is wonderful as an employee.

    Fresenius Medical Care - North America2019-08-10
  5. "Great company overall to work for."

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Registered Nurse Case Manager à Franklin, TN
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    J'ai travaillé chez Fresenius Medical Care - North America à temps plein plus de 3 ans

    Avantages

    Fair pay with great benedits.

    Inconvénients

    Too many chances without notice.

    Conseils à la direction

    Too many major changes in job, with some of the quotas not being realistic.

    Fresenius Medical Care - North America2019-08-01
  6. "Great experience, compensation and leadership."

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    Ancien employé - Employé anonyme 
    Pas d'avis sur le PDG

    J'ai travaillé chez Fresenius Medical Care - North America à

    Avantages

    They offered great compensation and flexibility with hours and working from home. The leadership there is next to none.

    Inconvénients

    Policy and procedure constantly changing so always needing to adapt.

    Fresenius Medical Care - North America2019-07-31
  7. "Great work experience, no place for me long term"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Senior Laboratory Technician à Ogden, UT
    Ne recommande pas
    Point de vue négatif
    Pas d'avis sur le PDG

    J'ai travaillé chez Fresenius Medical Care - North America à temps plein plus de 5 ans

    Avantages

    I got in entry level and got so much valuable training. The insurance is AMAZING! I still miss it.

    Inconvénients

    I got stuck where I was at, everything was getting more and more corporate, less hands on HR. Awful management while I was there, but I hear it has gotten better.

    Fresenius Medical Care - North America2019-08-14
  8. "Fresenius"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Pct 

    Je travaille chez Fresenius Medical Care - North America à temps plein depuis moins d'un an

    Avantages

    Better pay than davita in WA state, union is awesome

    Inconvénients

    Night and weekend differential is paid weird (the way they calculate it), staff is annoying

    Fresenius Medical Care - North America2019-08-09
  9. "Decent Company, Great people. However, large learning curve and not a lot of time to learn it"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Biomedical Equipment Technician à Corpus Christi, TX
    Recommande
    Point de vue neutre
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Fresenius Medical Care - North America à temps plein depuis plus d'un an

    Avantages

    Good pay, Great Benefits, PTO accrual is a great rate

    Inconvénients

    Odd Hours, lots of tasks that have to be done within 40 hours

    Fresenius Medical Care - North America2019-08-01
  10. "Outstanding"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Staff Nurse and Charge Nurse à New Haven, CT
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    J'ai travaillé chez Fresenius Medical Care - North America à temps partiel plus de 8 ans

    Avantages

    Excellent leadership good benefits

    Inconvénients

    No bad words to say. I left Fresensnius for school

    Conseils à la direction

    Keep up with good work

    Fresenius Medical Care - North America2019-07-16
1589 avis trouvés