Avis sur Fresenius Medical Care - North America | Glassdoor.fr

Avis sur Fresenius Medical Care - North America

Pour filtrer les avis, ou .

1538 avis trouvés

3.2
ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
Tendances des évaluationsTendances des évaluations
55%
Recommander à un ami
64%
Approuvent le PDG
Fresenius Medical Care - North America CEO Rice Powell
Rice Powell
450 évaluations
  1. « PCT« 

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
      Ancien employé - Employé anonyme 

      J'ai travaillé chez Fresenius Medical Care - North America à

      Avantages

      Great introduction to health care industry

      Inconvénients

      Can’t think of any cons

      Conseils à la direction

      Keep up the great work

      Fresenius Medical Care - North America2019-05-22
    • « Great« 

      ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
      • Équilibre travail/vie privée
      • Culture et valeurs
      • Opportunités de carrière
      • Rémunération et avantages
      • Équipe dirigeante
      Employé actuel - Assistant General Counsel 
      Recommande
      Point de vue positif

      Je travaille chez Fresenius Medical Care - North America à temps plein

      Avantages

      Great group of lawyers, collegial atmosphere.

      Inconvénients

      High level of workload per attorney.

      Fresenius Medical Care - North America2019-05-15
    • « Great company« 

      ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
      • Équilibre travail/vie privée
      • Culture et valeurs
      • Opportunités de carrière
      • Rémunération et avantages
      • Équipe dirigeante
      Employé actuel - Patient Care Technician 
      Recommande
      Point de vue positif

      Je travaille chez Fresenius Medical Care - North America à temps plein depuis plus d'un an

      Avantages

      Schedule flexibility, room for growth in company, fast paced

      Inconvénients

      Drama in workplace, hiring process takes forever

      Fresenius Medical Care - North America2019-05-12
    • « Hemodialysis Nurse« 

      ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
      • Équilibre travail/vie privée
      • Culture et valeurs
      • Opportunités de carrière
      • Rémunération et avantages
      • Équipe dirigeante
      Employé actuel - Hemodialysis RN à Anderson, SC
      Recommande
      Point de vue positif
      Pas d'avis sur le PDG

      Je travaille chez Fresenius Medical Care - North America à temps partiel depuis plus de 2 ans

      Avantages

      Hands on job working with both patients and dialysis machines. I enjoy the consistency of seeing my patients 3 times a week and also enjoy the technical side of running the dialysis machines. I like that work is fast paced and I generally complete assessments every day (20 pre-treatment and 20 post treatment).

      Inconvénients

      High turnover rate at my current clinic. Between the current staff wanting to make themselves important and the patients not wanting newbies to stick their needles, the environment is harsh on new comers.

      Conseils à la direction

      Stick-up for new comers better. Don't tolerate current staff bullying new staff or patients.

      Fresenius Medical Care - North America2019-05-13
    • « A/P« 

      ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
        Employé actuel - Employé anonyme 

        Je travaille chez Fresenius Medical Care - North America à temps plein depuis plus de 20 ans

        Avantages

        Great company to work for good environment

        Inconvénients

        Benefits takes away PTO for holiday

        Fresenius Medical Care - North America2019-05-11
      • « Overall it is a good company to work for.« 

        ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
          Employé actuel - Staff Accountant à Irving, TX

          Je travaille chez Fresenius Medical Care - North America à temps plein depuis plus de 4 ans

          Avantages

          Good management team at headquarter. Good benefits, experienced managers to help out team members.

          Inconvénients

          A little or slow promotion.

          Conseils à la direction

          Management should pay more attention to high turn over rate teams. People leave because of no/slow promotion. Some supervisors and managers abuse and harass employees.

          Fresenius Medical Care - North America2019-05-20
        • « Great place to work« 

          ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
          • Équilibre travail/vie privée
          • Culture et valeurs
          • Opportunités de carrière
          • Rémunération et avantages
          • Équipe dirigeante
          Employé actuel - UCAP RN II à Greensboro, NC
          Recommande
          Point de vue positif
          Approuve le PDG

          Je travaille chez Fresenius Medical Care - North America à temps plein depuis plus de 20 ans

          Avantages

          Great benefits Vacation time Pay Support system advancement

          Inconvénients

          Hours in the day life balance

          Fresenius Medical Care - North America2019-05-04
        • « Management trouble« 

          ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
          • Équilibre travail/vie privée
          • Culture et valeurs
          • Opportunités de carrière
          • Rémunération et avantages
          • Équipe dirigeante
          Ancien employé - Engineer à Concord, CA
          Recommande
          Point de vue positif
          Approuve le PDG

          J'ai travaillé chez Fresenius Medical Care - North America à temps plein plus de 4 ans

          Avantages

          Overall FMC is a pretty good place to work.

          Inconvénients

          FMC needs better marketing vision for future products and improvements to their systems/devices.

          Conseils à la direction

          The EE manager (MK) is completely worthless. A change would make a huge difference.

          Fresenius Medical Care - North America2019-05-18
        • Utile (3)

          « Good pay« 

          ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
            Employé actuel - Staff RN à Dallas, TX

            Je travaille chez Fresenius Medical Care - North America à temps plein depuis plus de 6 ans

            Avantages

            Good pay, consistent work schedule, room for growth.

            Inconvénients

            Too many chiefs and not enough Indians

            Conseils à la direction

            Direct management is great. But 2 levels up from that is a much different picture. One way only communication. Lots of mandatory projects and changes handed down without input from the nursing staff. A lot of things looks great on paper but they don't work in the real world. Offer more training and rationale on current projects and slow down with the changes for just a minute so we can catch our breath.

            Fresenius Medical Care - North America2019-04-24
          • « Good Job for the person that cares about patient care« 

            ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
            • Équilibre travail/vie privée
            • Culture et valeurs
            • Opportunités de carrière
            • Rémunération et avantages
            • Équipe dirigeante
            Employé actuel - Biomedical Technician II à Memphis, TN
            Recommande
            Point de vue positif
            Approuve le PDG

            Je travaille chez Fresenius Medical Care - North America à temps plein depuis plus de 20 ans

            Avantages

            Fair Management Support. Team Oriented, Diversified Duties, Never Dull, Always Something to learn.

            Inconvénients

            Not a 9 to 5 Job,

            Conseils à la direction

            No advice.

            Fresenius Medical Care - North America2019-05-02
          1538 avis trouvés