Avis sur GE Aviation | Glassdoor.fr

Avis sur GE Aviation

Mis à jour le Oct 13, 2019

Pour filtrer les avis, ou .

1165 avis trouvés

3.7
ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
Tendances des évaluationsTendances des évaluations
74%
Recommandent à un ami
85%
Approuvent le PDG
GE Aviation CEO David L. Joyce
David L. Joyce
568 évaluations
  1. « Cool »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    Ancien employé - Employé anonyme 

    J'ai travaillé chez GE Aviation à temps plein

    Avantages

    Bonne ambiance et bon salaire

    Inconvénients

    Aucun défaut vraiment c'est cool

    GE Aviation2019-04-05
  2. « good environment »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
     à Paris
    Recommande

    J'ai travaillé chez GE Aviation à

    Avantages

    benefits, salary, work culture and great environment and offices

    Inconvénients

    top management and middle management interested only in experienced candidates

    GE Aviation2016-02-22
  3. « Cool technology portfolio and passionate employees (for the most part) »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Lead Engineer 
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez GE Aviation à temps plein depuis plus de 3 ans

    Avantages

    Really cool technology. Exciting industry. Most of the people who work in aviation have a natural passion for the industry, which is contagious.

    Inconvénients

    Large company politics. For the most part, processes and policies can be seen as a GE strength, but sometimes people can hide behind them to defend poor/questionable decisions or inaction.

    Conseils à la direction

    When you say that GE is a meritocracy, please support your words with actions. With the annual EOP, it is very difficult to have meaningful salary differentiation among employees. Couple that with promotions or job movements being the only ways to see a decent raise, this effectively disincentivizes people to develop depth in a role.

    GE Aviation2015-08-29
  4. « Proud GEer »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Senior Manager, Product Management à Cincinnati, OH
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    N'approuve pas le PDG

    Je travaille chez GE Aviation à temps plein depuis plus d'un an

    Avantages

    Competitive pay and great parental leave benefits

    Inconvénients

    High pressure to perform and high stress

    Conseils à la direction

    Be more decisive and trust that you're the best at what you do. Decisions by committee take too long and opportunities are missed

    GE Aviation2019-10-13
  5. « Contracts »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Senior Contracts Manager 

    Je travaille chez GE Aviation à temps plein

    Avantages

    Flexible work life balance, flexible hours

    Inconvénients

    Archiat, slow changing, older cubicles

    GE Aviation2019-10-03
  6. « Great place to work »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - ESE 
    Recommande

    J'ai travaillé chez GE Aviation à temps plein

    Avantages

    My team and my managers were always great, we had a lot of new projects coming in so I really enjoyed my time there

    Inconvénients

    You're in Querétaro, a super safe city but a bit calm if you've lived in cities such as Guadalajara. Also, the salaries are not as competitive.

    GE Aviation2019-09-28
  7. « Lead Controls Engineer »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Lead Controls Engineer à Querétaro, Querétaro
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez GE Aviation à temps plein depuis plus de 5 ans

    Avantages

    Good company, flexibility and nice environment

    Inconvénients

    It has been many years of savings and budget reduction

    GE Aviation2019-09-25
  8. « Great Company »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Product Owner à Madisonville, KY
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez GE Aviation à temps plein depuis moins d'un an

    Avantages

    Excellent pay and benefits with paid OT for salary.

    Inconvénients

    Some overtime and lots of stress during quarter close.

    GE Aviation2019-09-24
  9. « Great Company to Work »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Salesforce Developer à Bangalore

    Je travaille chez GE Aviation à temps plein depuis plus de 3 ans

    Avantages

    Flexible timings, Employee friendly ,Work from home option, Good Benifits,Good Package

    Inconvénients

    Growth is very less compare to other organization.

    GE Aviation2019-10-03
  10. « good work environment. people are friendly »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    Employé actuel - Staff Software Engineer à Cincinnati, OH

    Je travaille chez GE Aviation à temps plein depuis plus d'un an

    Avantages

    good work environment. people are friendly.

    Inconvénients

    work load is very unfair. if you are lazy, doing lesss, you will still work there.

    GE Aviation2019-09-19
1165 avis trouvés