Avis de Intern chez GE Healthcare | Glassdoor.fr

Avis de : Intern chez GE Healthcare

Mis à jour le 1 nov. 2019

Pour filtrer les avis, ou .

4.1
97%
Recommandent à un ami
99%
Approuvent le PDG
GE Healthcare CEO Kieran Murphy (no image)
Kieran Murphy
10 évaluations
  1. « Great projects under the supervision of a very involved manager »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien stagiaire - R&D Software Development Intern à Strasbourg
    Recommande
    Point de vue neutre
    Pas d'avis sur le PDG

    J'ai travaillé chez GE Healthcare à

    Avantages

    I worked as an intern during 9 months on one of GE's products and I really enjoyed the level of involvement I had on the project. I felt like a real member of the team and not just "an intern", and my opinion was considered every time I gave an input of the project, be it code wise or on design decisions. The company offered me to really own the project I was working on while being supervised by a very involved manager.

    Inconvénients

    The compensation might not be as high as other companies for an internship, but it is still decent and is definitely not the main factor in choosing an internship

    GE Healthcare2018-02-02
  2. « Good job »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Marketing Intern à Buc, Franche-Comté
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez GE Healthcare à depuis moins d'un an

    Avantages

    Always challenging, no end to what you can learn, never bored Very valued name in the industry, cares a lot for customers and patients alike. Excellent process standards, Good work culture, Flexible work hour, Employee growth and customer satisfaction oriented approach

    Inconvénients

    Very matrix-ed organization and complex business model Nothing major to worry about

    GE Healthcare2016-02-23
  3. « -- »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Intern 

    Je travaille chez GE Healthcare à temps plein

    Avantages

    Flexible and a good working environment

    Inconvénients

    Lack of employee diversity

    GE Healthcare2019-11-01
  4. « Great Place to Intern and Work »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    Stagiaire actuel - Intern 

    Je travaille chez GE Healthcare à depuis moins d'un an

    Avantages

    High salary, good team, interested in growth

    Inconvénients

    Big company, sometimes you can get lost in the crowd.

    GE Healthcare2019-10-23
  5. « Great company, tough outlook »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien stagiaire - Marketing Intern 
    Recommande
    Point de vue neutre
    Approuve le PDG

    J'ai travaillé chez GE Healthcare à plus d'un an

    Avantages

    -Massive company with many resources and changing opportunities -Invested in personal growth -Projects actually add value and let you explore different skills/software etc.

    Inconvénients

    -Hiring after graduation is at a standstill. -No formal review process.

    GE Healthcare2019-10-21
  6. « Data science intern experience 2019 »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien stagiaire - Data Science Intern à Bangalore
    Recommande
    Point de vue neutre
    Approuve le PDG

    J'ai travaillé chez GE Healthcare à moins d'un an

    Avantages

    1) Good Mentorship 2) Involvement in various team projects 3) Lot of potential to learn 4) Good workplace (JFWTC campus, Bangalore)

    Inconvénients

    1) Low stipend (Rs. 25,000/-) 2) No student perks (Accommodation, travel) 3) Poor HR experience

    Continuer à lire
    GE Healthcare2019-10-21
  7. « Learned a lot, great experience »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    Ancien employé - Intern 

    J'ai travaillé chez GE Healthcare à temps plein

    Avantages

    Wide range of technologies, assignment leader was very helpful

    Inconvénients

    Sometimes left without a lot of work to do

    GE Healthcare2019-10-15
  8. « Good company for freshers. »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien stagiaire - Research Intern à Bangalore
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    J'ai travaillé chez GE Healthcare à moins d'un an

    Avantages

    The work environment is good. Peoples are friendly.

    Inconvénients

    Playzone is always overcrowded and the food queue is long.

    Continuer à lire
    GE Healthcare2019-10-13
  9. « Description »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    Stagiaire actuel - Intern 

    Je travaille chez GE Healthcare à depuis moins d'un an

    Avantages

    Nice coworkers, Fun working environment

    Inconvénients

    Hierarchy is steep , Bad communication

    GE Healthcare2019-10-01
  10. « Intern at GE »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Stagiaire actuel - Intern Marketing 
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez GE Healthcare à

    Avantages

    Generous benefits, friendly environment

    Inconvénients

    Slow internet, and hard to get to the site

    GE Healthcare2019-08-18
76 avis trouvés