Avis sur Gannett Fleming | Glassdoor.fr

Avis sur Gannett Fleming

Mis à jour le sept. 10, 2019

Pour filtrer les avis, ou .

93 avis trouvés

3.6
ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
Tendances des évaluationsTendances des évaluations
73%
Recommandent à un ami
93%
Approuvent le PDG
Gannett Fleming CEO Robert Scaer
Robert Scaer
13 évaluations
  1. « Awesome »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Inspector à Wilmington, NC
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Gannett Fleming à temps plein depuis plus d'un an

    Avantages

    love it here , great people and great management as well.

    Inconvénients

    none that i have encountered.

    Gannett Fleming2019-09-10
  2. « Great place to work! »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Project Accounting Specialist à Camp Hill, PA
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Gannett Fleming à temps plein depuis moins d'un an

    Avantages

    This company understands that its employees are the foundation of its success. The culture is inclusive and diverse. The benefit package is comprehensive. Pay is very competitive. The company offers many groups and organizations which employees can join. The leaders of the company do not carry the air of "untouchable" but are approachable and down-to-earth. There are many employees who have been here, 30+, 40+... and 50 years. That says a lot about the company and how they value and treat their team.

    Dérouler

    Inconvénients

    No place is perfect and I'm sure there are departments that don't have managers and supervisors as good as mine, but I truly have no cons to list.

    Conseils à la direction

    Keep up the great work! I appreciate the inclusivity of the various meetings held for employees.

    Gannett Fleming2019-09-09
  3. « Typical architecture engineering office environment »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Principal Architect à Toronto, ON
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Gannett Fleming à temps plein depuis moins d'un an

    Avantages

    Excellent people and a strong office culture

    Inconvénients

    Tough deadlines and staffing issues

    Gannett Fleming2019-07-22
  4. « Poor Leadership »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Communications Specialist 
    Ne recommande pas
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Gannett Fleming à temps plein depuis plus d'un an

    Avantages

    Great culture and work/life balance options.

    Inconvénients

    Poor leadership and lack or management training.

    Gannett Fleming2019-07-04
  5. Utile (1)

    « diversity matters »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Senior Designer à Camp Hill, PA
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Gannett Fleming à temps plein depuis plus de 3 ans

    Avantages

    good salary and health brenefits

    Inconvénients

    staff entries look like a utilitarian basement.

    Conseils à la direction

    Need to significantly add more diversity in upper as well as middle mgmt

    Gannett Fleming2019-05-20
  6. « Good company »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    Employé actuel - Employé anonyme 

    Je travaille chez Gannett Fleming à temps plein depuis plus d'un an

    Avantages

    Flexible timing and good work opportunities

    Inconvénients

    No sick leaves and vacation days are very few

    Gannett Fleming2019-01-03
  7. « Good Workspace »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Geotehnical Engineer à Newark, NJ
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Gannett Fleming à temps plein depuis moins d'un an

    Avantages

    This farm is growing and I would like to encourage others to be a part of this organization. Salary is ok but the quality, team game, and overall management are quite impressive! No fixed office time will make you more productive.

    Inconvénients

    Gannett Fleming should hire more qualified internationals and should take initiative to keep them for a longer period of time to achieve a long-term goal.

    Gannett Fleming2018-10-30
  8. « Office Administrator »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Rémunération et avantages
    Employé actuel - Employé anonyme 
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Gannett Fleming à temps plein

    Avantages

    Pro-Women. They really try to treat women equally on all levels - positions, salary, respect, etc. I say try because there are still people everywhere who are sexist but this company stops it in its tracks once discovered.

    Inconvénients

    I can't honestly think of any. There is a lot of paperwork but it is necessary to be ISO 2015 compliant.

    Gannett Fleming2018-10-29
  9. Utile (2)

    « Highway Engineer »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Employé anonyme 
    Recommande
    Point de vue neutre
    Pas d'avis sur le PDG

    J'ai travaillé chez Gannett Fleming à temps plein plus de 8 ans

    Avantages

    - Flexible Schedules - Great Mentors who cared about my career development and made me the person I am today. - A great place to cut your teeth early in your career. I talked to a lot of people who started at GF before heading elsewhere to do great things in the industry. - Steady not much turn over at least where I worked. A lot of people there have been there for many years.

    Inconvénients

    - Advancement, with being in a large department, moving up will take a long time and that might not be the right firm for everyone. You may have to move on to move up. - As with any company, there are cases where you leave because of your boss and that was the case with me.

    Conseils à la direction

    Overall, it's a good company to work for.

    Gannett Fleming2018-10-14
  10. « Good Job »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    Ancien employé - Employé anonyme 

    J'ai travaillé chez Gannett Fleming à temps plein

    Avantages

    the company was very good

    Inconvénients

    not so bad to work there

    Gannett Fleming2018-10-03
93 avis trouvés