Avis sur Glanbia Performance Nutrition | Glassdoor.fr

Avis sur Glanbia Performance Nutrition

Mis à jour le 15 juil. 2019

Pour filtrer les avis, ou .

108 avis trouvés

3.3
ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
Tendances des évaluationsTendances des évaluations
63%
Recommandent à un ami
66%
Approuvent le PDG
Hugh McGuire
55 évaluations
  1. "A great place with great people"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Sales Analyst 
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Glanbia Performance Nutrition à temps plein depuis plus d'un an

    Avantages

    Great benefits package; PTO, 401k match, etc. A great place to learn and advance your career.

    Inconvénients

    Can be tough to break into this company if you are coming from the outside.

    Glanbia Performance Nutrition2019-07-15
  2. "An excellent place to work!"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Employé anonyme 
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Glanbia Performance Nutrition à temps plein depuis plus d'un an

    Avantages

    GPN is a super fast paced business full of opportunity to learn and grow. It's constantly changing due to the acquisition of new business and no two days are ever the same. The career opportunities, international exposure and opportunities to travel are endless. Working with lots of like minded individuals is encouraging and allows teams to achieve goals and results efficiently and effectively.

    Inconvénients

    Benefits package a little behind competitors

    Conseils à la direction

    Keep up the excellent work! Clearer communication to the wider business on what's going well, challenges etc. would be super helpful.

    Glanbia Performance Nutrition2019-07-05
  3. "Talent Acquisition"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Talent Acquisition Partner à Dublin, Dublin
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Glanbia Performance Nutrition à depuis moins d'un an

    Avantages

    GPN is a hugely welcoming environment with some of the most passionate people I have ever worked with. I am so excited about the opportunity to be part a wonderful team who are fully behind the purpose off the organisation.

    Inconvénients

    Nothing negative so far, the environment the brands and the people are all great!!

    Conseils à la direction

    Keep up the great work! It's a truly values led culture with great purpose and commitment to growth and development of people around the globe.

    Glanbia Performance Nutrition2019-06-25
  4. Utile (1)

    "Working at GPN"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Employé anonyme 
    Ne recommande pas
    Point de vue négatif
    Pas d'avis sur le PDG

    J'ai travaillé chez Glanbia Performance Nutrition à temps plein

    Avantages

    Good brands unfortunately poorly managed

    Inconvénients

    No clear strategy and appalling company culture which comes directly from the senior execs . Short term outlook leading to brand value being eroded

    Glanbia Performance Nutrition2019-07-12
  5. "Love this place"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - National Key Account Manager à Brisbane
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Glanbia Performance Nutrition à temps plein depuis plus de 5 ans

    Avantages

    Great team, great culture. Self improvement is encouraged.

    Inconvénients

    Remote which can sometimes be lonely.

    Conseils à la direction

    Keep doing what you're doing.

    Glanbia Performance Nutrition2019-06-04
  6. "Good Time"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Employé anonyme 
    Point de vue neutre
    Pas d'avis sur le PDG

    J'ai travaillé chez Glanbia Performance Nutrition à temps plein

    Avantages

    Very fast paced environment so there was always something going on and something to do. Manager was extremely supportive of me and my career goals. I would've stayed at GPN but felt my career growth was limited so I left.

    Inconvénients

    Work/life balance was sometimes a struggle

    Glanbia Performance Nutrition2019-05-29
  7. "Glanbia is an AMAZING company to work for!"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Category Specialist à Downers Grove, IL
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    J'ai travaillé chez Glanbia Performance Nutrition à temps plein plus de 3 ans

    Avantages

    - Great teamwork! Everyone really works hard together to achieve the goal of putting high quality products out in the market - Flexible work-life balance - Very clear definition of goals and professional development - Challenging work, but supportive team and bosses to help you achieve your goals - Fun atmosphere! Many office and company events, opportunities to volunteer, office gym, etc. - Global company that...

    Dérouler

    Inconvénients

    - Cons are really dependent on which department you work for. I really have nothing but positive things to say about this company. If you hope to come in and coast with minimal effort, this isn't the place to do it. The company requires talented go-getters to have the initiative and drive to succeed.

    Conseils à la direction

    Offer more opportunities for remote work

    Glanbia Performance Nutrition2019-05-14
  8. "Great place to work, in some ways wrong direction, in some ways right direction"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Production Lead à Aurora, IL
    Recommande
    Point de vue négatif
    Pas d'avis sur le PDG

    Je travaille chez Glanbia Performance Nutrition à temps plein depuis plus de 5 ans

    Avantages

    People here can be great--- it's what you make of it

    Inconvénients

    Management is incentivized by performance, not values, so the values fall by the wayside, even though there is an attempt to incentivize values at the Operator level. Not bad overall, just needs a realignment with a leader that has an awareness of the ground level concerns at the center of it all. The cons bring the overall rating down from a 4-star to 3.5, but I didn't have that option, and the inability to correct...

    Dérouler

    Conseils à la direction

    There has to be one focus- values or performance. At least prioritize and focus on that for a year or two.

    Glanbia Performance Nutrition2019-05-22
  9. "Bad"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Assesor 
    Ne recommande pas
    Point de vue négatif
    N'approuve pas le PDG

    J'ai travaillé chez Glanbia Performance Nutrition à temps plein

    Avantages

    They pay well depending on what shift you want

    Inconvénients

    Everything is unnecessarily stressful

    Conseils à la direction

    Pay people

    Glanbia Performance Nutrition2019-05-18
  10. "Great place to work"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Discovery Technologist II à Downers Grove, IL
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Glanbia Performance Nutrition à temps plein depuis moins d'un an

    Avantages

    Everyone is very friendly and supportive!

    Inconvénients

    Cannot think of any at the moment.

    Glanbia Performance Nutrition2019-05-02
108 avis trouvés