Avis sur Heartland Dental | Glassdoor.fr

Avis sur Heartland Dental

Mis à jour le 13 juil. 2019

Pour filtrer les avis, ou .

811 avis trouvés

3.9
ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
Tendances des évaluationsTendances des évaluations
78%
Recommandent à un ami
92%
Approuvent le PDG
Heartland Dental CEO Pat Bauer
Pat Bauer
418 évaluations
  1. "Good Company with Good Idea's"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Rémunération et avantages
    Employé actuel - Dental Assistant à Thornton, CO
    Point de vue neutre
    Pas d'avis sur le PDG

    Je travaille chez Heartland Dental à temps plein depuis plus de 10 ans

    Avantages

    Good benefits. Transfer offices with in Corp, positive, lots of continuing education. Positive management.

    Inconvénients

    Positive training and team boosting without helping the actual practice of preforming dentistry. Lots or required continuing education. Dental Assistance are not recognized as a valued team member. Heartland answering service makes appointments where ever they see a 10 minute spot and so far its always bad timing and effects already scheduled patients.

    Conseils à la direction

    I have talk to friends in other offices and they love where they are at. I have talk to friends that left my current office and very happy at other Heartland offices. My office clearly needs attention.

    Heartland Dental2019-07-08

    Réponse de Heartland Dental

    July 9, 2019HR

    Thank you for your feedback! We're happy to hear you enjoyed the training and the benefits you received at Heartland Dental. We read all reviews in an effort to take the information that has been provided and maintain or improve the support we offer. Your feedback will allow us to ...

    Dérouler
  2. "Employee Review"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Business Assistant à Cape Girardeau, MO
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Heartland Dental à temps plein depuis moins d'un an

    Avantages

    The rules are clear, doctors and employees are courteous.

    Inconvénients

    Strict guidelines working corporate. Everything has a specific ways to be done.

    Conseils à la direction

    Keep up the encouragement

    Heartland Dental2019-07-02

    Réponse de Heartland Dental

    July 9, 2019HR

    Thank you for taking the time to leave us your review! We are very glad to have you as a member of the Heartland Dental family. We appreciate your comments!

  3. "Superb"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Dental Assistant à Antioch, IL
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Heartland Dental à temps plein depuis moins d'un an

    Avantages

    This is an amazing company to work for. Homeroom to keep you up with current education, training is amazing.

    Inconvénients

    I think there’s no cons everything about Heartland is amazing.

    Conseils à la direction

    Keep doing what they’re doing.

    Heartland Dental2019-07-02

    Réponse de Heartland Dental

    July 9, 2019HR

    Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! We're happy to hear that you've enjoyed your time with Heartland Dental and your comments are greatly appreciated.

  4. "The future is bright"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Director 
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Heartland Dental à temps plein depuis plus de 8 ans

    Avantages

    There is an uwaivering commitment to sustainable growth, a commitment to supporting doctors and a system of shared values. The opportunity for career growth is better than ever. Ideas are heard and you can carve your own path with patience and commitment. Competitive equity incentive plan.

    Inconvénients

    The benefits for corporate support employees is below average. There are a few leaders that are struggling to grow with the company, which is expected for a company of high growth and strong retention at the senior levels.

    Heartland Dental2019-07-03

    Réponse de Heartland Dental

    July 9, 2019HR

    Thanks for taking time to write a review! One of the reasons we are able to offer great support is because of employees like you, and we are grateful for the contributions you have made to Heartland Dental. Taking care of our people is extremely important to us and feedback like your ...

    Dérouler
  5. "My love for Heartland"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Dental Assistant à Mesa, AZ
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Heartland Dental à temps plein depuis moins d'un an

    Avantages

    Love that everyone treats you like family and there is always a hand to help with no complains

    Inconvénients

    Need a cleaning crew, cause it’s hard to keep the office clean when we are busy most of the time at least ones a month to have someone come in and deep clean

    Conseils à la direction

    Manager is great she makes sure everyone is ok and happy we love Theresa

    Heartland Dental2019-07-03

    Réponse de Heartland Dental

    July 9, 2019HR

    Thanks for taking time to provide your feedback! Your comments are greatly appreciated.

  6. "Use to be great"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Assistant 
    Ne recommande pas
    Point de vue neutre
    Pas d'avis sur le PDG

    Je travaille chez Heartland Dental à temps plein depuis plus de 8 ans

    Avantages

    Offers insurance and retirement for employees Has room for you to grow

    Inconvénients

    Has room for you to grow but makes it impossible to do so. Tells you it’s mandatory to go to classes but don’t pay you for it. The RMO cuts hours so they can get their bigger bonus They transfer you to an office that is a ridiculous distance from your house just simply because it doesn’t effect them. You can call corporate compliance or HR but nothing is ever done.

    Conseils à la direction

    Appreciate the employees you have

    Heartland Dental2019-07-14

    Réponse de Heartland Dental

    July 16, 2019HR

    We appreciate you taking the time to write us a review. While we are glad you enjoyed the benefits that we offer, we are disappointed to hear your other comments. However, we take all feedback very seriously and will continue to make changes to improve. Thank you.

  7. Utile (1)

    "Dental Assistant"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
      Ancien employé - Dental Assistant à Orlando, FL

      J'ai travaillé chez Heartland Dental à temps partiel plus d'un an

      Avantages

      The day will go by fast

      Inconvénients

      Better team work with staff

      Heartland Dental2019-06-24

      Réponse de Heartland Dental

      June 25, 2019HR

      Thank you for taking the time to leave us your review!

    • "A rewarding CAREER for over 17 years!!"

      ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
      • Équilibre travail/vie privée
      • Culture et valeurs
      • Opportunités de carrière
      • Rémunération et avantages
      • Équipe dirigeante
      Employé actuel - Regional Support Administrator à Nashville, TN
      Recommande
      Point de vue positif
      Approuve le PDG

      Je travaille chez Heartland Dental à temps plein depuis plus de 10 ans

      Avantages

      Respect & Great support Listen to feedback and expect to receive feedback Relationships from the top to the field - great group Systems in place that work Benefits Growth opportunities - roles and location Personal feel - Dr Led Company

      Inconvénients

      We may move slow on some changes; however, that has proven to work better since we are involving MANY individuals/offices - several pieces to get aligned!

      Heartland Dental2019-06-26

      Réponse de Heartland Dental

      July 2, 2019HR

      Thanks for your review! We're so happy to see that you've had a positive experience at Heartland Dental. We know that you work hard to support your office, and are grateful for all the contributions you have made. Keep up the great work!

    • "Great people"

      ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
      • Équilibre travail/vie privée
      • Culture et valeurs
      • Opportunités de carrière
      • Rémunération et avantages
      • Équipe dirigeante
      Ancien employé - Front Desk Receptionist 
      Ne recommande pas
      Point de vue négatif
      Pas d'avis sur le PDG

      J'ai travaillé chez Heartland Dental à temps plein moins d'un an

      Avantages

      Heartland has a great mindset and has developed an overall plan to help people with dentistry needs. The people within the office are awesome.

      Inconvénients

      Benefits are expensive. Pay is better than average in the area but should be more based on job duties.

      Heartland Dental2019-07-09

      Réponse de Heartland Dental

      July 9, 2019HR

      Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review. Your comments are greatly appreciated, and we will use your feedback as we continue to improve.

    • Utile (1)

      "Great people and culture"

      ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
      • Équilibre travail/vie privée
      • Culture et valeurs
      • Opportunités de carrière
      • Rémunération et avantages
      • Équipe dirigeante
      Employé actuel - Practice Manager of Operations à Phoenix, AZ
      Recommande
      Point de vue positif
      Approuve le PDG

      Je travaille chez Heartland Dental à temps plein depuis plus de 3 ans

      Avantages

      Great people, great culture in the offices, flexibility to function independently (versus corporate micromanaging), great teamwork with the doctors and regional management, huge focus and opportunities on growing yourself. Dental benefits are amazing.

      Inconvénients

      Career growth can be limited due to some nepotism. Some members of management have a tendency to get stuck on an "impression" of certain people, which stops their growth within the company, and it seems like those who grow tend to fit a specific mold. Medical benefits are average at best and very expensive.

      Conseils à la direction

      Be objective when making decisions and looking at people to grow, don't just focus on the people that show up to birthday parties or happy hour.

      Heartland Dental2019-06-20

      Réponse de Heartland Dental

      June 25, 2019HR

      Thanks for taking time to write a review! One of the reasons we are able to offer great support is because of employees like you, and we are grateful for the contributions you have made to Heartland Dental. Taking care of our people is extremely important to us and feedback like your ...

      Dérouler
    811 avis trouvés