Avis sur Holland | Glassdoor.fr

Avis sur Holland

Mis à jour le Oct 6, 2019

Pour filtrer les avis, ou .

212 avis trouvés

3.1
ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
Tendances des évaluationsTendances des évaluations
46%
Recommandent à un ami
34%
Approuvent le PDG
Holland CEO Scott D. Ware (no image)
Scott D. Ware
86 évaluations
  1. « Driving »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Delivery Driver à Minneapolis, MN
    Recommande
    Point de vue neutre
    Pas d'avis sur le PDG

    Je travaille chez Holland à temps plein depuis moins d'un an

    Avantages

    Good people overtime and good Beni fits

    Inconvénients

    Cold in MN and older equipment

    Conseils à la direction

    Keep going

    Holland2019-10-05
  2. « Not the worst job »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - City Driver à Jackson, MI
    Ne recommande pas
    Point de vue négatif
    N'approuve pas le PDG

    Je travaille chez Holland à temps plein depuis plus de 3 ans

    Avantages

    The medical insurance is free and excellent

    Inconvénients

    Management is a mess, cutting hours, weak union

    Holland2019-10-07
  3. Utile (2)

    « Pretty decent company until YRC came into the picture »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Operations Supervisor à Dayton, OH
    Ne recommande pas
    Point de vue neutre
    Pas d'avis sur le PDG

    J'ai travaillé chez Holland à temps plein plus de 8 ans

    Avantages

    Solid, experienced, level headed management at most levels. Decent or better than average pay & similar benefits. Professional atmosphere working with adults that know their jobs. ALL of this was true in 2005 when I started.

    Inconvénients

    Atmosphere went downhill long before I left, very bitter & negative. Everyone knew they'd been lied to & felt shorted due to substantial "givebacks" to YRC: 15% of our pay and Teamsters took a massive hit on pensions.

    Conseils à la direction

    To Holland management: my condolences. I know it was a good company and a LOT of good people had no control over what happened. They stuck it out like I did hoping to ride it out. To YRC upper management: please find the nearest cliff and leap from it. I only hope you get what you deserve for the many, many companies you've bought and destroyed.

    Holland2019-09-24
  4. « Does not care about the drivers »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - P & D Driver à Youngstown, OH
    Ne recommande pas
    Point de vue négatif
    N'approuve pas le PDG

    Je travaille chez Holland à temps plein depuis plus de 3 ans

    Avantages

    Free medical insurance, home weekends

    Inconvénients

    Crappy equipment, dispatch lies No overtime

    Holland2019-09-28
  5. « Team member »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    Employé actuel - Truck Driver à Columbus, OH
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Pas d'avis sur le PDG

    Je travaille chez Holland à temps plein depuis moins d'un an

    Avantages

    Good people to work with, atmosphere is great and benefits are nice.

    Inconvénients

    Cold in the winter loading trucks

    Conseils à la direction

    Keep equipment updated

    Holland2019-09-11
  6. « Not as good as it used to be. »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    City Driver à Saint Louis, MO
    Recommande
    Point de vue neutre
    Pas d'avis sur le PDG

    Je travaille chez Holland à

    Avantages

    Good pay and benefits through the Teamsters union.

    Inconvénients

    A lot of turn around in management.

    Conseils à la direction

    Focus more on employees safety than the overall numbers.

    Holland2019-09-24
  7. « Great job »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Opportunités de carrière
    Employé actuel - Part Time Dock Worker 

    Je travaille chez Holland à temps partiel depuis moins d'un an

    Avantages

    The job is excellent. Perfect for someone who has forklift experience.

    Inconvénients

    Nothing to complain about at all

    Holland2019-09-08
  8. « Great work place for all and decent pay »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Employé anonyme 
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Pas d'avis sur le PDG

    Je travaille chez Holland à temps plein depuis plus d'un an

    Avantages

    Nice checks and easy work load

    Inconvénients

    There are none for real

    Conseils à la direction

    Continue doing a great job managing the team

    Holland2019-08-26

    Réponse de Holland

    September 17, 2019Account Manager

    Thank you for taking the time to provide Holland with a review. Employee feedback helps us grow and improve as a company. We appreciate hearing such kind words and we are glad your experience at Holland has been positive. The service we provide — and the one customers count on — is only possible because of our awesome team. Thanks again for offering your feedback and for being a part of the Holland team.

    Réduire
  9. « Stay away ,lies,lies and more lies »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Driver à Kansas City, KS

    Je travaille chez Holland à temps plein depuis moins d'un an

    Avantages

    Benefits are pretty good but not worth the B.S.

    Inconvénients

    Lies,and no communication with management

    Conseils à la direction

    Learn to communicate with corporate in Michigan, so lies are not told to new employees

    Holland2019-09-15
  10. « Good company »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Dock Worker à Olive Branch, MS

    Je travaille chez Holland à temps plein depuis plus d'un an

    Avantages

    Very nice work environment

    Inconvénients

    I have nothing bad to say

    Holland2019-08-02

    Réponse de Holland

    September 17, 2019Account Manager

    Thank you for taking time to provide Holland with a review. We always enjoy it when our employees reach out and offer some feedback. This is the best way for us to grow and improve as a company. We certainly appreciate your kind words and we are happy to have employees like you on our team. Holland is only able to provide our customers with excellent service because of our fantastic employees. Thanks again for your review and for being a part of the Holland team.

    Réduire
212 avis trouvés
</>Intégrer