Avis sur Hult International Business School | Glassdoor.fr

Avis sur Hult International Business School

Mis à jour le 1 juil. 2019

Pour filtrer les avis, ou .

266 avis trouvés

3.6
ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
Tendances des évaluationsTendances des évaluations
68%
Recommandent à un ami
67%
Approuvent le PDG
Hult International Business School CEO Stephen Hodges
Stephen Hodges
44 évaluations
  1. "Bonne expérience"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
      Ancien employé - Employé anonyme 

      J'ai travaillé chez Hult International Business School à

      Avantages

      Accueillant, chaleureux, bonne ambiance et jovial

      Inconvénients

      Rien comme inconvénient. Tranquille et bien

      Hult International Business School2019-01-18

      Réponse de Hult International Business School

      March 11, 2019Recruitment and Development Manager

      Merci!

    • "Marketing"

      ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
      • Équilibre travail/vie privée
      • Culture et valeurs
      • Opportunités de carrière
      • Rémunération et avantages
      • Équipe dirigeante
      Ancien employé - Marketing Assistant à Paris
      Ne recommande pas
      N'approuve pas le PDG

      J'ai travaillé chez Hult International Business School à temps plein moins d'un an

      Avantages

      the staff is very friendly

      Inconvénients

      bad organisation, there is no career opportunities in this company

      Hult International Business School2018-06-04
    • "Student view of Hult"

      ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
      • Équilibre travail/vie privée
      • Culture et valeurs
      • Opportunités de carrière
      • Rémunération et avantages
      • Équipe dirigeante
      Employé actuel - Student à Londres, Angleterre
      Recommande
      Point de vue neutre
      Approuve le PDG

      Je travaille chez Hult International Business School à temps plein depuis plus d'un an

      Avantages

      Great facilities and environment. Diverse range of students. Helpful staff and professors, easy to talk to and fun. Great career services.

      Inconvénients

      Improve communication on all ends. Be more transparent on any policy changes.

      Hult International Business School2019-07-01
    • "Great Salary"

      ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
      • Équilibre travail/vie privée
      • Culture et valeurs
      • Opportunités de carrière
      • Rémunération et avantages
      • Équipe dirigeante
      Employé actuel - Professor à Boston, MA
      Recommande
      Point de vue positif
      Approuve le PDG

      Je travaille chez Hult International Business School à temps partiel depuis plus de 8 ans

      Avantages

      A flexible work environment with great locations

      Inconvénients

      Strong administrative culture with significant micromanagement of what most feel should be an art

      Conseils à la direction

      Net net - a great place to grow.

      Hult International Business School2019-06-13

      Réponse de Hult International Business School

      June 17, 2019Global Community and Influencer Manager

      Hi there, Thank you for leaving a positive review about Hult! Hearing this from our professors give us joy as our students constantly talk about the impact that our faculty brings to their lives. Please keep up the good work and if you have any suggestions on how we can further ...

      Dérouler
    • "Great experience"

      ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
      • Équilibre travail/vie privée
      • Culture et valeurs
      • Opportunités de carrière
      • Rémunération et avantages
      • Équipe dirigeante
      Ancien employé - Director of Enrollment à Miami, FL
      Ne recommande pas
      Point de vue positif
      Pas d'avis sur le PDG

      J'ai travaillé chez Hult International Business School à temps plein

      Avantages

      Travel, travel, travel. People make the work place fun. Good food while traveling Airline and Hotel points Good first job to learn about sales processes in a pressured environment.

      Inconvénients

      No work life balance Lots and lots of pressure Micromanaged Stressful environment

      Hult International Business School2019-06-25
    • Utile (1)

      "international work environment but favoritism culture"

      ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
      • Équilibre travail/vie privée
      • Culture et valeurs
      • Opportunités de carrière
      • Rémunération et avantages
      • Équipe dirigeante
      Ancien employé - Employé anonyme à Londres, Angleterre
      Ne recommande pas
      Point de vue négatif
      N'approuve pas le PDG

      J'ai travaillé chez Hult International Business School à temps plein plus de 3 ans

      Avantages

      Travel and international work environment, great young colleagues; lunches and events

      Inconvénients

      Favoritism culture. The company chooses one person to report them gossips about the rest of the team. High turnover.

      Hult International Business School2019-06-14

      Réponse de Hult International Business School

      June 17, 2019Global Community and Influencer Manager

      Hello there, Thank you for leaving a review about your experience. We pride ourselves with a work environment that fosters diversity and fairness. If you'd like to share more about your feedback, please feel free to email us at hultsocialmedia@gmail.com Best, Debbie

    • Utile (1)

      "A Place of Passionate People That Continues to Grow"

      ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
        Employé actuel - Student Services Manager 
        Pas d'avis sur le PDG

        Je travaille chez Hult International Business School à temps plein depuis plus de 3 ans

        Avantages

        Opportunity to work with passionate coworkers and with a very special population of students.

        Inconvénients

        High rates of burn out on the ground.

        Hult International Business School2019-06-04

        Réponse de Hult International Business School

        June 12, 2019Recruitment and Development Manager

        Hi there, Thanks for sharing your experience! We value the welfare of our staff and we'll make sure to pass on your feedback to our campus team.

      • "Great Place to work!"

        ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
        • Équilibre travail/vie privée
        • Culture et valeurs
        • Opportunités de carrière
        • Rémunération et avantages
        • Équipe dirigeante
        Ancien employé - Employé anonyme 
        Recommande
        Point de vue positif
        Approuve le PDG

        J'ai travaillé chez Hult International Business School à temps plein

        Avantages

        Fantastic team spirit, the staff are great and genuinely care about the students. Overall a great place to work!

        Inconvénients

        Many other universities pay much better for similar roles.

        Hult International Business School2019-05-19

        Réponse de Hult International Business School

        June 12, 2019Recruitment and Development Manager

        Hello there, Thank you for sharing your experience at Hult! We can't agree more about the care and attention that we give to our students. They are the reason that we exist. Please keep in touch.

      • "Graduate Teaching Assistant"

        ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
        • Équilibre travail/vie privée
        • Culture et valeurs
        • Opportunités de carrière
        • Rémunération et avantages
        • Équipe dirigeante
        Ancien employé - Employé anonyme 
        Recommande
        Point de vue neutre
        Pas d'avis sur le PDG

        J'ai travaillé chez Hult International Business School à temps plein

        Avantages

        1. You work with diverse professors 2. Good pay

        Inconvénients

        Not much technical knowledge

        Conseils à la direction

        create full-time graduate teaching assistant roles

        Hult International Business School2019-05-11

        Réponse de Hult International Business School

        May 15, 2019Recruitment and Development Manager

        Hi there, Thank you for leaving your feedback. It would be great to know which campus you've worked in as a graduate teaching assistant so we can pass on your recommendation to the campus. You may reach us at hultsocialmedia@gmail.com

      • Utile (2)

        "Fast-moving, focused school"

        ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
        • Équilibre travail/vie privée
        • Culture et valeurs
        • Opportunités de carrière
        • Rémunération et avantages
        • Équipe dirigeante
        Employé actuel - Professor à Cambridge, MA
        Recommande
        Point de vue positif
        Approuve le PDG

        Je travaille chez Hult International Business School à temps plein depuis plus de 5 ans

        Avantages

        The school moves fast, changes things frequently. The administrative and academic teams are all focused on providing students with a solid academic experience. Overall a great school, well placed in the global business school rankings, and steadily rising.

        Inconvénients

        The school does not seem to commit to long-term relationships with either administrative or academic staff.

        Conseils à la direction

        None.

        Hult International Business School2019-05-02

        Réponse de Hult International Business School

        May 15, 2019Recruitment and Development Manager

        Hi there, It is great to know that you appreciate Hult and that you recommend working in our dynamic environment. We try to cultivate a culture that meets the needs of today, and that is true for our student and staff community. Of course, there are a lot of things that we ...

        Dérouler
      266 avis trouvés