Avis sur Huntington National Bank | Glassdoor.fr

Avis sur Huntington National Bank

Mis à jour le nov. 20, 2019

Pour filtrer les avis, ou .

3.4
61%
Recommandent à un ami
82%
Approuvent le PDG
Huntington National Bank CEO Steve Steinour
Steve Steinour
557 évaluations
  1. « Fair Salary »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Branch Relationship Banker 
    Recommande

    J'ai travaillé chez Huntington National Bank à temps plein plus d'un an

    Avantages

    salary, benefits, bank holidays, training

    Inconvénients

    unrealistic sales goals, in-store branches are not needed

    Huntington National Bank2019-11-06
  2. « Huntington Bank »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Instructional Designer à Columbus, OH
    Ne recommande pas
    Point de vue neutre

    Je travaille chez Huntington National Bank à temps plein depuis moins d'un an

    Avantages

    People are nice to work with, and interested in trying new things

    Inconvénients

    Extremely busy all of the time and you will work more than 40 hours a week. I was told at hire that a bonus was likely but none of my co-workers receive one. Co-workers have told me that the usual pay increase is only 1.5% annually. I have not been here long enough to know that firsthand, so this may be incorrect.

    Conseils à la direction

    The managers are producing managers so they have little time to help you develop.

    Huntington National Bank2019-11-20
  3. Utile (1)

    « Huntington »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    Employé actuel - Teller 
    Recommande
    Point de vue neutre
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Huntington National Bank à temps plein depuis moins d'un an

    Avantages

    Compensation, benefits, and work life balance! The company really does care about its employees. Huntington apparel but the clothes cute and stylish! You get a allowance here and there to purchase clothes.

    Inconvénients

    The system we use could be better. Huntington is ahead but behind at the same time. The system updates keep coming but each time it’s something more difficult to work with. You can’t disburse funds into other accounts you might have with your paycheck. Huntington only allows direct deposit into their establishment or you have to have a check mailed to you.

    Huntington National Bank2019-10-22
  4. « Be prepared to work hard. »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
     

    J'ai travaillé chez Huntington National Bank à

    Avantages

    Pay was decent, PTO hours decent, health benefits were reasonable. Sales process wss was realistic. Room for growth.

    Inconvénients

    Most managers are lazy. They do not coach or develop their staff, but wonder why they cant meet their sales goals. A lot of DMs let the managers get away with being lazy and put the blame of poor performance on the staff. They let good people go for no good reason, and lazy people stay.

    Conseils à la direction

    Coach. Your. Staff.

    Huntington National Bank2019-11-07
  5. « Excellent place of employment »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Business Systems Analyst à Columbus, OH
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    J'ai travaillé chez Huntington National Bank à temps plein plus de 3 ans

    Avantages

    Culture, benefits, salary, good management, flexibility

    Inconvénients

    There were layoffs that no one saw coming, now worries if you're doing your job though. Even still, nice severance, etc.

    Huntington National Bank2019-10-20
  6. « Great workplace »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Teller à Cleveland, OH
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Huntington National Bank à temps partiel depuis moins d'un an

    Avantages

    Flexible, great training, good pay

    Inconvénients

    No cons to report here

    Huntington National Bank2019-10-18
  7. « Good »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Branch Relationship Banker II à Columbus, OH
    Recommande
    Point de vue neutre
    Pas d'avis sur le PDG

    Je travaille chez Huntington National Bank à temps plein depuis plus de 3 ans

    Avantages

    401k match up to 5%, Healthcare options, Paid vacation

    Inconvénients

    Location of branch important for sales

    Huntington National Bank2019-10-16
  8. Utile (1)

    « Nothing Special »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    Ancien employé - Relationship Banker 

    J'ai travaillé chez Huntington National Bank à temps plein

    Avantages

    Flexible hours with room to change schedule

    Inconvénients

    No room to move up

    Huntington National Bank2019-10-14
  9. « Would not recommend! »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Branch Manager à Detroit, MI
    Ne recommande pas
    Point de vue négatif
    Approuve le PDG

    J'ai travaillé chez Huntington National Bank à temps plein plus de 8 ans

    Avantages

    Benefits, Compensation, Community, Charity, Bonuses

    Inconvénients

    District Managers are not qualified. Promoted only because of favoritism if you are part of the click you get promoted. Even underperforming managers aren’t coached properly they only want to coach the performers out the door. No trust in anyone.

    Conseils à la direction

    Hire more experienced managers! Investigate the corrupt East Michigan Management team!

    Huntington National Bank2019-11-21
  10. « Great Place to Work »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Business Risk Specialist à Columbus, OH
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    J'ai travaillé chez Huntington National Bank à temps plein plus d'un an

    Avantages

    Management really tries to advance you in your career. They listen to their people and live up to their values. They also believe in work life balance.

    Inconvénients

    I really do not have any cons.

    Conseils à la direction

    Keep up the great work!

    Huntington National Bank2019-10-14
1127 avis trouvés