Avis sur Integrated Design Group | Glassdoor.fr

Avis sur Integrated Design Group

Mis à jour le 18 mars 2019

Pour filtrer les avis, ou .

17 avis trouvés

3.6
ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
Tendances des évaluationsTendances des évaluations
66%
Recommandent à un ami
91%
Approuvent le PDG
Tony Asfour
10 évaluations
  1. "Electrical Designer"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Electrical Designer à Boston, MA
    Recommande
    Point de vue neutre
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Integrated Design Group à temps plein depuis plus d'un an

    Avantages

    •There are lots of great people to work with. •As long as you’re getting your work done they won’t micromanage too much. •There’s a few very smart people you can learn from.

    Inconvénients

    •Can be very chaotic. This can be with the jobs themselves or with the seemingly random decision of what jobs you work on. •The majority of the work is data centers so it can get repetitive sometimes.

    Conseils à la direction

    Repair the disconnect between engineering and the PMs

    Integrated Design Group2019-03-18
  2. "Fun Company In A Growing Industry"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Employé anonyme 
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Integrated Design Group à temps plein depuis plus de 3 ans

    Avantages

    Relaxed office atmosphere Collaborative teamwork environment with A+MEP in-house Growing industry Competitive pay and merit-based bonuses Great Work/Life balance compared to the A/E & Construction industry as a whole

    Inconvénients

    Nothing uncommon to the A/E market as a whole.

    Integrated Design Group2018-12-27
  3. Utile (1)

    "Learning every step of the way!"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Employé anonyme 
    Recommande
    Point de vue neutre
    Pas d'avis sur le PDG

    Je travaille chez Integrated Design Group à temps plein depuis plus de 5 ans

    Avantages

    -Impressive Client base -Good opportunity for growth and movement within the company; -Fun and welcoming work environment; -The work stays interesting. You learn much faster here than one might at a larger firm.

    Inconvénients

    In reading some of the poor reviews from others, it appears to be due to a few unfortunate hiring choices of recent past. Smaller firms tend to be quirky and can be viewed as chaotic or disorganized, it's not a good fit for everyone. But at least here you are treated as a person rather than just a cog in the wheel. It's apparent that this firm cares about the happiness of its employees, and the retention of good talent....

    Dérouler
    Integrated Design Group2018-07-19
  4. "Great firm to grow with!"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Architect à Dallas, TX
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Integrated Design Group à temps plein

    Avantages

    Friendly atmosphere, opportunities are very broad with workload. My managers are interested to see me progress upwards in my career. This is the first firm that I've worked with that's interested in my happiness in the workplace.

    Inconvénients

    None, I really enjoy working here!

    Integrated Design Group2018-07-19
  5. "Could be better"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Employé anonyme 
    Pas d'avis sur le PDG

    J'ai travaillé chez Integrated Design Group à temps plein plus de 8 ans

    Avantages

    Nice work load, but concentration is data centers

    Inconvénients

    You're judged by how long you stay after hours and not what you get done during normal hours. Younger employees are more valued than older ones with more experience.

    Conseils à la direction

    Think about it

    Integrated Design Group2018-04-03
  6. "Interesting Work"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Employé anonyme à Boston, MA
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Pas d'avis sur le PDG

    Je travaille chez Integrated Design Group à temps plein

    Avantages

    Work on challenging technical design problems

    Inconvénients

    There are often multiple conflicting project deadlines. However, this is a common problem that is industry wide.

    Conseils à la direction

    Ask employees for input into schedules.

    Integrated Design Group2017-10-10
  7. Utile (1)

    "Stagnant company, steady job."

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Employé anonyme à Boston, MA
    Ne recommande pas
    Point de vue négatif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Integrated Design Group à temps plein depuis plus d'un an

    Avantages

    Friendly co-workers and good work/life balance.

    Inconvénients

    Bland company overall with well-meaning folks but no innovation. Not much of a challenge and my role had no room for growth. My manager had no experience. I spent a fair amount of time redoing my work to their personal specifications.

    Conseils à la direction

    Hire experienced managers. Listen and give opportunities to your newer, younger employees to show their expertise and value.

    Integrated Design Group2017-06-15
  8. "Chaos reigns"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Mechanical à Boston, MA
    Ne recommande pas
    Point de vue négatif
    N'approuve pas le PDG

    J'ai travaillé chez Integrated Design Group à temps plein plus de 10 ans

    Avantages

    Nice office space, to bad they didn't design it, they inherited it from Gensler

    Inconvénients

    Principals are all friends from Jurassic age, and ignore all the problems...primarily they can't hire engineers to do the work they have, and can't get work of any kind

    Conseils à la direction

    Move to Dallas

    Integrated Design Group2017-02-17
  9. "Vice President"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Employé anonyme à Boston, MA
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    J'ai travaillé chez Integrated Design Group à

    Avantages

    This is an outstanding group of people offering an exceptional work environment.

    Inconvénients

    Parking in Boston is expensive..

    Conseils à la direction

    Keep up the good work !!!

    Integrated Design Group2016-04-18
  10. "Mechanical Co-op"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Employé anonyme 
    Ne recommande pas
    Point de vue neutre
    Approuve le PDG

    J'ai travaillé chez Integrated Design Group à

    Avantages

    Nice people to work with

    Inconvénients

    The management was disorganized. There was not much work load.

    Integrated Design Group2016-04-18
17 avis trouvés