Avis sur Intelex Technologies | Glassdoor.fr

Avis sur Intelex Technologies

Mis à jour le 23 août 2019

Pour filtrer les avis, ou .

123 avis trouvés

3.0
ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
Tendances des évaluationsTendances des évaluations
42%
Recommandent à un ami
1%
Approuvent le PDG
Intelex Technologies CEO Mark Jaine
Mark Jaine
3 évaluations
  1. Utile (4)

    « Fun work environment, very unstable and frequent turnover »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Anonymous 
    Ne recommande pas
    Point de vue négatif
    Pas d'avis sur le PDG

    J'ai travaillé chez Intelex Technologies à temps plein plus d'un an

    Avantages

    Loved the culture and setup at the office, games room, activity clubs, cake etc. Got to work on some interesting projects which added to my career. Salary was competitive.

    Inconvénients

    Very frequent org changes, which affect your role at the company drastically. Lots of turnover and lay offs affecting morale. Redundancies : multiple people in different departments trying to do the same job. Evaluation criteria for performance was vague, you saw people getting promoted very rapidly in some departments, while others who were equally performing well were not.

    Conseils à la direction

    Establish some controls around the hiring to limit the amount of duplication or overlap between roles between or within functional groups. Clarity around performance management would also help - the company was definitely not set up to retain its best talent as personnel decisions were being made on a whim without considering the long term impact on the teams

    Intelex Technologies2019-08-23
  2. Utile (1)

    « Usual growing pains with quick growth company »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Account Manager à Toronto, ON
    Ne recommande pas
    Approuve le PDG

    J'ai travaillé chez Intelex Technologies à temps plein plus d'un an

    Avantages

    Some exciting and dynamic individuals are working there; great colleagues to learn from

    Inconvénients

    sexism, lack of transparency/appropriate channels with HR processes

    Intelex Technologies2019-07-30

    Réponse de Intelex Technologies

    September 4, 2019Sr. Recruiter

    At Intelex, we take any allegations of sexism, harassment or any kind of discrimination very seriously. We have policies and processes in place to investigate and action allegations in a timely and confidential way. We are committed to being transparent where appropriate, but also ...

    Dérouler
  3. Utile (1)

    « Don’t work here »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Operations à Toronto, ON
    Ne recommande pas
    Point de vue négatif
    N'approuve pas le PDG

    J'ai travaillé chez Intelex Technologies à temps plein plus de 3 ans

    Avantages

    Downtown location, cake every month

    Inconvénients

    Negative energy. Low morale. High retention. They’re desperate

    Intelex Technologies2019-08-20
  4. Utile (1)

    « Company in need of focus and lacking in leadership »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Product Manager à Toronto, ON
    Ne recommande pas
    Point de vue neutre
    N'approuve pas le PDG

    Je travaille chez Intelex Technologies à temps plein

    Avantages

    Great people, flexible corporate policies, excellent location.

    Inconvénients

    Product needs lots of work, not a lot of opportunities to learn/grow, still a sales-driven organization, office layout needs some love, in need of organizational alignment.

    Conseils à la direction

    Try to not only inspire people, but incentivize them as well.

    Intelex Technologies2019-07-26
  5. Utile (1)

    « A great place to work! »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Consultant 
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Pas d'avis sur le PDG

    Je travaille chez Intelex Technologies à temps plein

    Avantages

    - Work life balance - Great management team that you can easily talk to - Co-workers are super helpful - Good work get recognized - Senior leadership team are very involved with employees to understand them - Employee development and growth are tracked and encouraged - Many internal clubs to enjoy your hobbies at work - Many opportunities to contribute in internal projects

    Inconvénients

    There is none that I can think of

    Conseils à la direction

    Keep the engaging culture going among employees. If the employees are taken care of, customers will be taken care of and the company will be taken care of in return. It is a great cycle so keep up the good work in retaining good employees.

    Intelex Technologies2019-06-10
  6. Utile (6)

    « Account Manager »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Account Manager à Toronto, ON
    Ne recommande pas
    Point de vue négatif
    Pas d'avis sur le PDG

    Je travaille chez Intelex Technologies à temps plein depuis moins d'un an

    Avantages

    Chief People Officer has great idea and really attempts to create an excellent, modern work culture that is fair.

    Inconvénients

    Management is a complete joke and the sales reps that have been with the company for years have literally had no experience anywhere else. They have had all the good accounts for years and make the most money even though they are terrible at what they do and don't even know it. Company is incredibly cheap with sales reps and don't have a clue how sales reps are treated elsewhere.

    Conseils à la direction

    Now that there is a new President it is already clear, most of you are starting to become a little worried about your long-term status at the company.

    Intelex Technologies2019-05-14
  7. Utile (1)

    « Great company with fun culture and exciting growth potential »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Employé anonyme 

    Je travaille chez Intelex Technologies à temps plein

    Avantages

    Excellent values, fun people, zero tolerance policy - culture is amazing, especially if you're in early stages of your career. Strong focus on employees being good humans and making everyone happy on the daily

    Inconvénients

    Could benefit from adopting table-stake corporate policies (example: phones are not covered for employees)

    Intelex Technologies2019-05-15
  8. Utile (1)

    « Good Leadership »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Employé anonyme 
    Ne recommande pas
    Approuve le PDG

    J'ai travaillé chez Intelex Technologies à temps plein

    Avantages

    Strong leadership for sales, marketing and devs teams. Great mentorship. Great tech stack and support of various teams.

    Inconvénients

    A bit of a high-school experience with young, first-jobbers.

    Conseils à la direction

    Retain the talent you have

    Intelex Technologies2019-04-04
  9. Utile (8)

    « Anonymous »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Project Manager à Toronto, ON
    Ne recommande pas
    Point de vue neutre
    Pas d'avis sur le PDG

    J'ai travaillé chez Intelex Technologies à temps plein plus d'un an

    Avantages

    Nice people any nice clients.

    Inconvénients

    Unstable product and no resources. Never deliver on time to customers as promised. Constant customer escalations. Company sells product that isn’t developed. Sales service lies to its customers.

    Conseils à la direction

    Stop making your employees lie to customers and sell them a stable product that functions.

    Intelex Technologies2019-03-12
  10. Utile (1)

    « Consultant »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Employé anonyme 

    Je travaille chez Intelex Technologies à temps plein depuis plus d'un an

    Avantages

    Great bunch of amazing people to work with

    Inconvénients

    The culture used to be good and it died down

    Intelex Technologies2019-02-08

    Réponse de Intelex Technologies

    March 11, 2019Corporate Brand Specialist

    We really appreciate the feedback! We're very lucky to work with a great group of Intelexians. I've made note of your comment about our culture but I highly recommend, in addition to this review, that you also let us know through our quarterly engagement survey what elements of the ...

    Dérouler
123 avis trouvés