Avis sur Intelex Technologies | Glassdoor.fr

Avis sur Intelex Technologies

Pour filtrer les avis, ou .

119 avis trouvés

3.4
ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
Tendances des évaluationsTendances des évaluations
55%
Recommander à un ami
Intelex Technologies CEO Craig Halliday
Craig Halliday
0 évaluations
  1. Utile (2)

    « Account Manager« 

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Account Manager à Toronto, ON
    Ne recommande pas
    Point de vue négatif
    Pas d'avis sur le PDG

    Je travaille chez Intelex Technologies à temps plein depuis plus d'un an

    Avantages

    Chief People Officer has great idea and really attempts to create an excellent, modern work culture that is fair.

    Inconvénients

    Management is a complete joke and the sales reps that have been with the company for years have literally had no experience anywhere else. They have had all the good accounts for years and make the most money even though they are terrible at what they do and don't even know it. Company is incredibly cheap with sales reps and don't have a clue how sales reps are treated elsewhere.

    Conseils à la direction

    Now that there is a new President it is already clear, most of you are starting to become a little worried about your long-term status at the company.

    Intelex Technologies2019-05-14
  2. « Great company with fun culture and exciting growth potential« 

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Employé anonyme 

    Je travaille chez Intelex Technologies à temps plein

    Avantages

    Excellent values, fun people, zero tolerance policy - culture is amazing, especially if you're in early stages of your career. Strong focus on employees being good humans and making everyone happy on the daily

    Inconvénients

    Could benefit from adopting table-stake corporate policies (example: phones are not covered for employees)

    Intelex Technologies2019-05-15
  3. Utile (1)

    « Good Leadership« 

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Employé anonyme 
    Ne recommande pas
    Approuve le PDG

    J'ai travaillé chez Intelex Technologies à temps plein

    Avantages

    Strong leadership for sales, marketing and devs teams. Great mentorship. Great tech stack and support of various teams.

    Inconvénients

    A bit of a high-school experience with young, first-jobbers.

    Conseils à la direction

    Retain the talent you have

    Intelex Technologies2019-04-04
  4. Utile (6)

    « Anonymous« 

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Project Manager à Toronto, ON
    Ne recommande pas
    Point de vue neutre
    Pas d'avis sur le PDG

    J'ai travaillé chez Intelex Technologies à temps plein plus de 2 ans

    Avantages

    Nice people any nice clients.

    Inconvénients

    Unstable product and no resources. Never deliver on time to customers as promised. Constant customer escalations. Company sells product that isn’t developed. Sales service lies to its customers.

    Conseils à la direction

    Stop making your employees lie to customers and sell them a stable product that functions.

    Intelex Technologies2019-03-12
  5. Utile (1)

    « Consultant« 

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Employé anonyme 

    Je travaille chez Intelex Technologies à temps plein depuis plus de 2 ans

    Avantages

    Great bunch of amazing people to work with

    Inconvénients

    The culture used to be good and it died down

    Intelex Technologies2019-02-08

    Réponse de Intelex Technologies

    March 11, 2019Corporate Brand Specialist

    We really appreciate the feedback! We're very lucky to work with a great group of Intelexians. I've made note of your comment about our culture but I highly recommend, in addition to this review, that you also let us know through our quarterly engagement survey what elements of the ...

    Dérouler
  6. « Great Culture!« 

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Customer Success Manager à Toronto, ON
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Intelex Technologies à temps plein depuis plus d'un an

    Avantages

    Lots of free food, fun clubs, collaborative culture, fast paced, good benefits, annual bonuses

    Inconvénients

    Some roles have long hours

    Conseils à la direction

    When listening to concerns and wanting to implement a solution; make sure you take the time to find the right solution for everyone instead of just implement something quickly that isn't the right fit

    Intelex Technologies2019-01-07

    Réponse de Intelex Technologies

    January 18, 2019Corporate Brand Specialist

    Thank you for taking the time to write a review and summarize your experience so far! We have made note of the advice you have left for management and will send this to the team.

  7. Utile (3)

    « Account Executive« 

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
      Ancien employé - Employé anonyme 

      J'ai travaillé chez Intelex Technologies à temps plein

      Avantages

      Good location, Nice swag, Wednesday breakfasts

      Inconvénients

      Poor management, very pressured environment and totally unnecessary

      Intelex Technologies2019-02-08

      Réponse de Intelex Technologies

      March 11, 2019Corporate Brand Specialist

      Thank you for taking the time to review as we always enjoy hearing from our alumni! I’m not sure how long it’s been since you left but we have put additional leadership and programs in place to evolve our employee experience. We're happy to discuss your concerns offline. You can reach ...

      Dérouler
    • Utile (2)

      « Great place to work, product needs some help« 

      ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
        Employé actuel - Employé anonyme à Toronto, ON

        Je travaille chez Intelex Technologies à temps plein depuis plus de 2 ans

        Avantages

        Culture and people are amazing, vision is there, with strong leadership team.

        Inconvénients

        Product needs a lot of work. Team needs to take a step back and fix what's broken before pushing on with additional items.

        Intelex Technologies2018-12-27

        Réponse de Intelex Technologies

        January 18, 2019Corporate Brand Specialist

        We know how busy you are and appreciate you taking the time to write a review! We have made note of your feedback. Thank you for sharing what our culture, vision and leadership is like at Intelex!

      • Utile (1)

        « Not Many Negatives« 

        ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
        • Équilibre travail/vie privée
        • Culture et valeurs
        • Opportunités de carrière
        • Rémunération et avantages
        • Équipe dirigeante
        Ancien employé - Business Development Representative 
        Recommande
        Point de vue neutre
        Approuve le PDG

        J'ai travaillé chez Intelex Technologies à temps plein plus de 2 ans

        Avantages

        Honestly have nothing bad to say about my experience at Intelex. I feel like I may have been sheltered from larger issues/frustrations since my role was not prominent in the company. I reaped all the benefits of working on the sales team in an entry level role (I can see why other departments may get jealous) yet did not have the pressure that the Account Executives faced so I felt very comfortable in my time there. ...

        Dérouler

        Inconvénients

        Not really my area of expertise but from reading other reviews and definitely through some of my experiences there... the product may be lacking a bit compared to other competitors. It is tough for me to say because I never saw demos of our main competitors but you could tell it would hinder us in some sales if we didn't have the functionality that the client needed. That being said, I am sure we won certain sales because...

        Dérouler

        Conseils à la direction

        It has been over a year since I left but I would say keep it up. I notice from comments here that there was a mass layoff in the past few months. Those are unfortunate but I hope that things are back on track. I have seen in the comments that the management team can be cliquey... they always seemed open to me but if someone is shy they may be intimidated to connect with them.

        Intelex Technologies2018-12-14

        Réponse de Intelex Technologies

        January 18, 2019Corporate Brand Specialist

        We always enjoy hearing from our alumni! Thank you for summarizing your overall experience and writing a review. :)

      • Utile (10)

        « Over promised, under delivered« 

        ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
        • Équilibre travail/vie privée
        • Culture et valeurs
        • Opportunités de carrière
        • Rémunération et avantages
        • Équipe dirigeante
        Ancien employé - Sales à Toronto, ON
        Ne recommande pas
        Point de vue négatif
        N'approuve pas le PDG

        J'ai travaillé chez Intelex Technologies à plus d'un an

        Avantages

        -A lot of really great people working there -Compensation is surprisingly competitive -Brand is relatively strong in the space

        Inconvénients

        -Executive leadership (Company doesn't have a clear plan for the future) -Product (Often felt incomplete... a lot of the time it felt we were selling a "solution" that was cobbled together vs. the complete ESHQ solution we positioned it as -Culture seemed great when I joined, but became very toxic, large scale layoffs without explanation

        Conseils à la direction

        Put a bigger focus on employee satisfaction, turnover is rampant, metrics aren't being hit. Happy employees are usually high producing employees. Find a way to make people happy (I don't know how exactly to do this) but I'm sure unifying the team and making people feel valued will help with results, moral, and keeping employees.

        Intelex Technologies2018-12-03

        Réponse de Intelex Technologies

        December 7, 2018Corporate Brand Specialist

        As we continue to evolve our overall employee experience, we appreciate the feedback received! We've made note of your feedback and brought them to the attention of the team.

      119 avis trouvés