Avis sur InterSystems | Glassdoor.fr

Avis sur InterSystems

Mis à jour le sept. 5, 2019

Pour filtrer les avis, ou .

144 avis trouvés

4.3
ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
Tendances des évaluationsTendances des évaluations
86%
Recommandent à un ami
98%
Approuvent le PDG
InterSystems CEO Terry Ragon (no image)
Terry Ragon
113 évaluations
  1. « Une entreprise qui grandit avec vous »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Sales Engineer à Nice
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez InterSystems à temps plein depuis plus de 10 ans

    Avantages

    Évolution permanente de l’entreprise, de ses solutions et de ses employés. Engagée sur le long terme avec ses partenaires, ses clients et ses employés.

    Inconvénients

    Manque de visibilité (qui s’améliore d’année en année)

    Conseils à la direction

    maintenir les valeurs portées par Terry Ragon ; respect, courage et honnêteté

    InterSystems2019-06-03
  2. « Very nice place to works in »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Technical Specialist à Montpellier
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez InterSystems à temps plein depuis plus de 5 ans

    Avantages

    Worlwide company, very interesting technology, very skilled people and nice people to work with. Humanful company with a lot of consideration for the employees.

    Inconvénients

    In some office, it might not be as nice as it is in the head office.

    Conseils à la direction

    keep on following the values Terry Ragon has given.

    InterSystems2018-10-25
  3. « Nice people, good environment »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Systems Management Specialist à Montpellier
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    J'ai travaillé chez InterSystems à plus d'un an

    Avantages

    Very good environment and excellent work/life balance, competitive salary. Owner of some powerful and very complex products. The work place is modern, it has high standards. The company is stable, it cares about its employees, and it is patient, you have (and you need) time to learn as the learning curve is steep.

    Inconvénients

    The healthcare industry is reacting slow to the fast changes in the IT - you may find yourself having to deal with legacy products. Depending on your role, you might have limited or no options to advance.

    InterSystems2017-03-07
  4. « Great technology, great people, great company »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Sales Engineer 
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez InterSystems à temps plein depuis plus de 10 ans

    Avantages

    This company makes you feel that you're really important for success. Starting from the CEO and following with the management, they make you feel that and they mean it through actions. Really they take care of people. Easy access to management (at all levels) has been a constant since I joined. There is a passion for technology and for being innovative and for giving the better support, pre and post-sales, to our... customers and partners.

    Dérouler

    Inconvénients

    We cannot cover all the verticals we would like... we're competing with really big boys nowadays so sometimes we cannot keep the pace in innovation in some verticals.

    Conseils à la direction

    Technolgy is really very robust and all the people that uses it will agree. For new partners and developers in this fast moving world, we would need to make our technology more easily accessible (in one-click a developer should be able to download the products or having full access to them in the cloud), keep working in standarized APIs and pay more attention to having a powerfull IDE and modern look & feel...... (this last not really important for real projects but important for newcomers' first-impression).

    Dérouler
    InterSystems2019-09-05
  5. « Different than the bandwagon »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Employé anonyme à Cambridge, MA
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    J'ai travaillé chez InterSystems à temps plein

    Avantages

    Being Privately held, they do not have the focus on short term goals. Rather they, and in turn you , can work with a vision. Great company to work with. Owner has a pulse of the happening without having a bunch of micro-mangers working for him. Depending on where and which department you are, you will have a great learning opportunity (Silently) they are among the top 100 pure play software companies of the... world.

    Dérouler

    Inconvénients

    more often than not, the communication towards the vision is not very clear, creating short term confusion in people's mind

    InterSystems2019-08-26
  6. « Enjoyed working there »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Administrative Assistant 
    Recommande
    Approuve le PDG

    J'ai travaillé chez InterSystems à temps plein moins d'un an

    Avantages

    The company was really great to work for, good incentives, competitive salary

    Inconvénients

    Manager at the time was volatile

    InterSystems2019-08-27
  7. « Lot of Racism and Horrible Work culture »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - QDEngineer 
    Ne recommande pas

    J'ai travaillé chez InterSystems à temps plein

    Avantages

    product got good market.. as no compititer

    Inconvénients

    Manager was too bossy and immature, He just can't trust the employee.. was keep on doubting and commenting on Racism... Keep checking hour to hour , as no trust. too much pressure and too strong, after having 15 years of experience in London, had shock at this place for 3 months. Left the job and never repented. they treat as slaves, not as employees. sucks

    Conseils à la direction

    check on managers who are people managers without product knowledge and show bossism. too racist the manager was, insulting for simple things and looking as if we r slaves. so left the job and complained on the manager's attitude.

    InterSystems2019-08-28
  8. Utile (1)

    « A Great place to WORK! »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Contractor à Colombo
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez InterSystems à temps plein depuis moins d'un an

    Avantages

    Great opportunities Good working environment Flexible Good place to work Well designed

    Inconvénients

    w w Working remotely y

    InterSystems2019-05-30
  9. « Great atmosphere and people you work with. »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    Employé actuel - Administrative Assistant à Cambridge, MA
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez InterSystems à temps plein depuis plus d'un an

    Avantages

    Great employee benefits and perks

    Inconvénients

    Managers can be a lot to work with.

    InterSystems2019-06-14
  10. « A great place to work »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    Employé actuel - Technical Specialist à Édimbourg, Écosse
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez InterSystems à temps plein depuis plus d'un an

    Avantages

    Great benefits, nice working environment and staff, good office locations

    Inconvénients

    Communication could be a little better at times.

    InterSystems2019-04-08
144 avis trouvés