Avis sur Invision | Glassdoor.fr

Avis sur Invision

Mis à jour le 9 déc. 2016

Pour filtrer les avis, ou .

3.3
ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
Tendances des évaluationsTendances des évaluations
53%
Recommandent à un ami
92%
Approuvent le PDG
Invision CEO Steve Marshall (no image)
Steve Marshall
14 évaluations
  1. Utile (4)

    « Invision Experience »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Senior Quality Assurance Analyst à New York, NY
    Ne recommande pas
    Point de vue neutre
    Approuve le PDG

    J'ai travaillé chez Invision à temps plein plus de 8 ans

    Avantages

    Interesting product; generally nice people to work with; salary level and working conditions were good; individuals who left the firm did very well as a result of their experience at the firm.

    Inconvénients

    Career path and opportunities for many individuals was not good; some management changes did not pan out and the firm suffered as a result.

    Continuer à lire
    Invision2016-12-09
  2. Utile (1)

    « It was good... »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Senior Software Engineer/Team Lead à New York, NY
    Ne recommande pas
    Point de vue négatif
    Pas d'avis sur le PDG

    J'ai travaillé chez Invision à plus de 5 ans

    Avantages

    Very interesting projects and great team In the past.

    Inconvénients

    After company was sold it became ... boring

    Invision2016-11-02
  3. Utile (5)

    « QA Analyst »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Senior Quality Assurance Analyst à Duluth, GA
    Recommande
    Point de vue neutre
    Approuve le PDG

    J'ai travaillé chez Invision à plus d'un an

    Avantages

    Free Breakfast on Wednesday. (prior to the buy out by Mediaocean)

    Inconvénients

    Mediaocean bought Invision June 30, 2016. By Aug 17, 2016, 30% of Invision employees were laid off.

    Invision2016-08-22
  4. Utile (1)

    « Review of Invision Inc. »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    Ancien employé - Employé anonyme à New York, NY
    Recommande
    Point de vue neutre
    Approuve le PDG

    J'ai travaillé chez Invision à temps plein plus de 10 ans

    Avantages

    Flexible working schedule. Good benefits.

    Inconvénients

    Limited upward mobility. Too much re-org of personnel.

    Continuer à lire
    Invision2016-09-14
  5. Utile (1)

    « Poor management »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Employé anonyme 
    Ne recommande pas
    N'approuve pas le PDG

    J'ai travaillé chez Invision à temps plein

    Avantages

    It was a good company to work for, coworkers can be very good professionals for the most part and they have the spirit and will to take the company to a successful level. The problem is management, and their behavior and way of management comes from their leaders at the company.

    Inconvénients

    Working at Invision is very political, and it is WHO you know...not necessarily WHAT you know. Operating efficiency, training and development ranked at the bottom of every internal survey. Management lets outside companies tell them how to run their inner workings and business. Overall, bad leadership. Training and opportunity to advance are very poor.

    Continuer à lire
    Invision2016-09-15
  6. Utile (1)

    « Great company to work for »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    QA Analyst à New York, NY
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Invision à

    Avantages

    Good atmosphere, highly professional people, life-work balance, decent benefits.

    Inconvénients

    Not enough opportunities to grow. Some major decision making mistakes are made.

    Continuer à lire
    Invision2016-07-28
  7. « Good Company »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
     
    Approuve le PDG

    J'ai travaillé chez Invision à plus d'un an

    Avantages

    Invision has a good work culture. Allows flex hours and employee development. I had a good experience

    Inconvénients

    I cannot state any cons of working at Invision. Overall, it was a good company and good experience.

    Continuer à lire
    Invision2015-11-20
  8. « I am glad I joined INVISION »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
     
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Invision à

    Avantages

    When I think of INVISION, I think of the people who work here. They are hardworking, smart, passionate, and sincere. My coworkers including our managers, want to do well, individually and collectively. They ask questions, and collaborate to help us focus our resources appropriately. It's a good group! Management listens to concerns, and especially in recent months has been transparent about business plans or challenges. The flexibility to work from home or have varying work hours is valued by the employees here. The recent move to a flexible time off policy has been especially appealing to the newer employees. The updates to the 401k plan (there is a good co. match) and willingness to offer options for health insurance were positive responses to employee feedback this year.

    Inconvénients

    Some roles do require long hours and hard work. Fortunately, most of us enjoy what we do for a living. Hopefully, the effort will pay off for everyone at INVISION.

    Continuer à lire
    Invision2015-11-17
  9. Utile (3)

    « Volatile and reactive »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Employé anonyme 
    Ne recommande pas
    Point de vue neutre
    Pas d'avis sur le PDG

    J'ai travaillé chez Invision à temps plein

    Avantages

    fast paced environment with a scope of innovation within the media ad-sales industry. Driven and talented team.

    Inconvénients

    it is a highly volatile company with a high degree of dependence on short term revenue. Critical product knowledge is siloed.Has a rather poor onboarding process and serious lack of knowledge share. There is a lot of talk about collaboration but much less in action.General attitude in the company is reactive rather than proactive. Much of it can be blamed on overworked employees that are spread thin between numerous initiatives.

    Invision2015-10-21
  10. « Dynamic ad tech company in a changing media landscape »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Employé anonyme 
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Invision à temps plein

    Avantages

    An exciting time to be part of the ad tech industry-this company is part of a lot of that change and has products in the market and in development that will help drive the TV ad ops business into the future. Very accommodating/flexible work schedules, unlimited time off and fun office activities that help us get to know colleagues better.

    Inconvénients

    As part of a small company there is a lot of room for motivated individuals to get involved on cross-team projects and help out-you need to be able/willing to multi-task. Resources are limited but that's to be expected at a small firm-your role is what you make of it.

    Continuer à lire
    Invision2015-09-23
20 avis trouvés
</>Intégrer