Avis sur Kantar Health | Glassdoor.fr

Avis sur Kantar Health

Mis à jour le sept. 12, 2019

Pour filtrer les avis, ou .

2.9
57%
Recommandent à un ami
58%
Approuvent le PDG
Kantar Health CEO Lynnette Cooke
Lynnette Cooke
27 évaluations
  1. « Bonne ambiance »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    Employé actuel - Research Analyst à Paris
    Recommande
    Point de vue neutre
    Pas d'avis sur le PDG

    Je travaille chez Kantar Health à temps plein depuis plus d'un an

    Avantages

    Bonne Ambiance Relative Flexibilité Tickets restaurants

    Inconvénients

    Salaire dans la moyenne basse pour le segment Management aléatoire

    Kantar Health2019-03-11
  2. « Entreprise très conviviale, missions passionnantes mais salaire faible et charge de travail énorme »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Chargé D'études à Paris
    Recommande
    Point de vue neutre
    Pas d'avis sur le PDG

    J'ai travaillé chez Kantar Health à temps plein plus de 3 ans

    Avantages

    Les missions sont passionnantes, très diverses et pointues. C'est une expérience professionnelle très enrichissante, en particulier en adaptabilité, gestion de projet, connaissances médicales, rigueur. L'ambiance dans le bureau est chaleureuse et extrêmement agréable.

    Inconvénients

    La rémunération est très faible pour une charge de travail colossale et un niveau d'excellence exigé très élevé. Les perspectives d'évolution sont faibles et les augmentations/promotions sont décidées par un manager qui ne travaille pas avec le salarié. Les objectifs de carrière ne sont pas ambitieux et peu stimulants.

    Conseils à la direction

    Mieux rémunérer les salariés, avoir un management plus personnel et mieux récompenser les salariés en fonction de leurs performances individuelles, leur efficacité et motivation.

    Kantar Health2017-02-09
  3. « Professionnellement très bien mais rémunération faible »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
     

    Je travaille chez Kantar Health à

    Avantages

    Très bonne ambiance Milieu international Etudes intéressantes

    Inconvénients

    Rémunération faible pour un volume horaire pas raisonnable

    Conseils à la direction

    S'occuper plus de l'évolution de leurs salariés

    Kantar Health2016-12-13
  4. « Avis »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Market Research Manager à Montrouge
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif

    Je travaille chez Kantar Health à temps plein depuis plus de 5 ans

    Avantages

    Expert dans le domaine, ambiance, personnes

    Inconvénients

    Hiérarchie, manque de visibilité de carrière, rémunération faible

    Conseils à la direction

    Plan développement professionnel

    Kantar Health2015-07-05
  5. « Bien sur le plan professionnel »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Employé anonyme 
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Kantar Health à temps plein

    Avantages

    - Apprentissage du monde des études de matrché - Haut niveau technique et scientifique

    Inconvénients

    - Salaire trop bas - Pas d'avantages sociaux

    Kantar Health2018-10-18
  6. « Great Place to Work ! »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
     
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Kantar Health à depuis plus d'un an

    Avantages

    Amazing culture, great benefits, great pay, good opportunity to learn

    Inconvénients

    Everything is just great, no conv .

    Kantar Health2018-07-12
  7. « Not worth it! »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    Ancien employé - Employé anonyme 

    J'ai travaillé chez Kantar Health à temps plein

    Avantages

    Good work life balance for middle management (SRMs), they are not expected to provide analytical support, no stringent targets to achieve, established clientele, good tools to promote making business development less challenging

    Inconvénients

    One of the most hostile working environments; even worse if you are an executive (RE/ SRE) as you are always overburdened since you are among the 20% of the people who actually do 80% of the work. Reporting managers not only lack analytical expertise but basic communication ethics required of someone working in a MNC. Sycophancy is encouraged and mediocracy is promoted. Most of the senior manager’s time is spent... in planning how to overburden the executives – make them work during weekends, when they are on leave etc. If you are going on a planned leave that you applied 6 months in advance you are made to work on tasks anticipated to come 2 months in future. There is complete lack of empathy; work is specially created and you are made to work on birthdays, during festivities, when there is a medical emergency while your managers conveniently take a week’s vacation to celebrate their birthdays and festivals. If you dare stand up to your managers- be rest assured of a big backlash; more work will be dumped onto you and you would be insulted & belittled in front of your juniors- the list is endless. Senior managers are so insecure that they push even their glaring mistakes onto you and have the audacity to question their juniors who are better qualified both in terms education & relevant experience when they themselves have little grasp on the basics of research. Senior management is extremely manipulative & clearly works with the strategy of divide and rule by creating disparity among people- you are either a favorite or not a favorite and it has very little to do with your professional capabilities and more to do with whether you indulge in meaningless gossip and sycophancy. If you unfortunately fall in the ‘not favorite’ clan then they do not stop at just discouraging you but go a step further so as to break your spirit There is little respect for an employee’s private life; lines are crossed all the time- an executive’s personal life is lunchtime gossip, employees who have dedicated 4-5yrs to the organization or have worked during serious family medical emergencies are questioned on their work commitment; you are even questioned on the feedback given in HR surveys which is supposed to remain anonymous Most of the senior managers have quit within 6-7 months of the executives leaving which in itself is a testament of how work used to get done in Kantar. Executives work more in their notice period than their managers do in their entire tenure. The list of cons is endless, quitting Kantar Health was one of the best decisions of my life and I just hope I had taken this step earlier. The memories of how my peers and I was treated here still gives me nightmares.

    Dérouler

    Conseils à la direction

    'People' are your most vital asset & they are not always dispensable so please learn to treat them with respect. Gone are the days where people used to endure almost anything to keep their jobs; in today's day and age there is no dearth of opportunities and even people with dire financial needs will choose their mental sanity over money. In a small and specialized field like healthcare research employer reviews... & feedback travel fast and trust me you do not want more bitter employees. Please grow a spine and practice some empathy - it will take you a long way not just in your professional but also in your personal life

    Dérouler
    Kantar Health2019-09-12
  8. « Extremely toxic environment.. Run away if you want mental peace »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Employé anonyme à Munich, Bavière
    Ne recommande pas
    Point de vue négatif
    N'approuve pas le PDG

    J'ai travaillé chez Kantar Health à temps plein moins d'un an

    Avantages

    Nothing was positive in the team I worked. Infact they are the best at making you loose your confidence.

    Inconvénients

    The team where I was workign was extremely disfunctional. RUDE colleage who was himself a psycopath and would belittle everyone and especially women all the time. I wish the clients with whom Kantar works could know what derogatory remarks he used for their working women. Extremely toxic environment with no opportunity to learn anything. I would never recommend it to anyone.

    Conseils à la direction

    Manager should LEARN and KNOW how to manage the team and how to bring the best in the employees instead of doing home office the whole month.

    Kantar Health2019-09-11
  9. « Read the pros and cons »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Employé anonyme à Mumbai
    Ne recommande pas
    Point de vue négatif
    N'approuve pas le PDG

    J'ai travaillé chez Kantar Health à temps plein plus d'un an

    Avantages

    Decent training ground for freshers

    Inconvénients

    work culture is a nightmare

    Kantar Health2019-09-09
  10. « Please leave when you can! »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Employé anonyme à Mumbai
    Ne recommande pas
    Point de vue neutre
    Pas d'avis sur le PDG

    J'ai travaillé chez Kantar Health à temps plein plus d'un an

    Avantages

    MNC clients and exposure to a variety of projects.

    Inconvénients

    I don't even know where to begin. Let's start with the fact that you are not allowed to have a life beyond Kantar health. Should you dare to make plans or spend time with your family, the senior management ensures that you are on the hit list and will make your life miserable. It is very clearly communicated that work should always have a higher priority than your family. Even if you face a family emergency you are... not allowed to attend to it instead more work is dumped on you to ensure you work overtime and on weekends as well. I do not remember a single weekend, when I was not working. Even if you take leaves, work will follow you there. You are pulled up in front of the clients and shouted at, despite the fact that you worked the way your boss guided you to. You, your family, your life is insulted on a regular basis and if you raise your voice against this then more political games unfold. They ensure that you breakdown in this organisation and even then, there is no sympathy, no appreciation of hard work, no rewards. They clearly and shamelessly mention that Kantar Health owns your life, there is no need for you to go home because work is priority. People work from hospital when their family is undergoing surgery. I don't think we need any further proof of how much Kantar Health pressurizes people. The list of cons is endless but the fact of the matter is that unless the leadership changes, things will always be this way. I am glad I left when I did.

    Dérouler

    Conseils à la direction

    Please have a little shame and let people live their life. Understand that they work for you and help your company achieve what it is today. You don't own them.

    Kantar Health2019-07-23
64 avis trouvés