Avis de Field Sales Representative chez Kognitive Marketing | Glassdoor.fr

Avis de : Field Sales Representative chez Kognitive Marketing

Mis à jour le Aug 26, 2019

Pour filtrer les avis, ou .

16 avis trouvés

4.1
ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
Tendances des évaluationsTendances des évaluations
82%
Recommandent à un ami
100%
Approuvent le PDG
Kognitive Marketing CEO Josh Singer
Josh Singer
10 évaluations
  1. « Great company and team to work with :) »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Field Sales Representative à Toronto, ON
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Pas d'avis sur le PDG

    Je travaille chez Kognitive Marketing à temps partiel depuis moins d'un an

    Avantages

    Team managed under the leadership of Raza is amazing... its more like a family. Best work culture and employees are valued a lot. Good opportunities and flexible work conditions:)

    Inconvénients

    Nothing..:) its best in all its aspects, amazing learnings.

    Conseils à la direction

    Company can expand more and more at more places.

    Kognitive Marketing2019-08-27
  2. « Field Marketing Representative »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Field Sales Representative à Toronto, ON
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Pas d'avis sur le PDG

    Je travaille chez Kognitive Marketing à temps partiel depuis moins d'un an

    Avantages

    Best company to work with and they provide many growth opportunities. They appreciate the hard work of their employees and encourage them. It helped me in boosting my confidence and communication skills.

    Inconvénients

    Self motivation is the key to work with Kognitive Marketing.

    Kognitive Marketing2019-08-26
  3. « Terrible »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Field Sales Representative à Dartmouth, NS
    Ne recommande pas
    Point de vue positif
    Pas d'avis sur le PDG

    J'ai travaillé chez Kognitive Marketing à temps plein plus de 3 ans

    Avantages

    Paid on performance. Other then that, nothing..

    Inconvénients

    Very aggressive to reach their targets. And are fake in their praise. Management lacked empathy. No benefits, poor pay

    Conseils à la direction

    Learn true leadership. Leadership can be summed up in one word “Influence” it’s not a title.

    Kognitive Marketing2019-08-20
  4. « Good for a part-time job »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Field Sales Representative à Toronto, ON
    Recommande
    Point de vue neutre
    Approuve le PDG

    J'ai travaillé chez Kognitive Marketing à temps partiel moins d'un an

    Avantages

    Flexible Hours Reliable pay Good commission if you hit your goals CEO is a very nice person

    Inconvénients

    Poor management Field managers only think about themselves to get promoted to be an account manager. They do not care about you. If you hit the target they are nice but if you do not they are not in good attitude. They may promise you to get promoted but usually it is just a lie to motivate you.

    Kognitive Marketing2019-02-18
  5. « Employee review »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Field Sales Representative à Toronto, ON
    Recommande
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Kognitive Marketing à temps partiel depuis moins d'un an

    Avantages

    Excellent work environment with numerous career opportunities to prosper.

    Inconvénients

    No cons as of now.

    Kognitive Marketing2018-12-17
  6. « Fantastic fun place to work »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Field Sales Representative à Toronto, ON
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Kognitive Marketing à temps partiel depuis moins d'un an

    Avantages

    Career development, Great leaders, flexible hours

    Inconvénients

    Can face rejection by customers

    Conseils à la direction

    You guys ROCK

    Kognitive Marketing2018-12-15
  7. « Great opportunity to gain experience »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Field Sales Representative à Thunder Bay, ON
    Recommande
    Point de vue neutre
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Kognitive Marketing à temps partiel depuis moins d'un an

    Avantages

    Great company with flexible work hours. Friendly and insightful managers.

    Inconvénients

    Currently none come to mind

    Conseils à la direction

    Alert new employees on whether they would prefer to be paid by cheque or direct deposit

    Kognitive Marketing2018-12-17
  8. « Best company to start a Marketing experience. »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    Employé actuel - Field Sales Representative à Hamilton, ON
    Recommande
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Kognitive Marketing à temps plein depuis moins d'un an

    Avantages

    As a business student, Marketing is key factor. Kognitive marketing gives you the best platform to build the skills and handling the customers. Kognitive have the best teams to work with.

    Inconvénients

    There are no Cons for Kognitive.

    Kognitive Marketing2018-07-30
  9. « Great company to work with »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Field Sales Representative à Winnipeg, MB
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Kognitive Marketing à temps plein depuis moins d'un an

    Avantages

    I work for this company less than a year as a sales rep and i left my other two jobs over tjis one because i will be making double the money than i was making before so i left my other job which is giving me really hard time . Productive, motovation to make more, oppurtunities , easy to handle.

    Inconvénients

    No cons unless you dont wana interact with people. Every job is easy unless you made it tough to handle :)

    Kognitive Marketing2018-07-26
  10. Utile (1)

    « Good Management and SELF-development »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Field Sales Representative à Hamilton, ON
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Kognitive Marketing à temps partiel depuis moins d'un an

    Avantages

    It’s been 7 months that I have been working for Kognitive Marketing. Initially I thought that this is not the job of my kind. But with motivation and great enthusiasm from my manager, today I enjoy my work a lot. I love this company because it cares for the employees, have abundance opportunities and flexible working conditions. Now I believe that I should not worry about my career because I am an employee of... Kognitive Marketing.

    Dérouler

    Inconvénients

    I don’t feel any flaw in it.

    Kognitive Marketing2018-07-19
16 avis trouvés