Avis de Field Sales Representative chez Kognitive Marketing | Glassdoor.fr

Avis de : Fields Sales Représentative chez Kognitive Marketing

Mis à jour le 18 févr. 2019

Pour filtrer les avis, ou .

13 avis trouvés

4.3
ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
Tendances des évaluationsTendances des évaluations
91%
Recommandent à un ami
100%
Approuvent le PDG
Kognitive Marketing CEO Josh Singer
Josh Singer
10 évaluations
  1. "Good for a part-time job"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Field Sales Representative à Toronto, ON
    Recommande
    Point de vue neutre
    Approuve le PDG

    J'ai travaillé chez Kognitive Marketing à temps partiel moins d'un an

    Avantages

    Flexible Hours Reliable pay Good commission if you hit your goals CEO is a very nice person

    Inconvénients

    Poor management Field managers only think about themselves to get promoted to be an account manager. They do not care about you. If you hit the target they are nice but if you do not they are not in good attitude. They may promise you to get promoted but usually it is just a lie to motivate you.

    Kognitive Marketing2019-02-18
  2. "Employee review"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Field Sales Representative à Toronto, ON
    Recommande
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Kognitive Marketing à temps partiel depuis moins d'un an

    Avantages

    Excellent work environment with numerous career opportunities to prosper.

    Inconvénients

    No cons as of now.

    Kognitive Marketing2018-12-17
  3. "Fantastic fun place to work"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Field Sales Representative à Toronto, ON
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Kognitive Marketing à temps partiel depuis moins d'un an

    Avantages

    Career development, Great leaders, flexible hours

    Inconvénients

    Can face rejection by customers

    Conseils à la direction

    You guys ROCK

    Kognitive Marketing2018-12-15
  4. "Great opportunity to gain experience"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Field Sales Representative à Thunder Bay, ON
    Recommande
    Point de vue neutre
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Kognitive Marketing à temps partiel depuis moins d'un an

    Avantages

    Great company with flexible work hours. Friendly and insightful managers.

    Inconvénients

    Currently none come to mind

    Conseils à la direction

    Alert new employees on whether they would prefer to be paid by cheque or direct deposit

    Kognitive Marketing2018-12-17
  5. "Best company to start a Marketing experience."

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    Employé actuel - Field Sales Representative à Hamilton, ON
    Recommande
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Kognitive Marketing à temps plein depuis moins d'un an

    Avantages

    As a business student, Marketing is key factor. Kognitive marketing gives you the best platform to build the skills and handling the customers. Kognitive have the best teams to work with.

    Inconvénients

    There are no Cons for Kognitive.

    Kognitive Marketing2018-07-30
  6. "Great company to work with"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Field Sales Representative à Winnipeg, MB
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Kognitive Marketing à temps plein depuis moins d'un an

    Avantages

    I work for this company less than a year as a sales rep and i left my other two jobs over tjis one because i will be making double the money than i was making before so i left my other job which is giving me really hard time . Productive, motovation to make more, oppurtunities , easy to handle.

    Inconvénients

    No cons unless you dont wana interact with people. Every job is easy unless you made it tough to handle :)

    Kognitive Marketing2018-07-26
  7. Utile (1)

    "Good Management and SELF-development"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Field Sales Representative à Hamilton, ON
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Kognitive Marketing à temps partiel depuis moins d'un an

    Avantages

    It’s been 7 months that I have been working for Kognitive Marketing. Initially I thought that this is not the job of my kind. But with motivation and great enthusiasm from my manager, today I enjoy my work a lot. I love this company because it cares for the employees, have abundance opportunities and flexible working conditions. Now I believe that I should not worry about my career because I am an employee of Kognitive...

    Dérouler

    Inconvénients

    I don’t feel any flaw in it.

    Kognitive Marketing2018-07-19
  8. "Work Experience with Kognitive"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Field Sales Representative à Sudbury, ON
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Kognitive Marketing à

    Avantages

    Because I am from the Commerce background and it is flexible for get into the marketing then.

    Inconvénients

    At the times of adversity when there are no sales, that creates frustration.

    Conseils à la direction

    There should be less charge that is rate of interest for lending the MasterCards. Employees should not be called so much early and their departure time should not be late.

    Kognitive Marketing2018-07-20
  9. "Not worth it if you are looking for a career"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Field Sales Representative 
    Ne recommande pas
    Point de vue négatif

    J'ai travaillé chez Kognitive Marketing à temps partiel moins d'un an

    Avantages

    Flexible work hours if you have a nice manager

    Inconvénients

    You never get the right money in your account, there is always missing commission and remember if you leave the job, the commission which you might have earned is gone. So be cautious.

    Conseils à la direction

    Please be transparent to your employees and focus on retention then just being busy in making business for yourself, especially the managers higher to field sales manager.

    Kognitive Marketing2018-07-22
  10. "Field Sales Representative"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Field Sales Representative à Brampton, ON
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Kognitive Marketing à temps partiel depuis plus d'un an

    Avantages

    Love the learning environment and feel that i get the opportunity to learn something new everyday! i have great an awesome manager

    Inconvénients

    not a job for an individual who doesn't enjoy working hard!!

    Conseils à la direction

    Thanks for making us learn so much...not only in sales but also on people management, communication and business financials knowledge. It makes an employee feel that you are really investing in us so that we are not only doing a job but growing professionally as well.

    Kognitive Marketing2018-03-19
13 avis trouvés