Avis de Supervisor chez Kognitive Marketing | Glassdoor.fr

Avis de : Supervisor chez Kognitive Marketing

Mis à jour le Apr 4, 2019

Pour filtrer les avis, ou .

9 avis trouvés

4.1
ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
Tendances des évaluationsTendances des évaluations
78%
Recommandent à un ami
92%
Approuvent le PDG
Kognitive Marketing CEO Josh Singer
Josh Singer
9 évaluations
  1. « Amazing Experience with CT »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Event Supervisor à Toronto, ON
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    J'ai travaillé chez Kognitive Marketing à temps plein moins d'un an

    Avantages

    Friendly Atmosphere Opportunity to control your pay depending upon the sales you make Travel

    Inconvénients

    12 hour shifts for Gas Events

    Conseils à la direction

    More growth opportunities

    Kognitive Marketing2019-04-05
  2. « Awful - Their “Motto” Doesn’t Mean In A Positive Way! »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Event Supervisor à Ontario, CA
    Ne recommande pas
    Point de vue négatif
    Approuve le PDG

    J'ai travaillé chez Kognitive Marketing à temps plein plus d'un an

    Avantages

    The other sales reps are friendly

    Inconvénients

    All of management are only there for their own personal gain. This company will non stop hire people because they bring you in to use you for as long as they can before literally pushing for you to just quit by yourself or firing you. Their motto is about changing lives, which could be great but unfortunately they aren’t changing lives in a positive manner at all. If you are interested in developing your career as a... sales person please do yourself a favour and find a different company.

    Dérouler

    Conseils à la direction

    Start to actually communicate to each other, care about your employees best interests and not just your own 24/7, without your employees you wouldn’t have business. Also don’t say that you are open to new ideas and committed to helping everyone if when you get suggests you shut them down and when people ask for help you ignore them.

    Kognitive Marketing2019-01-27
  3. « Most flexible job »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Event Supervisor à Toronto, ON
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Kognitive Marketing à temps partiel depuis plus d'un an

    Avantages

    Most flexible and money making job .. its been 1 year i am with this company and i am learning everyday . Its always my choice where i will work , on which day and at what time .

    Inconvénients

    If you are motivated and you wants to do sale at anyhow then there is no cons.

    Kognitive Marketing2018-12-12
  4. « Great opportunity for you to grow! »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Supervisor à Sudbury, ON
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Kognitive Marketing à temps plein depuis moins d'un an

    Avantages

    I've been working only 3 months and have learned so much and already hit my first promotion. Great team environment, very fun.

    Inconvénients

    Lots of travel (could be pro or con)

    Conseils à la direction

    Doing a great job!

    Kognitive Marketing2018-07-31
  5. « Professional and Personal growth: »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Event Supervisor à Toronto, ON
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Kognitive Marketing à temps plein depuis moins d'un an

    Avantages

    * Great Management * Good Salary. * Numerous chances of professional growth. * Motivation and positive work environment leading to positive results and job satisfaction.

    Inconvénients

    Not such found yet. Have been working with the company since past 7 months and it has been a great journey for personal and professional evolvement. Happy and satisfied with the job.

    Conseils à la direction

    The management is doing great. Im sure they will keep up the great work. Proud to be an Employee of one of the best and fastest leading marketing company.

    Kognitive Marketing2018-07-19
  6. « Kognitive Marketing can be your future as well »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Event Supervisor à Windsor, ON
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Kognitive Marketing à temps plein depuis moins d'un an

    Avantages

    You get all the opportunities to show your talent. And if you have right mind-set, will to grow, sincerity towards your organization's growth and dedication towards your client's expectations; Kognitive Marketing is the place for you. There is no dearth for professional growth, learning and earning opportunities for a right person at Kognitive Marketing

    Inconvénients

    If you are not a self-starter, if you cannot ignite yourself quickly, if you have no ambitions to grow professionally in your life, if you don't like meeting people, if you don't like to help or seek help, and if you like to live an isolated life in closed room without anyone interacting with you, Kognitive Marketing is not a place for you.

    Conseils à la direction

    Doing the right thing already by showing growth chart to the talented and deserving. Please keep going..

    Kognitive Marketing2018-05-28
  7. « stay clear »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Supervisor à Toronto, ON
    Ne recommande pas
    Point de vue négatif
    N'approuve pas le PDG

    J'ai travaillé chez Kognitive Marketing à temps plein moins d'un an

    Avantages

    paid training nothing else to say

    Inconvénients

    -often yelled at by my manager -didnt receive my pay -booked gross hotels

    Conseils à la direction

    close your doors

    Kognitive Marketing2017-12-06
  8. Utile (1)

    « Terrible »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Supervisor 
    Ne recommande pas
    Point de vue négatif
    N'approuve pas le PDG

    Je travaille chez Kognitive Marketing à temps plein depuis moins d'un an

    Avantages

    Experience of working in sales was ok

    Inconvénients

    didnt get paid, worked for less then min. wage, long hours, gross hotels, toxic work environment

    Kognitive Marketing2017-07-04
  9. Utile (1)

    « Event Supervisor »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Event Supervisor à Toronto, ON
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    J'ai travaillé chez Kognitive Marketing à temps plein plus d'un an

    Avantages

    - Great team atmosphere - Lots of room for growth within the company - Benefits and training paid for - Generous bonuses

    Inconvénients

    - Event locations were located in the GTA but travel was compensated for. -

    Conseils à la direction

    Expand into other stores

    Kognitive Marketing2016-02-23
9 avis trouvés