Avis de Team Lead chez Kognitive Marketing | Glassdoor.fr

Avis de : Team Leader chez Kognitive Marketing

Mis à jour le 16 juin 2019

Pour filtrer les avis, ou .

7 avis trouvés

4.6
ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
Tendances des évaluationsTendances des évaluations
100%
Recommandent à un ami
100%
Approuvent le PDG
Kognitive Marketing CEO Josh Singer
Josh Singer
6 évaluations
  1. « Excellent part time job »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Team Lead à Toronto, ON

    Je travaille chez Kognitive Marketing à temps partiel depuis plus d'un an

    Avantages

    New and exciting events, freebies

    Inconvénients

    Hard to sell credit cards in small towns

    Kognitive Marketing2019-06-17
  2. « Good example of leadership »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Team Leader à Windsor, ON
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Kognitive Marketing à temps plein depuis moins d'un an

    Avantages

    Work hard earn alot Flexible schedule Helping students and new comers hours I arrived to Canada recently and was difficult for me to find any job. Kognitive people opened their arms to me and gave me all support i want and guided me to the right path. I feel very safe and comfortable in such enviroment that has equal oportunities to everyone. Especially i would thank Mr Sobhi Kiblawi who introduced me to the... company and gave me a good image about working in canada. In fact, Kognitive marketing is a live and real example for healthy work enviroments and a perfect image for Canada work style.

    Dérouler

    Inconvénients

    Never experienced any cons in this company. Always supportive.

    Conseils à la direction

    Keep looking forward and take care of employees

    Kognitive Marketing2019-02-25
  3. « Team Leader »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Team Leader à Toronto, ON
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Kognitive Marketing à temps plein depuis plus d'un an

    Avantages

    Growth, Good Salary, Team Events. Bonus, Prizes.

    Inconvénients

    Travel, Sometimes sales pressure, No regular changes, Pay structure needs to improve

    Conseils à la direction

    should make a strong decision, transparency is the key for motivating employees

    Kognitive Marketing2019-02-03
  4. « Amazing sales training and career development! »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Team Lead à Ottawa, ON
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Kognitive Marketing à temps plein depuis plus d'un an

    Avantages

    Kognitive marketing took me from being a line cook making just above minimum wage to having a leadership role where I'm learning the valuable skills of hiring, scheduling, coaching, and managing all in under a year. Because of the experience I gained with Kognitive I now will always have doors open in the world of sales and have the ability to earn upwards of $50k a year. Management is incredibly easy to deal with... and professional while still producing very high results.

    Dérouler

    Inconvénients

    The job is only suited to those willing to work hard, so if you want to mail it in for easy money that won't work with this company

    Conseils à la direction

    Keep up the good work!

    Kognitive Marketing2018-07-31
  5. « Kulture @Kognitive »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Team Lead à Toronto, ON
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Kognitive Marketing à temps plein depuis plus d'un an

    Avantages

    Love the positive Kulture! A company that is dedicated to excellence with client and customer relations, operating with integrity, continuously developing its workforce and investing in their growth and development. Opportunity to grow in confidence and sharpen your skills in a competitive and performance driven environment Requires The individual to change their mindset to maintain a positive outlook and... cheerful disposition at all times.

    Dérouler

    Inconvénients

    Fast paced and performance driven environment.

    Conseils à la direction

    Keep up the momentum!

    Kognitive Marketing2018-07-26
  6. « Best place to work and grow »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Team Lead 
    Recommande
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Kognitive Marketing à temps plein depuis moins d'un an

    Avantages

    I’ve been with this company from just 4 months,started as an FMR and, besides the sales experience it is the best place for overall development as management provides you training sessions to grow in the company. In four months, I become TL now and I can’t think of this much rapid development in any other company. It’s really a fun place to work especially for those who are birds of passage, here you can explore... new places when you are on travel team.

    Dérouler

    Inconvénients

    Time flexibility makes you lazy

    Kognitive Marketing2018-07-11
  7. « Sales Rep/Team Lead »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Sales Representative/Team Lead à Hamilton, ON
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Kognitive Marketing à temps plein depuis plus d'un an

    Avantages

    Perfect place to develop yourself as a leader. great when it comes to team building and relationship with other members of team and other Sales Rep. One great thing about this company is that it is very flexible. you can make your own hours.

    Inconvénients

    If your not Friendly and don't like meeting people than this company is not for you.

    Conseils à la direction

    Doing a great job

    Kognitive Marketing2018-05-30
7 avis trouvés