Avis sur Kohl's | Glassdoor.fr

Avis sur Kohl's

Pour filtrer les avis, ou .

9191 avis trouvés

3.4
ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
Tendances des évaluationsTendances des évaluations
61%
Recommander à un ami
78%
Approuvent le PDG
Kohl's CEO Michelle Gass
Michelle Gass
394 évaluations
  1. « Overall good experience« 

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
      Employé actuel - Sales Floor Associate 

      Je travaille chez Kohl's à temps partiel

      Avantages

      -Friendly staff -Take care of their employees ( rewards for getting Credits, company lunches during holidays, holiday pay on Thanksgiving and Black Friday)

      Inconvénients

      -Constantly try and get you to push credit cards, even during Kohl's charge events, when majority of people already have a charge card. - I voluntarily worked overnights, always on time, called off one time in the three months I worked there because I was very sick (even previously came in just hours after getting into an accident that totaled my car) and still was not told that I wouldn't be kept after the Christmas...

      Dérouler
      Kohl's2019-05-17
    • « A Fun and Great Place to work« 

      ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
      • Équilibre travail/vie privée
      • Culture et valeurs
      • Opportunités de carrière
      • Rémunération et avantages
      • Équipe dirigeante
      Employé actuel - Operations Associate à Lexington Park, MD
      Recommande
      Point de vue positif
      Approuve le PDG

      Je travaille chez Kohl's à temps partiel depuis plus d'un an

      Avantages

      Fast Pace, good benefits, employee discount.

      Inconvénients

      Extremely busy, customers are sometimes rude.

      Conseils à la direction

      Keep up the good work!

      Kohl's2019-05-17
    • « Kohls is a good place to work« 

      ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
      • Équilibre travail/vie privée
      • Culture et valeurs
      • Opportunités de carrière
      • Rémunération et avantages
      • Équipe dirigeante
      Ancien employé - Supervisor à Branson, MO
      Recommande
      Point de vue neutre
      Pas d'avis sur le PDG

      J'ai travaillé chez Kohl's à temps plein plus de 9 ans

      Avantages

      Flexable hours and lots of food days

      Inconvénients

      Part timers can only get up to 27 hours

      Conseils à la direction

      Allow more hours for part timers

      Kohl's2019-05-18
    • « Cashier« 

      ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
      • Équilibre travail/vie privée
      • Culture et valeurs
      • Opportunités de carrière
      • Rémunération et avantages
      • Équipe dirigeante
      Employé actuel - Cashier à Riverton, UT
      Recommande
      Point de vue positif
      Pas d'avis sur le PDG

      Je travaille chez Kohl's à temps partiel depuis plus d'un an

      Avantages

      I get to talk to people & have genuine conversations with them. I love helping people too

      Inconvénients

      Sometimes people get angry over coupons & stuff, but you can’t let it get to you

      Kohl's2019-05-16
    • « Great Job« 

      ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
      • Équilibre travail/vie privée
      • Culture et valeurs
      • Opportunités de carrière
      • Rémunération et avantages
      • Équipe dirigeante
      Ancien employé - Retail Sales Associate 
      Recommande

      J'ai travaillé chez Kohl's à temps partiel plus de 4 ans

      Avantages

      Flexible schedule, Great pay, and Great management

      Inconvénients

      I have no cons

      Kohl's2019-05-17
    • « Good Starter Job-Bad Pay« 

      ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
      • Équilibre travail/vie privée
      • Culture et valeurs
      • Opportunités de carrière
      • Rémunération et avantages
      • Équipe dirigeante
      Employé actuel - Sales Associate 
      Recommande
      Point de vue positif
      Approuve le PDG

      Je travaille chez Kohl's à temps partiel depuis plus de 4 ans

      Avantages

      Fun atmosphere Fast-paced Usually always something to do Flexible Free food sometimes

      Inconvénients

      Low pay for what’s expected Bad communication Management plays favorites

      Conseils à la direction

      Don’t play favorites. Communicate.

      Kohl's2019-05-16
    • « seasonal position« 

      ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
        Ancien employé - Seasonal Associate 

        J'ai travaillé chez Kohl's à temps partiel

        Avantages

        fun and easy seasonal position

        Inconvénients

        not enough hours provided for seasonal positions

        Kohl's2019-05-16
      • « Kohls« 

        ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
        • Équilibre travail/vie privée
        • Culture et valeurs
        • Opportunités de carrière
        • Rémunération et avantages
        • Équipe dirigeante
        Employé actuel - Visual Lead à Bemidji, MN
        Recommande
        Point de vue positif
        Approuve le PDG

        Je travaille chez Kohl's à temps partiel depuis plus de 2 ans

        Avantages

        Nice associates, benefits and work environment.

        Inconvénients

        There are no cons for working at Kohls!

        Conseils à la direction

        Just keep up the great work! Don't forget we're all people with lives outside work and it's okay to make genuine connections as opposed to it being about credits and surveys all the time. People definitely appreciate that!

        Kohl's2019-05-14
      • « good« 

        ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
          Ancien employé - Employé anonyme 

          J'ai travaillé chez Kohl's à temps partiel

          Avantages

          good flexibility in hours always

          Inconvénients

          I had a long commute normally

          Kohl's2019-05-14
        • « Visual Merchandiser« 

          ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
          • Équilibre travail/vie privée
          • Culture et valeurs
          • Opportunités de carrière
          • Rémunération et avantages
          • Équipe dirigeante
          Employé actuel - Visual Merchandiser à Leander, TX
          Recommande
          Point de vue positif
          Approuve le PDG

          Je travaille chez Kohl's à temps plein depuis plus d'un an

          Avantages

          Kohl's is a great company to work for they are innovative, progressive and supportive. They have an excellent merchandising program. They pay weekly so it is a great part or full time job since money is always coming in.

          Inconvénients

          Compensation is a factor at all companies. This is a great place to start your experience in the fashion industry.

          Conseils à la direction

          Continue making this a great place to work by doing small things to show that you appreciate the employees. Potlucks, theme days and break room events make it a pleasent and family like place to work.

          Kohl's2019-05-14
        9191 avis trouvés