Avis sur Lattice | Glassdoor.fr

Avis sur Lattice

Mis à jour le Oct 8, 2019

Pour filtrer les avis, ou .

28 avis trouvés

4.7
ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
Tendances des évaluationsTendances des évaluations
91%
Recommandent à un ami
94%
Approuvent le PDG
Lattice CEO Jack Altman (no image)
Jack Altman
25 évaluations
  1. Utile (2)

    « If you are ready to up-level your career, here is your next stop. »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Sales à San Francisco, CA
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Lattice à temps plein depuis moins d'un an

    Avantages

    Lattice has impressed me from the start. The people are incredibly welcoming, driven, compassionate and smart. Immediately when I walked in, my colleagues became fast friends, who cared about my professional background, but even more so, who I was as a person. What has impressed me the most here is every single employee's dedication to perfection. It is easy to see everyone working hard, but even more so... working together and looking to get feedback at any moment. Plenty of room for creative trial and error, but you will never feel alone in your efforts which is reassuring. Leaders are intuitive, have people skills to boot, and are some of the smartest I've seen in problem solving, and being cautious with growth. While there are tons of opportunity and growth, everyone is watching out for each other rather than themselves and ensuring we are growing at the proper speed to be successful across the board. If you are a seasoned sales rep doubting if you can do the start up thing, trust me, there is plenty of opportunity here and your voice, ideas, and past experience will be heard and valued. There are plenty of strong leaders, not only in sales, but across the board, to learn from as well as accessible mentors to receive personal coaching and development. Product team is so strong - product rolls out quickly without being broken, and solves direct employer needs.

    Dérouler

    Inconvénients

    People are hard workers, working smart, but consistently diligent. This may just be an adjustment from your current workplace. Processes and benefits are being built/put into place steadily.

    Conseils à la direction

    Keep the great open, accessible, culture you have as you grow and continue to encourage your employees to be a place of inclusion.

    Lattice2019-10-09
  2. Utile (5)

    « Hands down best place I've worked at »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Marketing à San Francisco, CA
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Lattice à temps plein depuis moins d'un an

    Avantages

    -Fast moving team that gets sh!t done -Respectful, open-minded culture -Very solid leadership

    Inconvénients

    -We're quickly outgrowing our space but are moving to a new office soon! -Lack of infrastructure, but pretty common given our fast growth the past year

    Conseils à la direction

    Keep making great decisions!

    Lattice2019-07-16
  3. Utile (14)

    « Not as advertised »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Employé anonyme à San Francisco, CA
    Ne recommande pas
    Point de vue négatif
    N'approuve pas le PDG

    Je travaille chez Lattice à temps plein depuis moins d'un an

    Avantages

    Free lunch once a week. Pay isn't bad.

    Inconvénients

    Leadership is out of touch. Work/life balance is not healthy. Culture is not a priority. Product is not ready yet.

    Lattice2019-05-26
  4. Utile (4)

    « Working at Lattice is the highlight of my career »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Customer Success Manager à San Francisco, CA
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    J'ai travaillé chez Lattice à temps plein plus d'un an

    Avantages

    - Company culture is transparent and it starts at the top - Incredibly smart team - No politics, personal growth is dependant on merit and hard work - Everyone's idea is heard - Founders are approachable, smart, and driven

    Inconvénients

    I sincerely have nothing bad to say.

    Conseils à la direction

    Keep it up.

    Lattice2019-03-28
  5. Utile (2)

    « So lucky to be apart of an amazing, supportive, and growing team »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Employé anonyme à San Francisco, CA
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Lattice à temps plein depuis moins d'un an

    Avantages

    The managers genuinely care and are supportive. Not only do they listen to your suggestions, they actually implement them. All my coworkers are kind, hard working, and fun. The culture is very transparent, collaborative, and gives good feedback. I am able to help other departments which has helped me grow tremendously. There is also a good work/life balance

    Inconvénients

    Honestly, Lattice is great place to work. There are no cons

    Conseils à la direction

    Keep it up! I appreciate the honest culture you have created, especially as we scale.

    Lattice2019-03-14
  6. Utile (1)

    « Fast moving product team »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    Employé actuel - Product Designer 
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Lattice à temps plein depuis plus d'un an

    Avantages

    This product team learns and builds quickly. We thoughtfully iterate on our own internal communication and process. We move quickly to deliver impactful value to our customers. Great opportunities for learning and perfecting my own craft. The speed of career growth for me here as a designer is tough to match anywhere else.

    Inconvénients

    The expectations to perform are high. You'll have the support of management and your peers to learn and grow but you'll have to bring the positive mindset.

    Lattice2019-03-01
  7. « Love coming in to work everyday! »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Sales At Lattice à San Francisco, CA
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Lattice à temps plein

    Avantages

    - Smart, caring coworkers - Solid leadership that balance each other off - Growing market - Best in class: Product velocity and Customer Success

    Inconvénients

    - Limited resources as expected w/ this stage of the business - Coupled with tons of upside / opportunity can feel like an uphill climb

    Conseils à la direction

    Keep doing what you have been!

    Lattice2019-02-28
  8. Utile (1)

    « Love working here. excited about the future. »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Sales Representative 
    Recommande
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Lattice à temps plein depuis moins d'un an

    Avantages

    The people and leadership are amazing!

    Inconvénients

    Clarity on personal career growth

    Lattice2019-02-28
  9. « Best company I've ever worked for »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    Employé actuel - SDR 
    Recommande
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Lattice à temps plein depuis moins d'un an

    Avantages

    Super motivated and driven team, everyone works together and is excited for each others success, love coming to work every day!

    Inconvénients

    I do not have anything negative to say about Lattice.

    Lattice2019-02-15
  10. Utile (8)

    « Dream of a company »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Employé anonyme à San Francisco, CA
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Lattice à temps plein depuis moins d'un an

    Avantages

    Short version: amazing culture of hard-working team players. Commercial execution and product velocity are exceptional. Company feels destined to win. Long version: + Friendly, accessible exec team taking real care to grow the company in a healthy, scalable, sustainable manner. + Super hard-working colleagues; there's absolutely no culture of, expectation of, or pressure of working long hours but people... regularly CHOOSE to in support of each other and to keep rowing the ship onward. + Great brand.. through some manner or another, people in the space have heard of us before and perceive us as being a much bigger, longer-established company than we actually are. + Systems and tools are the most modern, best-in-class ones on the market. If you are missing something that would make you better at your job, nearly any department exec will entertain your request seriously. If a current tool is not serving the need, someone will dive in to find the upgrade in market and buy it. + Very transparent culture. Hard questions can be asked in front of everyone at all-hands and someone will answer it honestly. When good things happen, we share it. When bad things happen, leaders face it rather than bury it. + People truly feel "team Lattice." Very, very little landgrabbing/politicking whatsoever. Hopefully stays that way as the company scales but in late 2018 where we are now, nonexistent. + Mobility and opportunity is huge. People who work hard get recognized. Even small successes here translate to big impact at this stage in the company, so visibility and the room to achieve are significant. + Amazing product velocity. People who saw the tool a year ago are blown away by the growth. Current clients stay because their feedback and challenges get answered with real progress. + Strong commercial execution. Sales and customer success are smashing past every record month after month after month.

    Dérouler

    Inconvénients

    Short version: it's a startup. That means light benefits and a scrappy, high-visibility culture; to be anything short of "very good" will stick out like a sore thumb. Long version: - Benefits overall are on the light side by valley / SF standards, but roughly par for course among earlier stage private companies. No 401k match, worse health options than at my previous roles, light commuter benefits (but at least... they have em!), catered lunch only once a week. - If you're someone who doesn't like to "act like an owner" then you would hate working here. Because it's still a small team of young go-getters, everyone's carrying a lot of weight, and every success and failure in that regard is pretty noticeable. If you prefer to blend into the crowd, this is a con. - Not yet a con but call it a potential con: very young team overall. In practice today this isn't a problem at all, but as companies trudge through the "messy middle" and onto huge things, having minimal access to the experience of those who have "been there" can definitely lead to challenges. As the company scales and needs more managers, the risk also increases that inexperienced managers (though likely trying their very best) could create messes. Not an issue today, but worth noting a potential future reality.

    Dérouler

    Conseils à la direction

    As we scale, continue to maintain the culture of accessibility and transparency. "Company culture" is a tough concept and we're sort of in the business of it, so it's fitting that you've done an amazing job. People who have been here since it was 5-20 employees all seem to independently agree that with this year's growth, the culture has only SUSTAINED and improved, not diluted or deteriorated. To repeat that in... 2019 through greater growth would be a beautiful thing to be a part of.

    Dérouler
    Lattice2018-12-11
28 avis trouvés
</>Intégrer