Avis sur Lazada | Glassdoor.fr

Avis sur Lazada

Mis à jour le 22 août 2019

Pour filtrer les avis, ou .

577 avis trouvés

3.1
ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
Tendances des évaluationsTendances des évaluations
52%
Recommandent à un ami
74%
Approuvent le PDG
Lazada CEO Pierre Poignant
Pierre Poignant
36 évaluations
  1. Utile (1)

    "Fair good environment for your first job"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Employé anonyme 
    Recommande

    J'ai travaillé chez Lazada à temps plein

    Avantages

    Good reputation in e-comerce industry in Asia, therefore you will find other jobs easier after severance Dynamic and flexible: you will have a chance to holding different positions in various departments throughout the organisation then you can learn and develop your skills fastly

    Inconvénients

    There are too many team/deparment meeting Lack of training course if employee want to upgrade themself

    Lazada2019-04-11
  2. Utile (1)

    "Excellent experience"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Marketing Manager 
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    J'ai travaillé chez Lazada à

    Avantages

    Great learning curve High responsibilities Fun at work Very international team Very skilled colleagues Fast moving processes

    Inconvénients

    I do not see any ; I had other projects for the following of my carrier

    Lazada2015-10-15
  3. Utile (3)

    "Onsite Optimization"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Employé anonyme 
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    J'ai travaillé chez Lazada à

    Avantages

    High growth, very interesting challenge

    Inconvénients

    Problems of internal communication sometimes

    Lazada2015-09-13
  4. Utile (131)

    "Helping Lazada ratings"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Vice President à Singapour
    Ne recommande pas
    Point de vue neutre
    N'approuve pas le PDG

    Je travaille chez Lazada à temps plein depuis plus de 3 ans

    Avantages

    Management is aware of the abysmal Glasdoor ratings: the new CEO himself asked the whole company in a town hall to come leave positive reviews. We may overtake FoxConn anytime soon.

    Inconvénients

    Management solution for bad Glasdoor reviews is to blame disgruntled employees for them and ask the happy campers to come here and praise the new administration. Take all positive comments from Aug 27 onwards with a pinch of salt.

    Conseils à la direction

    Acknowledge (and clean) the existing leadership problems in HR, countries and CEO. Listen to the experienced employees. Define a solid strategy, stop favouritism, be self-reflecting and maybe after that the ratings will improve organically.

    Lazada2018-09-10
  5. "Flexible, fun, independence"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - ECommerce Manager à Makati City
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif

    J'ai travaillé chez Lazada à temps plein plus d'un an

    Avantages

    Flexible hours, mind your own business but achieve your KPIs, HR always have fun random treats every week for employees

    Inconvénients

    Streamlined processes not in place, constant change of structure and roles

    Lazada2019-08-23
  6. "Mixed culture"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Employé anonyme à Singapour
    Point de vue positif
    Pas d'avis sur le PDG

    Je travaille chez Lazada à temps plein depuis plus de 3 ans

    Avantages

    Flat hierarchy Late work start time

    Inconvénients

    No work life balance No transparency No succession planning from managers

    Conseils à la direction

    Don't just hire high. Hire right

    Lazada2019-08-21
  7. Utile (1)

    "Shadow of it's former self"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Employé anonyme à Singapour
    Ne recommande pas
    Point de vue positif
    N'approuve pas le PDG

    J'ai travaillé chez Lazada à temps plein plus de 3 ans

    Avantages

    Business growth is fantastic. They can't seem to mess this up no matter how much they try. Growth in the market just keeps the company going despite one bad decision after another. Very difficult to find such big responsibilities and roles in such a large business at even early stages of your career (still even got some C levels in their 30s)

    Inconvénients

    Complete Chinese takeover. One by one entire functions are replaced by Chinese nationals. Especially in tech and product, meetings and emails just go out in Chinese and the rest of us have to try to do our jobs using Google translate. Senior managent say they will limit the number of Chinese nationals they bring to Singapore, so 3 months later they just open two offices directly in China to get around the policy. If you...

    Dérouler

    Conseils à la direction

    Put in someone in charge of HR who actually genuinely cares about employee welfare instead of just saying the words Don't try to stop inflow of Chinese because even CEO will get fired by Alibaba if he tries to do this

    Lazada2019-08-20
  8. "Great place for growth (before Alibaba acquisition)"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    Ancien employé - Employé anonyme 

    J'ai travaillé chez Lazada à temps plein

    Avantages

    Front row seat to hyper growth and acquisition by global internet giant

    Inconvénients

    Acquisition by Alibaba which killed the culture

    Lazada2019-08-04
  9. "Good experience"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    Employé actuel - Senior Associate 

    Je travaille chez Lazada à temps plein

    Avantages

    Good boss, culture and people

    Inconvénients

    Performance management not very practical and may encourage individualism. Results in uncertainty in promotions.

    Lazada2019-08-05
  10. "Pricing Analyst"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Employé anonyme 
    Ne recommande pas
    Point de vue neutre
    Pas d'avis sur le PDG

    J'ai travaillé chez Lazada à temps plein moins d'un an

    Avantages

    Cheerful workplace, sometimes free foods, kind supervisor

    Inconvénients

    no training provided, no clear instruction, have to reach un-logical target.

    Lazada2019-07-31
577 avis trouvés