Avis sur Lazada | Glassdoor.fr

Avis sur Lazada

Pour filtrer les avis, ou .

461 avis trouvés

3.0
ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
Tendances des évaluationsTendances des évaluations
46%
Recommander à un ami
78%
Approuvent le PDG
Lazada CEO Pierre Poignant
Pierre Poignant
22 évaluations
  1. Utile (1)

    « Fair good environment for your first job« 

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Employé anonyme 
    Recommande

    J'ai travaillé chez Lazada à temps plein

    Avantages

    Good reputation in e-comerce industry in Asia, therefore you will find other jobs easier after severance Dynamic and flexible: you will have a chance to holding different positions in various departments throughout the organisation then you can learn and develop your skills fastly

    Inconvénients

    There are too many team/deparment meeting Lack of training course if employee want to upgrade themself

    Lazada2019-04-11
  2. Utile (1)

    « Excellent experience« 

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Marketing Manager 
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    J'ai travaillé chez Lazada à

    Avantages

    Great learning curve High responsibilities Fun at work Very international team Very skilled colleagues Fast moving processes

    Inconvénients

    I do not see any ; I had other projects for the following of my carrier

    Lazada2015-10-15
  3. Utile (3)

    « Onsite Optimization« 

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Employé anonyme 
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    J'ai travaillé chez Lazada à

    Avantages

    High growth, very interesting challenge

    Inconvénients

    Problems of internal communication sometimes

    Lazada2015-09-13
  4. Utile (106)

    « Helping Lazada ratings« 

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Vice President à Singapour
    Ne recommande pas
    Point de vue neutre
    N'approuve pas le PDG

    Je travaille chez Lazada à temps plein depuis plus de 4 ans

    Avantages

    Management is aware of the abysmal Glasdoor ratings: the new CEO himself asked the whole company in a town hall to come leave positive reviews. We may overtake FoxConn anytime soon.

    Inconvénients

    Management solution for bad Glasdoor reviews is to blame disgruntled employees for them and ask the happy campers to come here and praise the new administration. Take all positive comments from Aug 27 onwards with a pinch of salt.

    Conseils à la direction

    Acknowledge (and clean) the existing leadership problems in HR, countries and CEO. Listen to the experienced employees. Define a solid strategy, stop favouritism, be self-reflecting and maybe after that the ratings will improve organically.

    Lazada2018-09-10
  5. « Good company and fast development« 

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Senior Quality Assurance Engineer à Bangkok
    Recommande
    Pas d'avis sur le PDG

    Je travaille chez Lazada à temps plein depuis plus de 2 ans

    Avantages

    Multicultural (previously) and technologies. Overall development has the moving very fast pace in according to customer data centric. Feature/campaign details are proactive designed and released process quite time to market.

    Inconvénients

    Very dynamic environment perhaps rather get things done. It would lose some aspect of motivation or this doesn't require but it's default.

    Lazada2019-05-15
  6. « Good place for employees« 

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Sales Representative à Bangkok
    Recommande
    Point de vue neutre
    Pas d'avis sur le PDG

    J'ai travaillé chez Lazada à temps plein plus de 2 ans

    Avantages

    Plenty of problems but this company helps me and is very honest to employees. I got a lot of opportunities in this company, which is significantly improving my capabilities. There is no political things compared to the previous company

    Inconvénients

    Work life balance is not easy here. I welcomed such environment but I don't think all people want to accept it.

    Conseils à la direction

    Some of new businesses are not sustainable so the management should judge each business potential and prioritize it

    Lazada2019-05-15
  7. « Nice experience« 

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Employé anonyme 
    Recommande
    Approuve le PDG

    J'ai travaillé chez Lazada à temps partiel

    Avantages

    Flexible and friendly working environment

    Inconvénients

    Huge workload and busy

    Lazada2019-05-05
  8. Utile (1)

    « Okay but mess up after Alibaba take over« 

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Senior Analyst 

    Je travaille chez Lazada à temps plein depuis plus d'un an

    Avantages

    Cool collegue, high salary compare to industry, cool office

    Inconvénients

    Weak leadership, somehow lots of manager but no executive who actually do The work

    Lazada2019-04-28
  9. « I am blessed to be part of this :)« 

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Strategy & Planning à Singapour
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    J'ai travaillé chez Lazada à temps plein plus de 4 ans

    Avantages

    - Ambitious plans. - Good place to learn and challenge yourself. - A definite career change. - Get to work with brilliant, driven & customer-centric people. - Hands down No 1 e-commerce in SEA.

    Inconvénients

    We gotta smuggle beers into the office these days. :(

    Conseils à la direction

    - Speak to the building management to fix the lifts. - Keep your employees close, but your competitors closer

    Lazada2019-04-29
  10. « Great place to start« 

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Account Manager à Jakarta
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Pas d'avis sur le PDG

    J'ai travaillé chez Lazada à temps plein plus d'un an

    Avantages

    -Learn a lot of things from a lot of people -great culture -fun environment and people

    Inconvénients

    -frequent change of goals -nothing much

    Lazada2019-04-24
461 avis trouvés