Avis sur Lear Corporation | Glassdoor.fr

Avis sur Lear Corporation

Mis à jour le 15 juil. 2019

Pour filtrer les avis, ou .

886 avis trouvés

3.7
ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
Tendances des évaluationsTendances des évaluations
74%
Recommandent à un ami
86%
Approuvent le PDG
Lear Corporation CEO Ray Scott
Ray Scott
93 évaluations
  1. Utile (1)

    "Enjoying my first 3 months"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Manager à Birmingham, Angleterre
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Lear Corporation à temps plein depuis moins d'un an

    Avantages

    Genuinely seem to care. High level of experience and ability across all areas I have dealt with so far. Staffing level just right, lean but effective. Good support as a new hire. Company recognise its employees are key and they have a good understanding of this.

    Inconvénients

    None to mention so far.

    Conseils à la direction

    None yet..

    Lear Corporation2019-03-20
  2. Utile (1)

    "Invigorating, family-oriented place to work"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Manager à Southfield, MI
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Lear Corporation à temps plein depuis plus de 3 ans

    Avantages

    Very disciplined fact-based decision making, will move quickly and productively. Increasing focus on Diversity and Innovation Family First is taken seriously, great assistance if there are family or health issues Leadership team is focused on growth and profitability

    Inconvénients

    Nothing of significance to report

    Lear Corporation2019-03-20
  3. Utile (1)

    "Lear is a great company"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Employé anonyme à Southfield, MI
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Lear Corporation à temps plein depuis plus d'un an

    Avantages

    I have worked at Lear for several years and Lear is a wonderful company to work for. They truly care about their employees and give their employees great opportunities.

    Inconvénients

    I don't have a con to add

    Lear Corporation2019-03-20
  4. Utile (1)

    "Great company, even greater people!"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Program Management 
    Recommande
    Point de vue neutre
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Lear Corporation à temps plein depuis plus de 8 ans

    Avantages

    For me it is all about the people you work for and work with. Lear has the greatest employee base I have worked with. Each day you get a chance to learn something new, laugh a little, have great conversation, and grow as an employee.

    Inconvénients

    Fast paced, not a place to work if you expect to not be immediately involved in your job and responsibilities. (However, this is a pro for me. I enjoy the pressure and the confidence this company has in me)

    Conseils à la direction

    The only advice I would give is to keep the lower tiered employees informed about what is going on more often.

    Lear Corporation2019-03-20
  5. "Assembly line worker"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Opportunités de carrière
    Employé actuel - Assembly Line Worker à Hammond, IN
    Recommande
    Point de vue neutre
    Pas d'avis sur le PDG

    Je travaille chez Lear Corporation à temps plein depuis moins d'un an

    Avantages

    Great place to work with great people

    Inconvénients

    There is a Seniority systems

    Lear Corporation2019-03-24
  6. Utile (1)

    "Company with very talented and dedicated workforce. RECOMMENDED"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Program Manager à Coventry, Angleterre
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Lear Corporation à temps plein depuis moins d'un an

    Avantages

    Good management systems and lot of projects to deliver. Senior Management is very good.

    Inconvénients

    Lack of modern working environment w.r.t. workplace/facilities.

    Conseils à la direction

    Keep up the good work.

    Lear Corporation2019-03-20
  7. "Asia Talent Acquisition Director"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Employé anonyme à Shanghai, Shanghai
    Recommande
    Point de vue neutre
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Lear Corporation à temps plein depuis plus de 3 ans

    Avantages

    Lear gives me the opportunity to innovate and experience success

    Inconvénients

    We need to invest more on technology

    Lear Corporation2019-03-20
  8. "Best place where to work"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Plant Manager à Kenitra
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Lear Corporation à temps plein depuis moins d'un an

    Avantages

    Lear is an Employer of choice and a company that supports the communities where we do business. The continuous improvement culture is everywhere and at every level.

    Inconvénients

    No concern of working at Lear

    Lear Corporation2019-03-20
  9. "New Challenge"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Logistics Manager à Rabat
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Lear Corporation à temps plein depuis moins d'un an

    Avantages

    Lear is a global leader of automotive industry

    Inconvénients

    Good work environment and challenging days

    Lear Corporation2019-03-20
  10. "Innovative company"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Human Resources Manager à Székesfehérvár
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Lear Corporation à temps plein depuis plus de 10 ans

    Avantages

    The compoany gives task, challanges where I can use and further develop my skills. Great teams / collegauges are working at the company. Strong norms and ethics. The company is using and investing in new technologies and systems, ready to take future challanges.

    Inconvénients

    Automotive industry is a fast changinf industry, need to be ready for fast response. This requires endurance and sometimes extra work, but is pays off later.

    Lear Corporation2019-03-20
886 avis trouvés