Avis sur Leidos | Glassdoor.fr

Avis sur Leidos

Mis à jour le 13 nov. 2019

Pour filtrer les avis, ou .

3.4
64%
Recommandent à un ami
79%
Approuvent le PDG
Leidos CEO Roger A. Krone
Roger A. Krone
480 évaluations
  1. « great »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Employé anonyme à Alex
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Leidos à temps plein depuis moins d'un an

    Avantages

    great culture and resources available

    Inconvénients

    no windows in the office

    Leidos2019-10-28
  2. « Exteremly Engaging Work - Wonderful Culture »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Machine Learning Research Engineer 
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Leidos à temps plein depuis moins d'un an

    Avantages

    The problems that Leidos is solving in this space are extremely interesting and engaging. Though there is not pressure on me to do so they are the sort of interesting problems that I find myself thinking about a lot in my off time because I am genuinely enjoying the work. The culture is wonderful and the people here are beyond nice. There is good work life balance and the benefits are great.

    Inconvénients

    The only con is some of the IT processes can make work a little bit harder/slower (getting admin access to a dev machine can be difficult).

    Leidos2019-11-13
  3. « Good Company »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    Ancien employé - Senior Project Management & Planning Ops 

    J'ai travaillé chez Leidos à temps plein

    Avantages

    employees are wonderful; great team

    Inconvénients

    I do not have anything to add tp cons

    Leidos2019-11-11
  4. « Professional firm that is committed to getting the job done. »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Employé anonyme 
    Recommande
    Point de vue neutre
    Pas d'avis sur le PDG

    Je travaille chez Leidos à temps plein depuis plus d'un an

    Avantages

    Vast amount of resources, flexible time off, and great cross project collaboration.

    Inconvénients

    Plug and play style of hiring middle management leaves room for serious hiring errors.

    Conseils à la direction

    Review applicants in supervisory roles with greater scrutiny.

    Leidos2019-11-10
  5. « Great Company »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Investigator à Reston, VA
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Leidos à temps plein depuis moins d'un an

    Avantages

    Transparency, fairness, communication, smooth HR and IT operations.

    Inconvénients

    My company spaceship didn’t arrive on time (j/k, no cons yet).

    Conseils à la direction

    Continue mission!

    Leidos2019-11-02
  6. « Its Ok »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Employé anonyme 

    Je travaille chez Leidos à temps plein depuis plus d'un an

    Avantages

    Benefits hours paid time off military pay sick leave

    Inconvénients

    too many things to log into in order to do anything

    Leidos2019-10-29
  7. « Civil Structural »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    Employé actuel - Employé anonyme 

    Je travaille chez Leidos à temps plein

    Avantages

    Great culture and staff to work with

    Inconvénients

    Long commute to get to the office

    Leidos2019-10-26
  8. Utile (1)

    « Very little training for a complex job »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Financial Analyst à Tucson, AZ
    Ne recommande pas
    Point de vue neutre
    Pas d'avis sur le PDG

    J'ai travaillé chez Leidos à temps plein plus d'un an

    Avantages

    Pay was pretty good and I received a raise after six months. Work life balance was really good. There is some flexibility in when you come and go and more senior employees could work remotely.

    Inconvénients

    I joined the company during a hiring surge, but a few months later they started layoffs in my department. I was lucky to keep my job but many good employees were let go through no fault of their own.

    Conseils à la direction

    Provide actual training to employees instead of having them sit through briefings.

    Leidos2019-11-04
  9. « detailed oriented information security analyst »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    Employé actuel - Information Security Analyst 

    Je travaille chez Leidos à temps plein

    Avantages

    leidos is a very good environment to work in and has good people to work with

    Inconvénients

    Always busy trying to reach our goals or target

    Leidos2019-10-21
  10. « Great company »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Information Systems Integration Manager à Aberdeen, MD
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Leidos à temps plein depuis plus de 10 ans

    Avantages

    Large company with a small company feel. It is truly a family that takes care of it’s own. High flow of new contracts makes the company have a lot of forward progress positions available for current and future employees.

    Inconvénients

    A lot of travel...

    Leidos2019-10-20
1437 avis trouvés
</>Intégrer