Avis sur Liveops | Glassdoor.fr

Avis sur Liveops

Mis à jour le 20 août 2019

Pour filtrer les avis, ou .

669 avis trouvés

3.1
ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
Tendances des évaluationsTendances des évaluations
54%
Recommandent à un ami
61%
Approuvent le PDG
Liveops CEO Greg Hanover
Greg Hanover
91 évaluations
  1. Utile (1)

    "One of the first and best work at home companies to work for."

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Rémunération et avantages
    Ancien employé - Independent Contractor à Saint Louis, MO
    Recommande

    J'ai travaillé chez Liveops à plus de 8 ans

    Avantages

    You can work anytime 24/7. No set schedule or minimum work hour requirements.

    Inconvénients

    A lot of mandatory upsells even if the customer is exhausted with the never ending offers. They don't allow you to waver from the script.

    Liveops2019-08-16
  2. "Great work from home job"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    Ancien employé - Customer Service Representative 
    Recommande

    J'ai travaillé chez Liveops à

    Avantages

    You can work as many hours as you want!

    Inconvénients

    It takes time to build up your call activity.

    Liveops2019-08-20
  3. "Homework"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Virtual Customer Service Representative à Cleveland, OH
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Liveops à depuis plus de 10 ans

    Avantages

    Liveops is innovative and always changing

    Inconvénients

    Income can vary month to month, client to client

    Conseils à la direction

    Keep working on solutions

    Liveops2019-08-20
  4. "Great place to work!"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Independent Contractor 
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Liveops à depuis plus d'un an

    Avantages

    I am able to work my own time frames to suit my family. I have a set amount of money I want to make per week, and usually hit that around Thursday evening. I can work daytime, nighttime, evenings, and/or weekends. Working uncommitted helps me meeting my goal.

    Inconvénients

    New lines have poor training and poor communications to IC's.

    Conseils à la direction

    When taking on a new line, make sure you DETAIL the requirements so there arent so many questions and people dropping out of classes.

    Liveops2019-08-05
  5. "Good company to get remote experience with"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    Employé actuel - Technical Support 

    Je travaille chez Liveops à

    Avantages

    This was my first work from home experience and I worked for the Intuit client. If you've ever had any customers service call center job, you know training won't prepare you for all situations with customers. I learned more as I took more calls. It's also important to take notes during the certification courses and organize all the software you'll have to sign in to. I really liked the work from home experience and that...

    Dérouler

    Inconvénients

    I didn't like when I got calls that were out of my scope for specific tax questions involving numbers and couldn't transfer near the busy last days because I didn't feel like that was fair to caller. After servicing other client lines , I think it'd be wise to have another job with more guaranteed hours

    Liveops2019-07-26
  6. "Loved the 1st two years there, as plain awesome, later much worse."

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - RSA Agent à Colorado Springs, CO
    Recommande
    Point de vue neutre
    N'approuve pas le PDG

    J'ai travaillé chez Liveops à

    Avantages

    Love the 1st two years, as the company was very supportive in their education of an agent.

    Inconvénients

    Inventing new metrics that are counterproductive with the previous standard.

    Conseils à la direction

    Stop growing so much, concentrate on agent care and education - this job is very education intensive.

    Liveops2019-08-03
  7. "Best Work At Home Customer Service Position"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Contractor à New Port Richey, FL
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    J'ai travaillé chez Liveops à moins d'un an

    Avantages

    Offers the best pay for work from home specialists/contractors. Plenty of training modules.

    Inconvénients

    Make sure, if your pay is not correct that you don't accept it first - or else you are locked in and they don't go back and rectify.

    Conseils à la direction

    Please answer emails when it comes to pay

    Liveops2019-07-14
  8. "Customer service"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Independent Contractor à El Paso, TX
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    J'ai travaillé chez Liveops à temps partiel plus de 8 ans

    Avantages

    Freedom to schedule your own hours

    Inconvénients

    Irregularity of salary at times

    Conseils à la direction

    May consider transitioning to VOIP if haven’t already.

    Liveops2019-07-06
  9. "I loved working with LiveOps"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    Ancien employé - Independent Contractor à Florence, AL
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    J'ai travaillé chez Liveops à plus de 5 ans

    Avantages

    ability to create own schedule and work with various companies to learn new skills

    Inconvénients

    being a independent contractor does not really allow you the opportunity to discuss situations that may appear to be serious. It is one side for reviews.

    Conseils à la direction

    Communication is key at all levels and allowing agents to discuss situations that appear serious should be allowed.

    Liveops2019-07-03
  10. "Good for a part-time"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Customer Service Representative à Tucson, AZ
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    J'ai travaillé chez Liveops à moins d'un an

    Avantages

    Easy scheduling Work from home Supporting supervisor

    Inconvénients

    You need to have patience

    Liveops2019-06-25
669 avis trouvés