Avis sur Liveops | Glassdoor.fr

Avis sur Liveops

Mis à jour le 21 sept. 2019

Pour filtrer les avis, ou .

3.4
ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
Tendances des évaluationsTendances des évaluations
59%
Recommandent à un ami
67%
Approuvent le PDG
Liveops CEO Greg Hanover
Greg Hanover
45 évaluations
  1. Utile (4)

    « Not the best at home job »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Customer Service à Scottsdale, AZ
    Ne recommande pas
    Point de vue négatif
    Pas d'avis sur le PDG

    Je travaille chez Liveops à temps partiel depuis plus de 3 ans

    Avantages

    Set your own hours so you have time for your family/friends.

    Inconvénients

    Pay is based on minutes per call. If no call comes in, you don't get paid.

    Liveops2019-09-21
  2. Utile (3)

    « Would never go anywhere else! »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Agent Results Advocate 
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Liveops à temps plein depuis plus d'un an

    Avantages

    Benefits, culture, values, everything about Liveops is amazing!

    Inconvénients

    ARA's hourly pay does not coincide with their job duties.

    Conseils à la direction

    Sit in a day of the life of an ARA to determine if the pay is matched with job duties and requirements.

    Liveops2019-08-31
  3. Utile (1)

    « Fantastic Company to Work For! »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Client Results Associate à Saint Louis, MO
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Liveops à temps plein depuis moins d'un an

    Avantages

    Forward Thinking, Great Opportunities, Amazing Culture, Fantastic Benefits, Work Life Balance, People Focused

    Inconvénients

    There are NO cons I can think of!

    Conseils à la direction

    Keep the momentum going - love the path we’re on!

    Liveops2019-09-02
  4. Utile (8)

    « Company is falling apart, culture is dying. »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Employé anonyme à Scottsdale, AZ
    Ne recommande pas
    Point de vue négatif
    N'approuve pas le PDG

    Je travaille chez Liveops à temps plein depuis plus de 3 ans

    Avantages

    A few big enterprise clients! ... brought in by people who are no longer here.

    Inconvénients

    There is a lot of negativity around this company right now internally. I have been here more than 3 years, less than 5, but am evaluating options . Here are the things that bother me. You can decide if they are deal breakers or not: 1: Our first-time CEO decided to whack the entire corporate marketing team in oregon, with no explanation. They were some of the more aggressive and forward-thinking growth mindset... folks we had. Supposedly this mindset is valued, but not in practice. 2: Three new c-level hires were made, without the folks who'd roll into these roles being told about it! I know first-hand that this angered a lot of people. Why is a $60M company hiring a full c-suite?? I thought we were lean and mean. 3: Two other long-standing c-suite members who have been a key part of what little growth we have had are now being canned, along with other key finance and Agent Experience personnel. One of these people brought in what i think is our largest client, another used to be a part of our awesome marketing team, another has a ton of internal knowledge. I realize this company has a history of ceo turnover and is reticent to make a change, but they made a bad hire two years ago.

    Dérouler

    Conseils à la direction

    I believe the above paragraphs speak for themselves.

    Liveops2019-09-07
  5. « Customer service »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Independent Contractor à El Paso, TX
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    J'ai travaillé chez Liveops à temps partiel plus de 8 ans

    Avantages

    Freedom to schedule your own hours

    Inconvénients

    Irregularity of salary at times

    Conseils à la direction

    May consider transitioning to VOIP if haven’t already.

    Liveops2019-07-06
  6. Utile (1)

    « Work at home »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Opportunités de carrière
    Employé actuel - Customer Service Representative 

    Je travaille chez Liveops à temps partiel

    Avantages

    Too soon to tell how well or how many calls

    Inconvénients

    A lot of emails from the start

    Liveops2019-06-11
  7. Utile (1)

    « High stress »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Manager à New York, NY
    Ne recommande pas
    Point de vue neutre
    Pas d'avis sur le PDG

    J'ai travaillé chez Liveops à temps plein plus de 8 ans

    Avantages

    Flexibility, decent pay, good people

    Inconvénients

    High stress, always “on call”. Having to work even when you are off.

    Conseils à la direction

    Employees need work life balance!

    Liveops2019-06-26
  8. Utile (15)

    « Auto Claims »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    Employé actuel - FNOL à Orlando, FL

    Je travaille chez Liveops à temps plein depuis plus de 3 ans

    Avantages

    Making your own schedule and working at home are great ideas

    Inconvénients

    Lack of call volume can sit and hour easy w/o a call meanwhile not getting paid.

    Conseils à la direction

    I have been an independent contractor w LO for 3 years and everything was going great up until these last couple of months. I have good scores and commit adherence. The company has been cycling through new agents for the FNOL program and have just started again so the older experience agents are starting to take a hit again to where you can sit up to an hour in between some calls and not get paid. There should be... another system in place were new hires don't affect the experienced reps calls/money. I understand the need for the company to have to hire on new people but it's the effect it has on the older agents. Who really wants to be available for 6 hours and only get paid for 4 hours because 2 of those hours there were to many "nesting agents" that went through the call volume. Can't pay the bills like that!

    Dérouler
    Liveops2019-04-24

    Réponse de Liveops

    May 11, 2019Talent Marketing Manager

    On behalf of Liveops, thank you for sharing this feedback. Independent Contractor Agreements (ICA) vary from client to client, so the experience, including call volume can vary from one client to the next. With that being said, Liveops does everything we can to optimize call volume so new and existing agents have the opportunities they are seeking. We'll certainly pass your feedback on to program leadership.

    Réduire
  9. Utile (9)

    « Best Company and People »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Employé anonyme 
    Recommande
    Approuve le PDG

    J'ai travaillé chez Liveops à temps plein plus de 8 ans

    Avantages

    The people and culture is what makes this company truly awesome!!!

    Inconvénients

    Too many chiefs and not enough Indians. Work life balance is poor.

    Conseils à la direction

    Listen to your employees!!

    Liveops2019-04-03
  10. Utile (2)

    « Rewarding and Challenging »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    Employé actuel - Product Support Specialist à Hanover, PA
    Recommande

    Je travaille chez Liveops à temps partiel depuis moins d'un an

    Avantages

    Good company to work for. Plenty of opportunity for hands-on continuous learning.

    Inconvénients

    Initial training is fast and furious. But if you catch on you can become really good in this position.

    Liveops2019-04-10

    Réponse de Liveops

    April 12, 2019Talent Marketing Manager

    Thank you for your review. Liveops is committed to sharing opportunities for independent contractors to work around their life. We're so glad to hear that you feel your're experiencing that promise delivered as an independent agent. We'll pass your praise along to program leadership!

442 avis trouvés
</>Intégrer