Avis sur Livewire Communications | Glassdoor.fr

Avis sur Livewire Communications

Mis à jour le 18 juil. 2019

Pour filtrer les avis, ou .

18 avis trouvés

4.6
ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
Tendances des évaluationsTendances des évaluations
90%
Recommandent à un ami
100%
Approuvent le PDG
Mark Attard
13 évaluations
  1. "Great place to start"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Employé anonyme à Toronto, ON
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Livewire Communications à temps plein depuis plus de 3 ans

    Avantages

    - Engaging work - Generous Partners - Great team - long term consideration for business growth & personal growth - Wide variety of client work.

    Inconvénients

    -Sometimes long hours -timesheets -open office -Not great Benefits (however getting better over time)

    Conseils à la direction

    Keep Briare and Scott talking to the team. Both are great and caring for those around them. Keeps culture strong.

    Livewire Communications2019-07-18
  2. "Great overall"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Employé anonyme 
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Livewire Communications à temps plein

    Avantages

    Great culture, nice people, interesting work.

    Inconvénients

    Agency hours, tedious time sheets, office location.

    Livewire Communications2019-04-14
  3. "Excellent Company Culture"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    Ancien employé - Employé anonyme 

    J'ai travaillé chez Livewire Communications à temps plein

    Avantages

    Great sense of collaboration.

    Inconvénients

    As with any agency the work can sometimes be intense as projects all come in at once, but the management insists on balance during lull times.

    Conseils à la direction

    Keep Scott engaging directly with the team. He likes to be in the background but he is personable and team members like him around.

    Livewire Communications2019-03-12
  4. "Exciting and challenging"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Employé anonyme 
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Livewire Communications à temps plein depuis plus de 10 ans

    Avantages

    Livewire is a growing leader in a new part of the communications field. That has given me the opportunity to develop an emerging practice area into a department with the most amazing team I could ask for, working on projects with increasing scope, sophistication, and profile for global organizations. Every couple of years my role has grown and changed, presenting new focus and challenges, letting me create new capabilities...

    Dérouler

    Inconvénients

    It's not really a con, but the balance can be a bit wonky at times; that's the industry. If you want to clock a consistent 9-5, then a communications agency isn't the right fit for you.

    Livewire Communications2019-01-29
  5. "Amazing culture"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Employé anonyme 
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Livewire Communications à temps plein

    Avantages

    The people that work at Livewire are the most talented and passionate I've ever worked with. The spirit and energy is alive in everything we do. People care so much for each other and our clients. We have a lot of fun in our office.

    Inconvénients

    Work life balance can be tough sometimes but that comes with working in an agency.

    Conseils à la direction

    Keep your finger on the pulse of the culture. It's important to people.

    Livewire Communications2018-12-17
  6. "Amazing team!"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Employé anonyme 
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Livewire Communications à temps plein

    Avantages

    Intelligent, passionate, and fun people doing what they love. Feels like family. Great clients and challenging work.

    Inconvénients

    Uptown location requires riding the bus along Eglinton (although they do have free parking for those with a car)

    Conseils à la direction

    Keep hiring great talent for me to work with :)

    Livewire Communications2018-09-13
  7. "Great place to work"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Employé anonyme à Toronto, ON
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Livewire Communications à temps plein depuis plus d'un an

    Avantages

    Great leadership, opportunities for advancement, amazing company culture, flexible with hours/working from home. It is a positive work environment and it is motivating to work alongside smart, nice people each day.

    Inconvénients

    As with any agency, there are busy periods where long hours of work are required.

    Livewire Communications2018-08-14
  8. "No complaints here!"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Employé anonyme à Toronto, ON
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Livewire Communications à temps plein depuis plus de 3 ans

    Avantages

    Amazing culture, great leadership, smart people, interesting projects and clients, puppy-power Fridays, flexible work-hours, fun!

    Inconvénients

    Located in Leaside, so if you're a TTC rider, it's a bit of a trek.

    Livewire Communications2018-08-08
  9. "Fantastic people, engaging work"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Employé anonyme 
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Livewire Communications à temps plein depuis plus d'un an

    Avantages

    Casual office environment. Fantastic team - Livewire seems very choosy with their hiring process. Good work-life balance. Many people have families (leaders included), the hours are somewhat flexible, etc.

    Inconvénients

    Management could be a little more firm with clients. Clients can sometimes make crazy requests and there isn't enough pushback.

    Conseils à la direction

    Keep doing what you're doing!

    Livewire Communications2018-02-08
  10. "Great Place!"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Employé anonyme à Toronto, ON
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Livewire Communications à temps plein depuis plus d'un an

    Avantages

    - Encourages Internal growth - Interesting Projects -Fantastic Team -Creative problem solving

    Inconvénients

    - To many booze carts? (is this even possible?)

    Conseils à la direction

    Keep it up!

    Livewire Communications2018-02-06
18 avis trouvés