Avis sur LoQutus | Glassdoor.fr

Avis sur LoQutus

Mis à jour le 14 sept. 2018

Pour filtrer les avis, ou .

14 avis trouvés

4.2
ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
Tendances des évaluationsTendances des évaluations
88%
Recommander à un ami
  1. Utile (1)

    « An Enriching Experience« 

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Employé anonyme 
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif

    Je travaille chez LoQutus à temps plein depuis plus d'un an

    Avantages

    Enthusiastic, motivated people with tremendous expertise It's all about team spirit Opinions are valued and taking ownership is encouraged

    Inconvénients

    There could be more flexibility in work life balance, but we are working on it.

    Conseils à la direction

    Keep on growing

    LoQutus2018-09-14
  2. Utile (2)

    « Nice place to work« 

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - IT Consultant à Gand
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif

    Je travaille chez LoQutus à temps plein depuis plus d'un an

    Avantages

    - work on consulting assignments and company (unit) r&d - professional & personal development opportunities (under your control) - recognition/appreciation - not too small, not too big - friendly atmosphere - variety of people to work with - company events (teambuildings, drinks, sports, ...)

    Inconvénients

    - typically smaller projects (compared to big consulting firms)

    LoQutus2018-04-10
  3. Utile (1)

    « Great place to work« 

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Employé anonyme 

    Je travaille chez LoQutus à temps plein depuis plus d'un an

    Avantages

    Great colleagues Nice office and place to work

    Inconvénients

    More people needed to make company structure really work

    LoQutus2018-02-20
  4. Utile (1)

    « At the pinnacle of innovation« 

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Employé anonyme à Gand
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif

    I have been working at LoQutus temps plein for less than a year

    Avantages

    - Great culture and team spirit - Talented employees that go the extra mileS - Open environment where you can really pursue those technical and architectural dreams - Well-defined growth paths in a relatively flat organizational structure - A lot of potential to grow - For a consultancy firm, strongly focusing on knowledge sharing and acquisition, not aiming for that 100% chargeability target - Astounding career...

    Dérouler

    Inconvénients

    - Meeting culture could be better: some meetings are ill-prepared and not timeboxed - Don't work here if you don't like change or variation as that's what consultancy is all about

    Conseils à la direction

    Consider opening up fleet management

    LoQutus2018-02-20
  5. Utile (1)

    « Great atmosphere« 

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Consultant 
    Recommande

    Je travaille chez LoQutus à temps plein depuis plus d'un an

    Avantages

    - great atmosphere and team culture - open communication - interesting projects - clearing development plans

    Inconvénients

    - limited team size to support all projects

    Conseils à la direction

    Remain focused on objectives

    LoQutus2018-02-21
  6. Utile (1)

    « A second home« 

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    Employé actuel - Sales & Marketing Support à Gand
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif

    Je travaille chez LoQutus à temps plein depuis plus d'un an

    Avantages

    - An open, pleasant atmosphere where hard work is combined with fun activities - A transparent office that feels like a second home - A challenging environment where personal development and autonomy are key

    Inconvénients

    - Lack of adequate manpower

    LoQutus2018-02-20
  7. Utile (1)

    « Personal growth in a professional environment« 

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Architect 
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif

    Je travaille chez LoQutus à temps plein depuis plus de 5 ans

    Avantages

    + I've received great coaching and opportunities to grow + People get the room and the means to take initiatives and follow up on them + Great colleagues, knowledgeable and sympathetic

    Inconvénients

    - More people needed to make company structure really work

    Conseils à la direction

    - See minpunten

    LoQutus2018-01-22
  8. « Engaged colleagues« 

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Employé anonyme à Gand
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif

    Je travaille chez LoQutus à temps plein

    Avantages

    Great colleagues and vibes to work with. You get the chance to really make a difference for customers as well as for your team. Open and transparant organisation, supporting and sharing colleagues and Team Coaches. Great place to work.

    Inconvénients

    Still a growing Company. Changing structures make things exciting but also a bit unsure in times. It is key to put structures in place that are scalable as we keep expanding.

    Conseils à la direction

    Don't focus on little issues of today, think about the bigger challenges we can tackle in the future and grow towards that.

    LoQutus2018-01-16
  9. Utile (1)

    « Great place to work« 

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Architect à Gand

    J'ai travaillé chez LoQutus à temps plein plus d'un an

    Avantages

    - interesting projects - technically challenging environment - good, friendly and relaxed atmosphere We I started working there I felt right at home. The team manager really listened to my needs and made sure I could do the projects that were relevant. The organisation does every effort to create a family atmosphere with regular events, both formal and informal.

    Inconvénients

    Could use a little bit more structure in some areas.

    LoQutus2018-01-11
  10. Utile (2)

    « Strong methodology, finally management« 

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Employé anonyme 
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif

    Je travaille chez LoQutus à temps plein

    Avantages

    I learned a lot during my career, they have a strong methodological approach which is sometimes a bit to technology oriented, but during 2015 new people were attracted to solve that, won large deals looks like it is working.

    Inconvénients

    The business development team was performing really bad, blocking innovation, very sourcing oriented, management has finally tackled this issue, took a bit to long in my opinion. But now a new business development team is in place things are going forward.

    Conseils à la direction

    Keep on moving from a technology focus to a more business oriented focus.

    LoQutus2015-12-14
14 avis trouvés