Avis sur Lodha | Glassdoor.fr

Avis sur Lodha

Mis à jour le 13 oct. 2019

Pour filtrer les avis, ou .

3.9
ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
Tendances des évaluationsTendances des évaluations
81%
Recommandent à un ami
92%
Approuvent le PDG
Lodha CEO Abhishek Lodha (no image)
Abhishek Lodha
157 évaluations
  1. « Great »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    Employé actuel - Site Civil Engineer à Mumbai
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Lodha à temps plein depuis plus d'un an

    Avantages

    I got a great skills here

    Inconvénients

    Salaray is the main issue

    Lodha2019-10-14
  2. « Dy Manager MEP - Electrical »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    Employé actuel - Employé anonyme à Mumbai

    Je travaille chez Lodha à temps plein depuis plus de 5 ans

    Avantages

    Good enviorment to work

    Inconvénients

    Good projects at palawa residential and commercial

    Lodha2019-10-04
  3. Utile (1)

    « Good place to work »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Electrical Engineer à Mumbai
    Ne recommande pas
    Point de vue négatif
    Pas d'avis sur le PDG

    Je travaille chez Lodha à temps plein depuis moins d'un an

    Avantages

    You are in client side so get chance to learn management skills

    Inconvénients

    Not so technical work, no trainOKng programs

    Lodha2019-09-24
  4. « Much more expected than delivered »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Employé anonyme à Mumbai
    Ne recommande pas
    Point de vue négatif
    Approuve le PDG

    J'ai travaillé chez Lodha à temps plein plus d'un an

    Avantages

    Peers, tough environment leading to learning

    Inconvénients

    Insecure bosses, specially HR, and other old veterans in the system

    Conseils à la direction

    Reduce the culture of fear of failure

    Lodha2019-10-10
  5. Utile (1)

    « Company Review »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Manager- Hospitality & Property Management à Mumbai
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Lodha à temps plein depuis moins d'un an

    Avantages

    Open work culture, Friendly work atmosphere, No bossy attitude, performance driven review structure, very good work-life balance (7 offs/ per month and flexible reporting time), lot of employee engagement initiatives taken by the HR, highly competitive compensation

    Inconvénients

    Actually, no cons I can think of really. But, Since I have to mention it as a mandatory question then I would say (in comparison to my last organisation)- the employee have to carry their own tiffin/ meals. It could be made free (atleast lunch, if not snacks)...

    Conseils à la direction

    The Mumbai real estate market is not at its peak right now, hence with the economic slowdown it will get real tough and tight to remain the market leader if we focus on only one product aspect. Thus, diversifying into different segments of the industry is key to maintain and sustain the revenue and profit margin.

    Lodha2019-09-17
  6. « Lodha acted like a teacher for me, i got to learn so many things. »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Executive Sales Manager à Mumbai
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Lodha à temps plein depuis moins d'un an

    Avantages

    Easy access to everyone from the company.

    Inconvénients

    Company is less employee oriented and the fact that employees need to work on weekends.

    Lodha2019-10-03
  7. « Beware of the scam for Sales »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Employé anonyme 
    Ne recommande pas
    Point de vue neutre
    Pas d'avis sur le PDG

    J'ai travaillé chez Lodha à temps plein

    Avantages

    It's a company which gives you lots of trainings and multiple learning opportunities. Salary is on time and incentives too are on time

    Inconvénients

    Very long working hours. No weekend off and yet no compensatory off is given. You have to work everyday. Sick leave is not allowed. Even if you have a fracture you have to report to work without question. you are not given any festival offs and again asking for a comp off is not allowed. Annual leave is out of question. And to top it week off is one in 10 days. A person unquestionably has to work for around 320/365... days a year for min 10 hrs on an average daily.. not cool..

    Dérouler

    Conseils à la direction

    Hire more staff as harassing employees is not going to take you anywhere Also be truthful to customers. The fake Marketing bubble created by you has already started bursting and it will further

    Lodha2019-09-25
  8. « Review »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Manager à Mumbai
    Ne recommande pas
    Point de vue négatif
    N'approuve pas le PDG

    Je travaille chez Lodha à temps plein depuis plus d'un an

    Avantages

    Head office is close to railway station

    Inconvénients

    Worst management ever seen, Do not join Lodha Group of company

    Lodha2019-09-24
  9. « Account »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Employé anonyme 
    Ne recommande pas
    Point de vue négatif
    N'approuve pas le PDG

    J'ai travaillé chez Lodha à temps plein

    Avantages

    I worked very nice over tgere

    Inconvénients

    they don't teach anything to

    Lodha2019-09-22
  10. « Good company to work for »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Manager à Mumbai
    Recommande
    Point de vue neutre
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Lodha à temps plein depuis moins d'un an

    Avantages

    Timely pay disbursement Decent work culture

    Inconvénients

    Work life balance needs to be improved Need better performance management cycle - Payout needs to be timely

    Conseils à la direction

    Actively listen to your employees and gauge the pulse of the organisation

    Lodha2019-09-16
298 avis trouvés
</>Intégrer