Avis de Manager Sales chez Lodha | Glassdoor.fr

Avis de : Sales Manager chez Lodha

Mis à jour le Oct 2, 2019

Pour filtrer les avis, ou .

17 avis trouvés

3.6
ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
Tendances des évaluationsTendances des évaluations
97%
Recommandent à un ami
99%
Approuvent le PDG
Lodha CEO Abhishek Lodha (no image)
Abhishek Lodha
9 évaluations
  1. « Lodha acted like a teacher for me, i got to learn so many things. »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Executive Sales Manager à Mumbai
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Lodha à temps plein depuis moins d'un an

    Avantages

    Easy access to everyone from the company.

    Inconvénients

    Company is less employee oriented and the fact that employees need to work on weekends.

    Lodha2019-10-03
  2. « Temple of learning in real estate »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Manager - Outstation Sales à Calcutta
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    J'ai travaillé chez Lodha à temps plein plus d'un an

    Avantages

    1. Channel engagement 2. Marketing quality 3. Good celebrity tie up 4. Quality 5. Closures

    Inconvénients

    Sometimes the wrong people get selected. Rest all fine

    Conseils à la direction

    Keep up the good work

    Lodha2019-05-28
  3. « Excellent pay master »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Sales Manager à Mumbai
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    J'ai travaillé chez Lodha à temps plein plus d'un an

    Avantages

    On time pay every time. Multi projects all over Mumbai

    Inconvénients

    Too bureacratic inter department work culture

    Conseils à la direction

    Hire more Mumbaikars when you are selling Mumbai properties. Non Mumbaikars dont know the difference between Bandra and Borivali or Wadala and Worli. Its just not geography there is so much more !

    Lodha2019-04-13
  4. « Amazing workforce »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Sales Manager à Thane
    Recommande
    Point de vue neutre
    Pas d'avis sur le PDG

    Je travaille chez Lodha à temps plein depuis moins d'un an

    Avantages

    Talented sales professionals Sound knowledge

    Inconvénients

    Time management is an issue i guess

    Conseils à la direction

    Keep it simple and sales centric

    Lodha2018-06-11

    Réponse de Lodha

    June 12, 2018VP - Talent Acquisition

    Thanks for writing a review. We'll work on doing better.

  5. « Great learning »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Deputy Sales Manager à Calcutta
    Recommande
    Approuve le PDG

    J'ai travaillé chez Lodha à temps plein plus d'un an

    Avantages

    Liked the enormity of the projects..great training programmes and very good backend operations to help you in achieving your targets.

    Inconvénients

    Infighting among the sales teams and less focus on the employee enagagement.

    Conseils à la direction

    Keep up the good work

    Lodha2017-12-27
  6. « Sales »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Sales Manager à Mumbai
    Ne recommande pas
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    J'ai travaillé chez Lodha à temps plein plus d'un an

    Avantages

    Equal opportunity No politics Performance based ratings

    Inconvénients

    No work life balance' Senior management is rude and leaves no opportunity to display authority

    Conseils à la direction

    Employees are people not machines

    Lodha2017-10-02

    Réponse de Lodha

    October 9, 2017VP - Talent Acquisition

    Thank you for the review. We will work towards your suggestions and would try working towards them. Thanks!

  7. « Good company to work for, great work life balance and compensation »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Deputy Manager Sales à Mumbai
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Lodha à temps plein depuis moins d'un an

    Avantages

    Flexi timings helps you keep a work life balance Best in industry compensation Good mentorship by senior management

    Inconvénients

    Indivisualistic team culture in the organization

    Lodha2017-07-28

    Réponse de Lodha

    August 23, 2017VP - Talent Acquisition

    Hi, Thank you for the feedback. We will definitely take into account what you mentioned regarding the culture of the organization, We look forward to hearing more from you. Thanks!

  8. Utile (2)

    « Manager Outstation Sales »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Sales Manager à Ahmedabad
    Ne recommande pas
    Approuve le PDG

    J'ai travaillé chez Lodha à temps plein moins d'un an

    Avantages

    Good Brand to work in real estate industry

    Inconvénients

    Pathetic Line Managers No clear focus on sales team working in outside markets Sales leaders from FMCG background lead the team and want to sell real estate in FMCG style like cold drinks Dont want to understand the market dynamics which differs from region to region and want to work with same strategy for all locations

    Conseils à la direction

    Since the product is world class luxury real estate which nobody offers in the country. Managment should look at the ground level also whats happening and huge attrition rate since people leave company in less than year or 2 years time because of rude line managers.

    Lodha2017-03-01
  9. Utile (1)

    « Good Salary But Bad Work Culture... »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Former Sales Manager à Mumbai
    Ne recommande pas
    Point de vue négatif
    N'approuve pas le PDG

    J'ai travaillé chez Lodha à

    Avantages

    Good Salary. Salary Comes On Time.

    Inconvénients

    No Work Life Balance. Long Working Hours. Immense Work Pressure, which is not required. Disrespect to the employees No Work Ethics. Join if only Money matters to you.

    Conseils à la direction

    No point in giving advice, they won't listen at all.

    Lodha2017-02-20
  10. Utile (3)

    « Stay Away »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Sales Manager à Mumbai
    Ne recommande pas
    Point de vue neutre
    Pas d'avis sur le PDG

    J'ai travaillé chez Lodha à temps plein

    Avantages

    Good Pay master with not much to learn

    Inconvénients

    1. Unnecessary structure and positions created in senior level positions 2. Senior management - not groomed, not polished, lacks clear vision and does not lead from the front when it comes to sales and targets 3. Processes leads to waste of time, effort and career eventually.

    Lodha2016-07-05
17 avis trouvés