Avis de Senior Sales Executive chez Lodha | Glassdoor.fr

Avis de : Senior Sales Executive chez Lodha

Mis à jour le 20 août 2019

Pour filtrer les avis, ou .

3.6
ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
Tendances des évaluationsTendances des évaluations
60%
Recommandent à un ami
98%
Approuvent le PDG
Lodha CEO Abhishek Lodha (no image)
Abhishek Lodha
7 évaluations
  1. « Channel Sales Manager »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Senior Sales Executive à Mumbai
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Lodha à temps plein depuis plus d'un an

    Avantages

    Staff supportive Channel supportive. Growth level

    Inconvénients

    Time issues No Work life balance

    Lodha2019-08-14
  2. « Average »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Senior Sales Executive à Mumbai
    Ne recommande pas
    Point de vue neutre
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Lodha à temps plein depuis plus d'un an

    Avantages

    Good Incentives and pays really well to d deserving employees Exposure Good Products Good learning

    Inconvénients

    Work Environment Extended working hours No personal life

    Conseils à la direction

    Work - Life Balance required

    Lodha2019-08-20
  3. « Good opportunity to earn »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Senior Sales Executive à Mumbai
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Lodha à temps plein depuis plus d'un an

    Avantages

    Lot of growth opportunities Brand name Work culture

    Inconvénients

    Office politics Worklife balance Recognition and rewards

    Conseils à la direction

    Need more employee reviews for their overall growth

    Lodha2019-03-11
  4. Utile (1)

    « Senior Executive Sales »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Senior Sales Executive à Mumbai
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    J'ai travaillé chez Lodha à temps plein plus de 3 ans

    Avantages

    Good incentive, strong brand and good marketing to support sales

    Inconvénients

    Favouritism and politics is there.

    Conseils à la direction

    Should conduct feedback surveys to understand employees

    Lodha2018-12-21
  5. « Not that great place to work unless you wanna know hardcore Sales »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Senior Sales Executive à Mumbai
    Ne recommande pas
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Lodha à temps plein

    Avantages

    You get to meet many associates and clients. Your interaction skills becomes good

    Inconvénients

    Very aggeresive in term of sales and work If your seniors are not good then you will be stuck at your work place No work and personal life balance

    Conseils à la direction

    Need to Focus more on employee and there work like balance

    Lodha2017-06-05

    Réponse de Lodha

    August 23, 2017VP - Talent Acquisition

    Hi, Thank you for the feedback. We will definitely take this into account and work to create a better work environment for you. We have tried to bring in Flexi-timings to help facilitate the work life balance. But we understand what you mean and will definitely work on it. Thanks again for letting us know your opinion and suggestions.

    Réduire
  6. Utile (7)

    « The most sick company to work with. »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Senior Sales Executive à Worli
    Ne recommande pas
    Point de vue négatif
    N'approuve pas le PDG

    Je travaille chez Lodha à temps plein depuis plus d'un an

    Avantages

    Nothing I can think of.

    Inconvénients

    Corrupt management. Favoritism. No personal life. Worst HR. Extremely poor sales ethics.

    Conseils à la direction

    I wouldn't advice you people anything. Lodha is just a big scam running with employees working with nerve failure pressure!! Whole system is corrupt! I hope you guys will see a downfall very soon.

    Lodha2017-04-26
  7. « pathetic work culture »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Senior Sales Executive à Dombivli
    Ne recommande pas
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Lodha à

    Avantages

    initial offering is very good

    Inconvénients

    -I have been working with lodha since last 2 years and pathetic work culture is here. -It happens when HR is inefficient & it's very conman that they do not give the increment by showing small mistake as an escalation. - Employee turnover ratio is very high

    Conseils à la direction

    management should take the feedback seriously

    Lodha2016-11-29
  8. Utile (2)

    « Unclear job descriptions »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Senior Sales Executive à Mumbai
    Ne recommande pas
    Point de vue neutre

    J'ai travaillé chez Lodha à temps plein plus d'un an

    Avantages

    You will surely get to learn the entire real estate business and will explore much wider horizons of national as well as international realty market

    Inconvénients

    not clear job descriptions.' your overall experience isn't valued. extremely slow decision making process.. SOP's are different for every project (no standardisation)

    Conseils à la direction

    Pull up your socks, by getting into the micro management, talking to the core team, instead of the site heads. get the real picture of the market and your brand goodwill being destroyed by your own employees. people dont leave jobs, people leave bad managers. look into it at the earliest to save your brand image.

    Lodha2015-12-06
8 avis trouvés