Avis sur London Borough of Hackney | Glassdoor.fr

Avis sur London Borough of Hackney

Pour filtrer les avis, ou .

36 avis trouvés

3.7
ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
Tendances des évaluationsTendances des évaluations
69%
Recommander à un ami
77%
Approuvent le PDG
London Borough of Hackney CEO Tim Shields
Tim Shields
12 évaluations
  1. « Great place to work« 

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Employé anonyme à Londres, Angleterre
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez London Borough of Hackney à temps plein depuis plus de 2 ans

    Avantages

    Flexible, my dept is really open to ideas and wants to be pioneering, everyone is really friendly and helpful, good opportunities to try new things. Great pension.

    Inconvénients

    Other departments can be slow to work with.

    Conseils à la direction

    Really question which projects should be funded.

    London Borough of Hackney2019-04-26
  2. « Nice work culture« 

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
      Ancien employé - Employé anonyme 

      J'ai travaillé chez London Borough of Hackney à temps plein

      Avantages

      Flexible working , Good work and life balance.

      Inconvénients

      No cons for me till date

      London Borough of Hackney2019-04-05
    • « Good people« 

      ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
      • Équilibre travail/vie privée
      • Culture et valeurs
      • Opportunités de carrière
      • Rémunération et avantages
      • Équipe dirigeante
      Employé actuel - Employé anonyme 

      Je travaille chez London Borough of Hackney à

      Avantages

      Loads of help and care

      Inconvénients

      Working outdoors constantly during winter

      Conseils à la direction

      None

      London Borough of Hackney2019-02-22
    • « Pa« 

      ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
      • Équilibre travail/vie privée
      • Culture et valeurs
      • Opportunités de carrière
      • Rémunération et avantages
      • Équipe dirigeante
      Ancien employé - Employé anonyme 

      J'ai travaillé chez London Borough of Hackney à

      Avantages

      Cannot find many pros here

      Inconvénients

      One person seems to rule the show

      London Borough of Hackney2018-11-22
    • Utile (1)

      « IT Procurement Specialist« 

      ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
      • Équilibre travail/vie privée
      • Culture et valeurs
      • Opportunités de carrière
      • Rémunération et avantages
      Employé actuel - IT Procurement Specialist à Beckenham, Angleterre

      Je travaille chez London Borough of Hackney à temps plein depuis plus de 6 ans

      Avantages

      Training and support in job roles

      Inconvénients

      Commute can be difficult on the East London overground line

      Conseils à la direction

      From my experience, working for the council is a lot different from direct Public sector and global private companies.

      London Borough of Hackney2018-08-13
    • « Wonderful Working Envionment & Great Life Balance« 

      ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
      • Équilibre travail/vie privée
      • Culture et valeurs
      • Opportunités de carrière
      • Rémunération et avantages
      • Équipe dirigeante
      Employé actuel - Assistant Youth Worker à Hackney, Angleterre
      Recommande
      Point de vue positif

      Je travaille chez London Borough of Hackney à temps partiel depuis plus de 2 ans

      Avantages

      - Great work environment, - Very rewarding line of work - Everyday is different

      Inconvénients

      - Sometimes a lack of overtime available - Progression opportunities can be difficult to come upon with so many people fulfilling the same role as yourself, and so few vacant roles above you - Pay rises are very rare in this role

      Conseils à la direction

      Continue to prioritise the young people above all else!

      London Borough of Hackney2018-06-02
    • « PSA« 

      ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
      • Équilibre travail/vie privée
      • Culture et valeurs
      • Opportunités de carrière
      • Rémunération et avantages
      • Équipe dirigeante
      Employé actuel - Project Support Administrator à Hackney, Angleterre
      Point de vue neutre
      Pas d'avis sur le PDG

      Je travaille chez London Borough of Hackney à temps plein depuis plus de 2 ans

      Avantages

      The team i work with is hardworking and push me to be better

      Inconvénients

      No room to progress into a high level in your department

      Conseils à la direction

      Push for development in existing staff

      London Borough of Hackney2018-06-11
    • « Good place to work.« 

      ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
      • Équilibre travail/vie privée
      • Culture et valeurs
      • Opportunités de carrière
      • Rémunération et avantages
      • Équipe dirigeante
      Ancien employé - Employé anonyme 
      Recommande
      Point de vue positif
      Approuve le PDG

      J'ai travaillé chez London Borough of Hackney à temps plein

      Avantages

      Lovely colleagues, room for career progression, training opportunities, good work-life balance and really flexible work patterns.

      Inconvénients

      Really need to sort IT issues out.

      London Borough of Hackney2018-05-22
    • « At a turning point?« 

      ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
      • Équilibre travail/vie privée
      • Culture et valeurs
      • Opportunités de carrière
      • Rémunération et avantages
      • Équipe dirigeante
      Ancien employé - Employé anonyme 
      Recommande
      Point de vue neutre
      N'approuve pas le PDG

      J'ai travaillé chez London Borough of Hackney à temps plein

      Avantages

      Lively Council, with staff who want to make things better for the people of Hackney

      Inconvénients

      Can't think of any that I would want to put here.

      Conseils à la direction

      Can't really say.

      London Borough of Hackney2018-04-30
    • « Great for graduates« 

      ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
      • Équilibre travail/vie privée
      • Culture et valeurs
      • Opportunités de carrière
      • Rémunération et avantages
      • Équipe dirigeante
      Employé actuel - Employé anonyme 
      Recommande
      Point de vue positif
      Pas d'avis sur le PDG

      Je travaille chez London Borough of Hackney à temps plein

      Avantages

      Great for graduates, good salary, work/family balance

      Inconvénients

      Only really see real growth/opportunities if employed as a young graduate. Its frustrating to see no opportunities for long term loyal staff members.

      Conseils à la direction

      You work force could be even better if you gave existing employees the opportunity to progress with mentoring as you do the graduates. Many existing employees are over qualified for their roles however are never given the opportunity to showcase their skills.

      London Borough of Hackney2018-02-19
    36 avis trouvés