Avis sur Lowe's | Glassdoor.fr

Avis sur Lowe's

Mis à jour le juin 18, 2019

Pour filtrer les avis, ou .

18068 avis trouvés

3.4
ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
Tendances des évaluationsTendances des évaluations
61%
Recommander à un ami
71%
Approuvent le PDG
Lowe's CEO Marvin Ellison
Marvin Ellison
918 évaluations
  1. « ACTUALITÉS ASSOCIÉES« 

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
      Ancien employé - Employé anonyme 
      Recommande
      Point de vue neutre
      N'approuve pas le PDG

      J'ai travaillé chez Lowe's à temps partiel

      Avantages

      Dynamic application-level port forwarding. This allocates a socket to listen to port on the local side

      Inconvénients

      OpenSSH also supports forwarding Unix domain sockets and IP packets from a tunnel device to establish a VPN (Virtual Private Network).

      Conseils à la direction

      OpenSSH also supports forwarding Unix domain sockets and IP packets from a tunnel side to establish a VPN (Virtual Private Network).

      Lowe's2017-12-06
    • « Préparateur de commandes« 

      ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
        Ancien employé - Employé anonyme 

        J'ai travaillé chez Lowe's à temps plein

        Avantages

        Avantages sociaux intéressants pour tout le monde

        Inconvénients

        Difficile physiquement pour préparer les commandes

        Lowe's2019-04-04
      • « DM« 

        ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
        • Équilibre travail/vie privée
        • Culture et valeurs
        • Opportunités de carrière
        • Rémunération et avantages
        • Équipe dirigeante
        Employé actuel - Department Manager à Le Retail
        Ne recommande pas
        Point de vue neutre
        N'approuve pas le PDG

        Je travaille chez Lowe's à temps plein depuis plus de 5 ans

        Avantages

        Decent pay for retail. Decent benefits and 401k. Paid time off. Sick time.

        Inconvénients

        Management is terrible. Gutless, clueless, lazy, unkind and uncaring. Scheduling is awful. No set schedules. Not enough people do do the amount of work required. They do NOT care about their employees.

        Conseils à la direction

        Grow a pair!

        Lowe's2015-12-20
      • « Good retail experience« 

        ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
          Employé actuel - Employé anonyme 

          Je travaille chez Lowe's à

          Avantages

          Pleasant work environment Micromanagment was kept to a minimum

          Inconvénients

          Had to fight to take time off, even for important events.

          Lowe's2015-09-23
        • « Great company« 

          ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
          • Équilibre travail/vie privée
          • Culture et valeurs
          • Opportunités de carrière
          • Rémunération et avantages
          • Équipe dirigeante
          Ancien employé - Seasonal Sales Associate à Radford, VA
          Recommande
          Point de vue positif
          Approuve le PDG

          J'ai travaillé chez Lowe's à temps partiel (moins d'un an)

          Avantages

          Vacation is easy to schedule off

          Inconvénients

          Inventory is not always quite right

          Lowe's2019-06-18
        • Utile (1)

          « Best job at Lowe's« 

          ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
          • Équilibre travail/vie privée
          • Culture et valeurs
          • Opportunités de carrière
          • Rémunération et avantages
          • Équipe dirigeante
          Ancien employé - Facility Service Associate à Salt Lake City, UT
          Recommande
          Point de vue positif
          Approuve le PDG

          J'ai travaillé chez Lowe's à temps plein plus d'un an

          Avantages

          This job is the best one at Lowe's. You make the store sparkle and everyone appreciates your hard work. I can't tell you how many times coworkers would express their thanks for my work. I also loved the support from management. They never questioned anything I did and appreciated that I could self-manage my work and not have to be micro-managed.

          Inconvénients

          The pay at Lowe's was disappointing. For the position and responsibilities they could have paid $5 to $6 an hour. As it was they made it sound like they were doing me a favor offering what they gave me.

          Conseils à la direction

          Pay your people well and they will work hard for you. Reward those that work very hard often and you will continue to keep them as an employee. It does not have to be pay raise all the time. Swag (shirts, hats, etc.) lunch, a drink (soda, coffee, etc.) go a long way in recognizing hard work and expressing appreciation.

          Lowe's2019-06-16
        • « Great company« 

          ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
          • Équilibre travail/vie privée
          • Culture et valeurs
          • Opportunités de carrière
          • Rémunération et avantages
          • Équipe dirigeante
          Employé actuel - ASM- Assistant Store Manager à Augusta, GA
          Recommande
          Point de vue positif
          Approuve le PDG

          Je travaille chez Lowe's à temps plein depuis plus de 8 ans

          Avantages

          Great company to work for if you put in the work.

          Inconvénients

          As with any retail job the are downsides

          Lowe's2019-06-18
        • « Lowes« 

          ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
          • Équilibre travail/vie privée
          • Culture et valeurs
          • Opportunités de carrière
          • Rémunération et avantages
          • Équipe dirigeante
          Employé actuel - Software Engineer à Bangalore

          Je travaille chez Lowe's à temps plein depuis plus d'un an

          Avantages

          Employee freindly company, will have very good work life balance

          Inconvénients

          - No much cons or any big problems

          Lowe's2019-06-17
        • « Electrical Customer Service Associate Review« 

          ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
          • Équilibre travail/vie privée
          • Culture et valeurs
          • Opportunités de carrière
          • Rémunération et avantages
          • Équipe dirigeante
          Ancien employé - Electrical Customer Service Associate 
          Recommande
          Point de vue positif
          Pas d'avis sur le PDG

          J'ai travaillé chez Lowe's à temps plein (moins d'un an)

          Avantages

          Lots of work, meet new challenges and people,

          Inconvénients

          Very few employees in department, turnover in other departments meant you worked in other departments too,

          Lowe's2019-06-17
        • « It was good« 

          ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
            Ancien employé - Employé anonyme 

            J'ai travaillé chez Lowe's à temps plein

            Avantages

            Liked the people. Had fun

            Inconvénients

            The schedule was pretty poor at times

            Lowe's2019-06-17
          18068 avis trouvés