Avis sur MKTG | Glassdoor.fr

Avis sur MKTG

Mis à jour le nov. 4, 2019

Pour filtrer les avis, ou .

3.7
65%
Recommandent à un ami
97%
Approuvent le PDG
MKTG CEO Charlie Horsey (no image)
Charlie Horsey
71 évaluations
  1. « great 2nd job for me »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    Employé actuel - Brand Ambassador à Chicago, IL
    Recommande

    Je travaille chez MKTG à temps partiel depuis plus de 5 ans

    Avantages

    -pick and choose events you're available for -pay is nice -great co-workers

    Inconvénients

    -don't always get chosen for the event you sign up for

    MKTG2019-07-29
  2. « Overall Great Company, great clients »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Associate à New York, NY
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez MKTG à temps plein depuis plus d'un an

    Avantages

    Great clients, decent work life balance for some.

    Inconvénients

    Some people seem to be drowning in work

    MKTG2019-07-17
  3. « Such a FUN JOB! »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Brand Ambassador à Phoenix, AZ
    Recommande
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez MKTG à temps partiel depuis plus d'un an

    Avantages

    Great Company. Fun Environment. Pay is really well. Shifts are usually on the weekend while there are some on Friday nights and a few weekday nights. Get to work at cool special events and music festivals. Interact with people while teaching and learning the products.

    Inconvénients

    None! Love my time here and use it for spare money!

    MKTG2019-07-16
  4. « Love MKTG, INC . »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Lead Brand Specialist à Louisville, KY
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Pas d'avis sur le PDG

    Je travaille chez MKTG à temps partiel depuis plus de 3 ans

    Avantages

    Great Pay, Very Organized,Great training, Great apps

    Inconvénients

    No benefits for part time employees

    Conseils à la direction

    none really- just would like the opportunity for full time!

    MKTG2019-06-27
  5. « Fraudulent »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Brand Ambassador à New York, NY
    Ne recommande pas
    Point de vue négatif
    Pas d'avis sur le PDG

    J'ai travaillé chez MKTG à moins d'un an

    Avantages

    Literally there is nothing positive that came from this experience

    Inconvénients

    Do not pay you on time Do not add information to server Incompetent managers and recruiters

    Conseils à la direction

    If you could just find someone in NYC that can properly update your systems and get people paid on time then you wouldn’t have people writing negative reviews about your fraudulent business practices.

    MKTG2019-07-23
  6. « Exciting and challenging work, but poor work life balance »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Client Service Representative à New York, NY
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Pas d'avis sur le PDG

    Je travaille chez MKTG à temps plein depuis plus de 5 ans

    Avantages

    Work amongst some of the smartest, most creative people in the industry. No shortage of new and exciting projects to support.

    Inconvénients

    Inefficiencies due to lack of structure and consistency in processes. Poor work life balance.

    MKTG2019-06-28
  7. « Represent and sample wines in retail locations »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Brand Ambassador à Milwaukee, WI
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Pas d'avis sur le PDG

    Je travaille chez MKTG à temps partiel depuis moins d'un an

    Avantages

    Very flexible schedules. You tell them your availability and they schedule you. Great brands to represent. Great management and good training. Excellent pay with prep time pay too.

    Inconvénients

    Very bad time sheet and event recap software. Rarely works properly so it takes a long time to submit reports. Sometimes hours are scarce and you don't know when you're scheduled until last minute.

    Conseils à la direction

    I work for 3 other liquor/wine companies and you are my favorite. Steph makes every rep feel important and valued. Just give us more hours and we are golden!

    MKTG2019-05-19
  8. « Take a Look in the Mirror »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Employé anonyme 
    Ne recommande pas
    Point de vue négatif
    Pas d'avis sur le PDG

    J'ai travaillé chez MKTG à temps plein plus de 5 ans

    Avantages

    The family environment in Atlanta specifically, a few good birds in other offices too, great culture, lots of opportunity to learn as a junior employee, great experienced across industries and events (when we had clients). Best way to utilize this place is to get in, get a ton of experience for like 2 years max and get out. Benefits are great bc of the parent company.

    Inconvénients

    Anytime CT or NY held/hold the power the culture and business declined. They have no regard for their employees and it shows in the way they deceitfully and disrespectfully lay off large waves of employees. In addition, the boys club leadership has kept them out of touch with the next wave of client expectations and it shows in the major business decline in recent years. Salary was absolutely laughable across the... board for what their employees do for them. I stayed on this rollercoaster far longer than I ever should have.

    Dérouler

    Conseils à la direction

    Pay your employees what they’re worth. Fire all of your senior “leaders” in NY and CT except Charlie and hire people who understand that happy employees work harder and produce better results. There are some amazing ideas and fantastic culture coming out of offices like San Fran and Atlanta and yet they’re the first to get let go. Trust your regional managers and help them remove roadblocks.

    MKTG2019-05-27
  9. « Positive 10-year Experience »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Group Account Director à New York, NY
    Recommande
    Point de vue neutre
    Pas d'avis sur le PDG

    J'ai travaillé chez MKTG à temps plein plus de 8 ans

    Avantages

    - Collaborative environment - Interesting work - Opportunity to grow for junior-level employees

    Inconvénients

    - Became too big and political after acquisition

    MKTG2019-04-29
  10. « Fun job »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Promotional Model à Atlanta, GA
    Recommande

    J'ai travaillé chez MKTG à temps partiel plus d'un an

    Avantages

    Got to meet lots of people through events. The events were super fun!

    Inconvénients

    Driving a long way just to work a couple of hours could be annoying.

    MKTG2019-04-03
231 avis trouvés
</>Intégrer