Avis sur MTU | Glassdoor.fr

Avis sur MTU

Mis à jour le 4 juin 2019

Pour filtrer les avis, ou .

65 avis trouvés

3.5
ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
Tendances des évaluationsTendances des évaluations
66%
Recommandent à un ami
90%
Approuvent le PDG
Andreas Schell
11 évaluations
  1. "Good"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Electrical Engineer à Mankato, MN
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Pas d'avis sur le PDG

    Je travaille chez MTU à temps plein depuis plus d'un an

    Avantages

    Benefits are very good now

    Inconvénients

    Big company problems and logistics

    Conseils à la direction

    Hire faster

    MTU2019-06-05
  2. "Good employer at Lake Constance"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Hollyday Job à Friedrichshafen
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    J'ai travaillé chez MTU à temps partiel

    Avantages

    High salary in comparison to competitors, Insurance, Good and modern cafeteria, very high reputation in the field of business

    Inconvénients

    Actually no cons to tell

    MTU2019-04-25
  3. "Very bad experience"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Employé anonyme 
    Ne recommande pas
    Point de vue neutre
    Pas d'avis sur le PDG

    J'ai travaillé chez MTU à temps plein

    Avantages

    If you have been a dog to your manager then you get what you want.

    Inconvénients

    partiality, monopoly, favoritism and lot of bad things you have to suffer if you want to do something change or better, if your manager feels insecure with you then you are gone , your career is gone.

    Conseils à la direction

    To all managers, please have some pure technical and management skills, you all don't deserve that post without these qualities.

    MTU2019-04-28

    Réponse de MTU

    May 8, 2019Mitarbeiter Employer Branding

    Dear Sir/Madame, we are sorry that you have had bad experiences at one of our company locations. Our company is in a process of change at the moment, and so is our process of working together. There are new work styles – agile for example – and a changing picture of the role ...

    Dérouler
  4. "Review"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Sales Engineer à Pune
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez MTU à temps plein depuis plus d'un an

    Avantages

    Good for freshers to start career

    Inconvénients

    Nothing to say. Keep it up

    MTU2019-04-03
  5. "Engine mechanics"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Employé anonyme 
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    J'ai travaillé chez MTU à temps plein

    Avantages

    flexible and friendly working environment

    Inconvénients

    nothing that I dont like

    MTU2019-03-21
  6. "its not a bad career"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Software Developer à Anchorage, AK
    Ne recommande pas
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez MTU à temps plein depuis plus d'un an

    Avantages

    flexible hours, work at home

    Inconvénients

    management does not react well to department reports

    Conseils à la direction

    listen to our feedback

    MTU2019-02-06
  7. "Management Trainee"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Management Trainee à İstanbul
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    J'ai travaillé chez MTU à temps partiel plus d'un an

    Avantages

    international company, strong regulations and guidelines

    Inconvénients

    limited monthly salary, limited working opportunity for management trainee

    Conseils à la direction

    the programme should not be called as management trainee, if the employee is not trained adequately and after the defined 1 year, the trainees are not transferred into permanent roles, which is very unfavorable.

    MTU2018-12-17
  8. "Good company to work for. Going thru organizational changes that affects its efficiency and focus."

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Employé anonyme 
    Recommande
    Point de vue neutre
    Pas d'avis sur le PDG

    Je travaille chez MTU à temps plein depuis plus d'un an

    Avantages

    Good people to work with. Helpful and ready to assist you.

    Inconvénients

    Many upper management with own agendas

    Conseils à la direction

    Keep vigilance and listen to your employees. Changes are good only if it’s end justify all employees not just the upper tier.

    MTU2018-09-23
  9. "Iceberg ahead, but the ships captain is deaf and blind."

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Employé anonyme à New York, NY
    Ne recommande pas
    Point de vue négatif
    N'approuve pas le PDG

    Je travaille chez MTU à temps plein depuis plus de 8 ans

    Avantages

    People, tight knit groups, advanced problem solving

    Inconvénients

    Overworked, underpaid and some of the best people are leaving all over the world. Either fed up or pushed out by narrow minded managers.

    Conseils à la direction

    Stop fighting with each other, push out the ones pushing others out, and lose the egos. Your not the smartest one in the room, really, seriously, your not.

    MTU2018-09-19
  10. "Good if you don't want to move up in your career."

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - N/A à Richland, SC
    Recommande
    Point de vue neutre
    Pas d'avis sur le PDG

    Je travaille chez MTU à temps plein depuis plus de 3 ans

    Avantages

    Good pay and benefits great co workers

    Inconvénients

    Well lets see..... If your from Detroit or Germany this is the place for you . If not don't bother your either in the click or not....

    Conseils à la direction

    Cut the fat from Detroit and this place would blossom.

    MTU2018-08-29
65 avis trouvés