Avis de Store Manager chez Mango | Glassdoor.fr

Avis de : Store Manager chez Mango

Mis à jour le 20 oct. 2019

Pour filtrer les avis, ou .

3.2
36%
Recommandent à un ami
100%
Approuvent le PDG
Mango CEO Isak Andic
Isak Andic
4 évaluations
  1. « Good reputation, unacceptable working conditions »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Store Manager 
    Ne recommande pas

    J'ai travaillé chez Mango à temps plein plus de 3 ans

    Avantages

    Good shop environment. Salary was paid in time.

    Inconvénients

    Management is unacceptable. Lot of overtime and not paid out. Zero work life balance

    Mango2019-10-20
  2. « Just ok »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Store Manager 
    Ne recommande pas
    Point de vue négatif

    Je travaille chez Mango à temps plein

    Avantages

    Loved my store team alot

    Inconvénients

    Everyone from Hq speaks Spanish and it’s weird and awkward when everyone is speaking another language around you.

    Mango2019-05-30
  3. « About mango brand »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Store Manager à Chennai
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Mango à temps plein depuis plus d'un an

    Avantages

    First I would like say it Spain brand where we can learn How to business entirely Brand format is different so tough learn once u understand

    Inconvénients

    They load with stock (I. E) if store size 2200 supposed to be 4000 Qty but 5600 Qty in store if they manage with stock then theres con* in mango

    Conseils à la direction

    What ever franchise or direct store try to manage with stock and chk stock capacity of each store

    Mango2019-05-13
  4. « No Balance Between Life and Work »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Assistant Store Manager à Surabaya, East Java
    Ne recommande pas
    Point de vue négatif
    Pas d'avis sur le PDG

    J'ai travaillé chez Mango à temps plein moins d'un an

    Avantages

    Knowledge about merchandising, retail and management.

    Inconvénients

    Must work overtime, toxic environment, bad leadership, no training, and a mentally draining job.

    Conseils à la direction

    Pay more attention to your franchises and employees.

    Mango2018-06-26
  5. « Mango UK »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Store Manager 
    Recommande
    Point de vue neutre
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Mango à temps plein depuis plus de 3 ans

    Avantages

    Communication with Area Manager Flexibility and adaptability

    Inconvénients

    Managers should be able to choose their uniforms

    Mango2018-01-08
  6. Utile (4)

    « Great company to work for if you want progression »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Store Manager à Birmingham, Angleterre
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Mango à temps plein depuis plus d'un an

    Avantages

    I’ve worked for Mango for nearly 2 years, it’s been tough but I’ve really enjoyed a challenge. No day is the same!! Mango is good for promoting within, so if you want a career in retail management then this is a great place to work! There’s also so much opportunity overseas.

    Inconvénients

    The uniform could be much better, let the team really show off what we sell by wearing it! To also offer staff more staff discount!

    Mango2017-12-11
  7. « EX STORE MANAGER »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Store Manager à Innsbruck
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    J'ai travaillé chez Mango à temps plein plus d'un an

    Avantages

    dynamic, fast fashion, diffrent, stressfull, cool, in love with Mango.

    Inconvénients

    to much extra hours and allways lees Sale Assistant.

    Conseils à la direction

    to dont leave all for the last second, but to do it imediatly. Like VM total change ecc.

    Mango2017-12-13
  8. « Great retail experience »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    Ancien employé - Store Manager 

    J'ai travaillé chez Mango à temps plein plus d'un an

    Avantages

    Learned so much, good work environment and company culture. Overall, it was a pleasure working here.

    Inconvénients

    It's been a long time since I left the company but during that time, we had difficulties with store losses. The system of monitoring could use some improvement.

    Mango2014-08-23
  9. « nicht empfehlenswert »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Store Manager à Cologne
    Ne recommande pas
    Point de vue neutre
    Pas d'avis sur le PDG

    J'ai travaillé chez Mango à

    Avantages

    Gehalt ist das einzige was einen dort hält

    Inconvénients

    kein privatleben, überhaupt keine work life balance, Zickenkrieg, Neid, schlechte Stimmung

    Conseils à la direction

    komplett neu besetzen

    Mango2016-10-04
9 avis trouvés