Avis sur Match Marketing Group | Glassdoor.fr

Avis sur Match Marketing Group

Mis à jour le 17 août 2019

Pour filtrer les avis, ou .

219 avis trouvés

2.7
ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
Tendances des évaluationsTendances des évaluations
37%
Recommandent à un ami
Brian Cohen
1 évaluations
  1. "They Sold My Company"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Director of Business Development 
    Ne recommande pas
    Point de vue négatif
    N'approuve pas le PDG

    J'ai travaillé chez Match Marketing Group à temps plein moins d'un an

    Avantages

    Great Associations and Executives to work with.

    Inconvénients

    They sold out and we were laid off

    Conseils à la direction

    None

    Match Marketing Group2019-08-17
  2. "match marketing"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    Employé actuel - Field Sales Representative à Toronto, ON

    Je travaille chez Match Marketing Group à temps plein depuis plus de 3 ans

    Avantages

    very friendly, kind and inviting environment

    Inconvénients

    on the road for most of my position, can't comment how the office environment is

    Match Marketing Group2019-08-01
  3. "Feedback"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Retail Sales Associate à Brampton, ON
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Pas d'avis sur le PDG

    J'ai travaillé chez Match Marketing Group à temps plein plus d'un an

    Avantages

    Good commission structure and environment

    Inconvénients

    Too much emphasis on vague procedures

    Match Marketing Group2019-07-08
  4. "Good company to work at"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    Ancien employé - Brand Ambassador 

    J'ai travaillé chez Match Marketing Group à temps partiel

    Avantages

    They really push you to succeed

    Inconvénients

    managers are not the best

    Match Marketing Group2019-07-08
  5. Utile (1)

    "Alas... no match for this bad Match."

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    Ancien employé - Employé anonyme à Mississauga, ON
    Ne recommande pas
    Point de vue négatif
    N'approuve pas le PDG

    J'ai travaillé chez Match Marketing Group à temps plein plus d'un an

    Avantages

    The people I met there are great.

    Inconvénients

    Where to start? Retaining leadership when all clients under him have left... but firing tons because of loss of business,, promotion of men where no substance exists. Financial goings-on that are at best time wasters and at worst, underhanded. Us/them feeling between management and the rest. Non-existant HR department.

    Conseils à la direction

    start over. with new management. good luck.

    Match Marketing Group2019-08-07
  6. Utile (1)

    "Absolutely the worst experience"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Brand Ambassador Multi Category Expert à Calgary, AB
    Ne recommande pas
    Point de vue négatif
    N'approuve pas le PDG

    J'ai travaillé chez Match Marketing Group à temps plein moins d'un an

    Avantages

    Guaranteed salary was fun at first

    Inconvénients

    I worked here from September 2018 to May 2019 on a contact role with client imperial tobacco promoting Vype. At the beginning we went through a one day training maybe (4-5 hours) and were thrown into field with no instruction of what exactly we were to be doing just a list of stores to visit. That’s not the worst part. Over my time there I saw multiple changes in management and huge amounts of turn over due to matches...

    Dérouler

    Conseils à la direction

    You guys can’t be helped, when over 50 employees within one region quit in less than a year something is wrong with you guys.

    Match Marketing Group2019-07-20
  7. Utile (2)

    "Sad really...."

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Account Services à Mississauga, ON
    Ne recommande pas
    Point de vue négatif
    N'approuve pas le PDG

    Je travaille chez Match Marketing Group à temps plein depuis plus de 3 ans

    Avantages

    Casual environment, great colleagues, can bring your dog to work, sometimes there are free snacks

    Inconvénients

    Management - lack thereof, lack of professionalism, lack of honesty, lack of transparency

    Conseils à la direction

    Learn how to be real leaders. Don't complain about "gossip", and then lead the gossip-charge by speaking poorly of your team in front of other teammates. The people complaining about the gossip are well known as the biggest 'chatterers' in the company. Gross client mismanagement and poor business decision making has led to a loss of large clients. Try listening to your staff when they tell you there are problems within...

    Dérouler
    Match Marketing Group2019-06-24
  8. "Great employment"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Auditor 
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Match Marketing Group à temps plein depuis plus de 5 ans

    Avantages

    Good work life balance, and friendly faces

    Inconvénients

    No cons, great management

    Match Marketing Group2019-06-02
  9. "Brand Ambassador"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Employé anonyme 

    J'ai travaillé chez Match Marketing Group à temps partiel

    Avantages

    Great part time job for those who need weekend and evening hours. Simple job where you sample products to other and great way to make connections

    Inconvénients

    No cons everything about here was great.

    Match Marketing Group2019-05-18
  10. "Agency life is demanding"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    Ancien employé - Client Manager 

    J'ai travaillé chez Match Marketing Group à temps plein

    Avantages

    Nice, great culture, summer hours, friendly coworkers, free parking

    Inconvénients

    Long hours, bad management, pay is low, bonus based on company performance

    Match Marketing Group2019-05-18
219 avis trouvés